Return to Home Page

Olixar Premium Genuine Leather LG G4 Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53144

A sophisticated lightweight black genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener. The Olixar Premium genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your LG G4, as well as featuring slots for your cards, cash and documents.

  • "Great value."
  • "Superb quality leather wallet case."

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
7th June 2016

Product as described
The product is great, very happy with the choice I made.
Did you find this helpful?

Ray Goldston
12th March 2016

Phone case
Great value.
Had cheaper phone wallet case but decided to lash out and pay a bit more. It is definetly worth the difference and compliments my phone.
Did you find this helpful?

William Allen
Biggar, Scotland
31st January 2016

Superb quality leather wallet case.
A proper quality product, reasonably priced and providing real protection in case of a drop. Worth investing in.
Did you find this helpful?

Auckland N.Z.
28th January 2016

Excellent product, fast shipping.
Excellent product, fast shipping. 5 stars.
Did you find this helpful?

Mick Butlin
West Midlands
25th January 2016

LG 4
Dropped my phone recently, so thought I would buy something to help protect it. After looking around a few sites decided to purchase a decent case. Having used it for a couple of weeks I am pleased with my buy. This leather case looks classy, the leather is soft and the magnetic catch is easy to open and close. There is room to store cards or cash in the flap which are nice and deep, so secure. You will need to remove the back of the LG G4 to enable fitting, as the whole phone snaps into the case. I also found out that this case doubles up as a stand in landscape mode. All in all, a nice case, don't know how it will stand up to daily wear, but as it is leather it should last well.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Ma Hon Ming
Hong Kong
24th January 2016

Lg G4
Great Quality
Great Quality, and speedy delivery!
Did you find this helpful?

29th October 2015

Got my leather case, it was easy to apply the phone to.
Like the leather case feels good looks good, phone fits perfect can't wait to use it a lot.
Did you find this helpful?

Donna Turley
21st October 2015

Really nice case
Really good quality and I was surprised to see there is a 2 year warranty too, so the manufacturer is pretty confident in the case. I did try to use the leather back in the case but it didn't have a good fit so I put the original grey one back onto the phone and its perfect. really happy I went with the more expensive real leather one over the faux leather style.
Did you find this helpful?

Stuart Rook
19th September 2015

A quality case
I'd got used to having a wallet-style case for my HTC One M7 and when my contract finished and I upgraded to the LG G4 (great phone) I went looking for a similar style case. After trawling through all the usual sites I remembered I'd bought from MobileFun before and checked out the offerings on their site. I eventually settled for the Olixar Premium case and I'm really pleased with it. It oozes quality, has all the required cut-outs and keeps 3 bank cards safely in place - no need to carry a wallet as well! Although sterling notes are a tight fit, you can also keep a few of those tucked inside the case too. The case is also slightly padded which helps protect the phone if / when it's dropped. The camera lens is also well protected due to the thickness of the case. The only negative thing is I find getting my fingers on to the up / down buttons on the rear of the phone can be a bit fiddly given the thickness of the case. However, this may partially be down to the fact that I haven't had the phone for long and I've been used to buttons being on the side of the phone. So it's a 5* thumbs-up from me!
Did you find this helpful?

13th September 2015

Very smart phone protection
I was looking for a smart leather case for my new LGG4 mobile. This product, put simply, is a rather smart looking case which offers excellent protection for my phone. On top of its looks it has room inside to put some bank cards and cash.My son bought a case for his phone in a store in Swansea,. He paid the same but the product was nowhere near as good or smart looking. Well done MobileFun I will certainly be using your website again whenever I require some other addition to my mobile technology
Did you find this helpful?

Peter Hill
Wangaratta Vic Australia
27th August 2015

As advertised
We were impressed with the service & the product ,every thing was as advertised. The product fits and arrived in the period advertised. Should we require a similar product we would have no hesitation in dealing with MobileZap.
Did you find this helpful?

William Doldersum
25th August 2015

Great case, exactly what i was expecting.
Did you find this helpful?

Peter Hill
Wangaratta VIC
24th August 2015

Item arrive on time the phone fits the case perfectly Impressed with the service offered. It is everything as described in the add Price was right. It is a pity that Telstra sell the phone but cannot supply a proctive cover for it , Good on Mobile Zap.
Did you find this helpful?

Mal Fogg
Holmeswood, Lancashire
19th August 2015

Olixar Premium Genuine LEather LG G4 Wallet Case
Spot on,
Just the job to protect my new LG G4, this one is even better in that it also acts as foldable holder, and a wallet. So all in all Spot On!
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options