Return to Home Page

Samsung Galaxy S5 Replacement Micro USB Port Cover Flap

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53074

Ideal for replacing your lost or broken Galaxy S5 Micro USB Port Cover. This replacement part is suitable to be kept as either a spare just in case or to replace your existing cover straight away.

  • "Good quality cover"
  • "One happy child!!!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(3)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(19)
Show all
(21)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Chris
Hull
19th May 2017

Samsung Galax S5
Good quality cover
I was worried about the materials used before I had bought this cover. I didn't want a cheap plastic cover and it was hard to tell what material it was in the picture. Luckily, this cover is very good quality, the outside is made of metal and matches the phones metal edging. The inside includes the waterproof lining similar to the inside of a galaxy S5 phone case. I'm glad I went for the slightly more expensive one from here rather than the £3 ones from Ebay that would most likely be cheap and tacky. It also arrived very quickly.
Did you find this helpful?



Sheryl
kaiapoi
16th May 2017

Great buy
Yay my phone is again waterproof. Thank you. Great product. Fast and easy service. Recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Margaret Pinder
Omagh Northern Ireland
1st October 2016

Samsung fakaxy st
One happy child!!!
I did not know a replacement existed until I saw your ad. I was totally delighted. It saved me sending the phone back or trying to claim insurance. It arrived on time. Fits perfect. No hassle. Bether than the original. Well done. One happy mum. One happy child!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Palmer
Kidlington
13th August 2016

Samsung S5
Perfect part easy to fit
Perfect part easy to fit original lasted a year in everyday use I have the same hopes for this one. Mobilefun is a fast user friendly site plenty of gadgets and useful stuff to meet all tastes highly recommend them far easier than trudging around the shops and cheaper.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th July 2016

S5 USB Cover
S5 USB Cover, perfect fit just like new.
Did you find this helpful?



S5 USB Cover
Unknown
8th July 2016

Great product perfect fit.
Great product fits perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Claire
Auckland
27th June 2016

Very good product
Was quick and easy to order my part and it didn't take too long to arrive. Was very easy to fit it and it is good quality, even feels more sturdy than the original one
Did you find this helpful?



Meg
Maroubra
27th May 2016

Good website, product as described
Delivery was longer than anticipated but item arrived in excellent condition. Happy, would use this service again, would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony evans
Stoke on trent
12th April 2016

Samsung s5
Item was 10/10
Item was 10/10 fast delivery customers services was A1 would recommend this service to anyone you would not be disappointed with what ever you did buy off mobile fun.10/10
Did you find this helpful?



Samuel Lloyd
South Kilworth
4th April 2016

Samson Galaxy 5
Short lifetime
This is a nicely made item which worked satisfactorily for three weeks but the attachment tail failed yesterday. The original broke after two years but this one failed after about three weeks. I will now buy another and see if it lasts longer. If not I will obtain a replacement from the manufacturer. Had it lasted longer I would have given it five stars as it is very well finished. I am still able to use it but will probably lose it sooner or later.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ross
Brisbane
5th February 2016

Order arrive promptly
Requested part for a Samsung phone was as described and arrived promptly
Did you find this helpful?



scott williams
nottingham
24th January 2016

samsung galaxy s5
charging port cover
Very good product that fits really well and is no different from the original cover,very easy to replace and will be using Mobilefun again in the future.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th December 2015

Item is great, looks good and feels solid.
The item is great. Looks good and feels solid. Very easy to install also.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Hewson
Essex
20th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Direct replacement
This is a great direct replacement for the Samsung battery USB port. Don't bother with cheaper versions. The rubber hinge wont last that long. Worth paying the extra for a good version. Very easy to install if you have a very small Phillips type screw driver and a steady hand. All in all...so far all good. As always prompt postage from MobileFun. Would always recommend looking at spares on this website first.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren Auchnie
Aberdeen
17th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Good replacment
Easy to fit and helped me to make sure I protect the USB port again after accidentally ripping off my previous cover
Did you find this helpful?



Seb Marsh
Wales
11th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Phone looks like new! For a price, of course.
Surprisingly expensive for what it is and while installation won't be as easy as the page makes out for a novice (you'll need a small screwdriver for the left screw above the port itself), it looks fantastic once it's in. It also came much earlier than I anticipated. Exactly what I was looking for, really happy!
Did you find this helpful?



Sami
Cookstown, Northern Ireland
30th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Too good to be true
It's hard to believe it is not the original flap, in fact it might even be better than the original one. I would recommend it without a moment of doubt. it is 100 percent.
Did you find this helpful?



Sheree
Kimba, South Australia
26th October 2015

Very good
The part that I had ordered for my phone was exactly what I ordered and has been replaced and is fine
Did you find this helpful?



Barry Simmons
Bishops Stortford
25th July 2015

Samsung S5 USB Port replacement cover
Very Good
I received this earlier that expected and my phone now looks brand new again after my puppy took a liking to the original cover.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options