Return to Home Page

Olixar Leather-Style LG G4 Wallet Stand Case - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53136

Protect your LG G4 with this durable and stylish white leather-style wallet case by Olixar. What's more, this case transforms into a handy stand to view media and has storage slots for your cards.


Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
7th August 2016

Good wallet for LG G4
Looks good. Fit is good. Nu magnet :-) (this is why I bought this cover from abroad). Ok delivery time, about a week to Sweden. Very easy ordering and payment!
Did you find this helpful?

Robin Gape
17th June 2016

Olixar Leather-Style LG G4 Wallet Stand Case
Stands the test of time
Bought the case 7 months ago. It still looks stylish, but with slight wear to the edges, as one might expect. It has helped protect the rather more valuable G4 from the odd fall. There's no interference with operating the phone. Perhaps best of all, there's no magnet to upset the compass!
Did you find this helpful?

22nd April 2016

Lg g4
Protects the phone no issues
Recently purchased the leather olixar case for lg g4 quality was very good fit was excellent fully protects the phone no issues highly recommended this product arrived in excellent time would highly recommend both the product and the seller
Did you find this helpful?

13th February 2016

It is well made & fits perfectly. thumbs up
the only suggestion would be to perhaps have a fastener to close the flap securely
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Kim Butler
North Devon
11th February 2016

Olixar Leather style LG G$ wallet stand case
Very impressed with this nifty little cover. Looks like leather too. Classy and most importantly, protects my phone so well. Fast postage service. Would definitely recomend.
Did you find this helpful?

Terry Jones
12th January 2016

LG G4 Case
This product only lasted 1 week, it no longer stands up on its own, i have complained but got no reply, all customers please dont buy this case it's absolute rubbish.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Terry, sorry to hear you are having problems with this case and have not had a reply yet. If you contact our customer service team again, they will resolve this issue for you.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Charlie Harris
9th December 2015

Good for protection, poor as a viewing tool
As a protective case and style accessory, it is good. As a stand, it is not. After a couple of tries, the leather lost its robustness, so now the phone just sinks flat.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Mary King
6th December 2015

Fits perfectly and is good quality, but...
There are just a few things that slightly annoy me. The fact of it is, there is nothing to fix the front to the screen e.g. a magnet or strap like other cases. also, the back is slightly bulky- definitely the opposite of elegant. To be fair, this is probably due to the function that allows the phone to prop up on a table if you want to watch a film hands free- something that has proved VERY useful. I guess I'm just nit-picking really because the material itself is really nice and the bulkiness in turn brings a really nice feature. The only thing that REALLY bothers me is that the front isn't secured to the back.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

chris johnson
19th October 2015

Olixar Leather-Style LG G4 Wallet Stand Case - Brown
Presents and works well, at a fair price
At the time of buying this product, I also inspected (in real world, not on tinterweb) another such wallet for the same phone. It cost 5 times more. I bought this product and am satisfied.
Did you find this helpful?

4th October 2015

Great Product.
Great Product.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd October 2015

Very happy with product
Exactly what I expected and wanted.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd September 2015

Nice i like the feel of leather in the case i ordered
Did you find this helpful?

Andrew Nurse
5th September 2015

Very Good Service - Excedllent !!
Good website - easy to find what you're looking for, The order was delivered on timeand in excellent condition. Well done !
Did you find this helpful?

fox river grove
1st September 2015

Was exactly what I ordered
received order in timely fashion, was exactly what I ordered and was easy to navigate the website, thanks
Did you find this helpful?

Daniel Dumitrascu
26th August 2015

Sony Xperia Z3
A perfect fit for the G4, I couldn't be happier
A very good looking case and also a perfect fit for the LG G4. Although it is not real leather, it definitely looks so, and it doesn't add bulk to the phone. Case will fit phone without having to remove its back cover, phone just slides right in, so in case you need to remove the case, you won't have to look around for the back cover. A perfect fit for the G4, I couldn't be happier.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options