Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

FlexiShield ZTE Blade S6 Case - Light Pink

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53122

Custom moulded for the ZTE Blade S6. This pink Olixar FlexiShield case provides a slim fitting stylish design and durable protection against damage, keeping your phone looking great at all times.


Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 45 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
26th August 2016

Very nice
Liker it very Much. Not expensive and quickly recieved
Did you find this helpful?

13th June 2016

So happy with the product
Did you find this helpful?

28th April 2016

hi, i'm happy with this case, its really good!
Did you find this helpful?

Wyongah N.S.W Australia
27th March 2016

very happy with products
very happy with both covers & speed they showed up in . happy to say a top fit to the phone & a well made product
Did you find this helpful?

15th February 2016

very good product ....nice protection
Great Product ...........Excellent shipping ..........Sadly once Australia Post became involved it slowed to snail pace ! Sooo Happy we are not a third world country ........
Did you find this helpful?

12th February 2016

Not really "tough"
It is nice looking case but not as tough and protective as I had hoped from the description.
Did you find this helpful?

Gold COast
11th February 2016

all good, strong case,
The case has worked fine and been through a few drops and bumps so far and seems stronger than average. The colours and designs were not ones I liked but it serves the purpose. Happy to recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?

31st January 2016

not bad
when order finally came. I can say happy with the pink and aqua case covers thus far. would recommend. the phone nestles in nicely and doesn't lie flat in line with the glass screen which i personally think is good it has that slight millimetre of lip in the event you accidentally drop your phone. gives added security to your screen cracking.
Did you find this helpful?

11th January 2016

The case is good, I can now hold the phone without worrying slipping off my hand
Did you find this helpful?

17th December 2015

zte case
phone case
very good just what I wanted
Did you find this helpful?

15th December 2015

Exactly what I wanted, exactly what I ordered! And prompt too! One well known store who sells the Blade S6's told me that they only stock covers for 'high end phones', and were quite rude about it when saying so! What they mean by that is Apple & Samsung of course. 'High end'? - that's a matter of opinion - they're overpriced and made in the same country as mine anyway . I need another cover, this time for a Sony for my wife. Same issue, the store sells the phones but no covers. Will now be looking to MobileZap of course!
Did you find this helpful?

2nd December 2015

Excellent service
Excellent service from Mobile Zap Phone cover looks nice enough. Hopefully never have to test it out.
Did you find this helpful?

25th November 2015

Great product
Very happy with the product, would recommend and great price. Shipping did take longer than expected however for the price you can overlook that :)
Did you find this helpful?

19th November 2015

Very happy
Product was just right. Fitted the ZTE phone perfectly. Loved the colour. The price was very reasonable and the shipping price was super, I don't think could find the case for the ZTE in a shop.
Did you find this helpful?

South Australia
9th November 2015

Expectations met
Just received the product and the delivery tested the patience slightly. However, I can say with certainty that the product itself is what I had expected. So then, overall I am satisfied with what I had bought.
Did you find this helpful?

4th October 2015

ZTE Blade S6 flexishield
Better grip
Ordering from Mobile Fun is easy and the product arrived the next day.Fitting the Flexi shield was easy and there was no need to use a hairdryer as previously mentioned by a user.The grip was significantly improved and the risk of the phone slipping out of your pocket reduced.The shield did not get a better rating due to the fact that it is not possible to reach the simcard and the micro sd slots without taking the shield off the phone.
Did you find this helpful?

25th September 2015

The case was easy to fit and definitely improved the grip you have on the phone
Ordering and next day delivery were excellent.The case was easy to fit and definitely improved the grip you have on the phone.If you,however,wish to change sim card or install micro SD card you have to remove the case as there are no openings on that side of the case
Did you find this helpful?

24th September 2015

mobile phone case
Cushioned protection
snugly fitted case seems robust I have dropped my phone a few times and as yet everything seems to be OK very happy with the protection the case provides
Did you find this helpful?

17th September 2015

Very good
Very good
Did you find this helpful?

Emily kwakye
16th September 2015

Love it
I love the phone case it came right in time and would love it if u make more colors n other designs
Did you find this helpful?

guy hozavsky
3rd September 2015

The cover for my ZTE blade s6 arrived fast, its the perfect fit, and i got 2 tempered glass protectors. Great experience. I will be buying with mobilezap again for sure. Tjanks a lot
Did you find this helpful?

21st August 2015

Not Bad for the price
Not Bad for the price. It is just a silicon cover, with no screen protection. Had to mold the silicon under a hair dryer to shape it correctly to the Blade. It worked :-)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

28th July 2015

I chose Frostvit. Beautiful fit. Would totally recommend. Pity in a way to loose the nice rounded finish of edge of the screen, but a cover is necessary imo due to the inherently slippy shape of the s6. Fast delivery too, so 5 stars.
Did you find this helpful?

Graeme Dunlop
28th July 2015

Blade S6 Case
Good case. Fits the ZTE Blade S6 perfectly without significantly increasing either the thickness or making it more bulky.
Did you find this helpful?

28th July 2015

phone cover
Order arrived and was exactly as orded. Took a little longer than had thought it would but it still arrived.
Did you find this helpful?

19th June 2015

ZTE Phone Cover S6
Fits well. Looks good. EXCELLENT Customer Service
Did you find this helpful?

VJ Rajput
15th June 2015

Zte blade s6
Tip Top
It fits like a glove. I was reluctant to buy a case online as they are normally hit and miss. This case looks and feels like any you buy from a store... The side are have slight flex in them and not rigid. The 4 star is only because I haven't dropped phone....yet and Im not sure if it protects from shock...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

13th June 2015

This cover fullfills its purpose
This cover is as stated in the advert and does its job well
Did you find this helpful?

27th May 2015

ottimo prodotto.
Did you find this helpful?

Nino IT master
20th May 2015

Ottima Custodia
Calza alla perfezione. Consigliatissima per ZTE Blade S6
Did you find this helpful?

Peter B
15th May 2015

ZTE Blade 6 case
A great case for a Blade ZTE S6
I've had some very good cases for phones and some very poor ones. I would rate this case up there with the best, especially considering the price. The case fits the phone perfectly and is most certainly not too loose which I have experienced before. All the cut-outs are in the right place and the case looks stylish - as much as any of them do. All in all a good case.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Stephen Cadman
12th May 2015

ZTE blade s6
ZTE blade s6 case - does exactly what it says
Delivery took awhile but that was to be expected for a newly released phone. The flexishield is a must for the phone, which afterall is a budget phone with what to some may feel is a flimsy feel. The case finishes the phone off perfectly and gives it a more robust feel without losing the overall appearance of the phone itself. Definately recommended!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Alex Gallagher
12th May 2015

FlexiShield ZTE Blade S6 Case - Frost White
This fits the ZTE BLADE S6 perfectly, easy to put on the phone and no movement what so ever. Seems sturdy and like it has a decent of protection whilst offering minimum restriction to phone use. Definitely a good buy and I'm very happy with my purchase :) Thanks Alex Gallagher
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Zagreb bilisik
5th May 2015

ZTE blade s6
best quality
I recommend all costumers good product full fit and quick serviced many thanks
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options