Return to Home Page

Chicago 42mm Apple Watch 2 / 1 Genuine Leather Strap - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53146

With this genuine black leather wrist strap, you can customise your beautiful new Apple Watch 2 / 1 42mm to suit your personal style.

  • "Very pleased"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Nuno Sampaio
10th April 2016

iPhone 6s plus
Very good
Very good
Did you find this helpful?

8th March 2016

Responsive service
Quality product as described. Easy to fit with the included tool and gives a whole new look to my Apple Watch. Customer service was very responsive.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

North Carolina
26th February 2016

Chicago 42mm Apple Watch Genuine Leather Strap - Brown
Love it!
Was hesitant since item was coming from overseas but item arrived very quickly, great tracking info and is a beautiful band for a great price.
Did you find this helpful?

Falls church
11th November 2015

Not satisfactory at all The product was not as it was appeared . No adaptor fir the watch . Took too long to receive in USA
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Philip Jones
28th October 2015

Apple watch
Very pleased
This strap was exactly what I wanted,delivery was quicker than estimated. Very good quality.
Did you find this helpful?

20th October 2015

Nice band but it won't work without the clasp
The leather is nice, but it won't attach to the watch. You have to buy another attachment for the band to work.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Phil Bolland
12th October 2015

Apple Watch straps
Great and good quality
Great item, great service and speedy delivery. All round excellent online shopping.
Did you find this helpful?

Peter Laing
26th July 2015

Fills a gap
I have several standard Apple straps for my 42mm Apple Watch and I was looking for a nice brown leather option - this fits the bill perfectly. It looks to be high quality, the finish is excellent and it provides a great wardrobe option. The clasp is not exactly the same as pictured on the website, the tongue is much narrower than the photo, although it's not really a problem. Minor irritation having to purchase separate adaptors but this opens up a range of options, in summary very pleased with the purchase.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd July 2015

Nice But Not As Pictured
The band is nice and has a great feel. Works great with Sport watch but you must buy the band brackets. Very adjustable to fit most wrists. The picture shows a contrasting stitching possible grey or white. The stitching on the band I received is black and blends in with the band. Not what I wanted. I prefer the stitching to be like the photo. I also bought the brown but it's on back order. I hope the stitching is like the photo or I will be returning them both.
Did you find this helpful?

20th July 2015

AppleWatch watchband
The band is great. Looks to be of good quality as well. Lot's of compliments. Like that it doesn't look like every other one, too. One thing I'd have liked would have been the mention that it does NOT come with the mounting adapters, which I had to order in addition. My watch being a "sport" did not have the adapters. Otherwise, very happy with product and service.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Related Products:
Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options