Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Create and Case Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Book Case - Grandma's Quilt

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53054

Stand out from the crowd with the striking Create and Case "Grandma's Quilt" book case for the Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge. Featuring a credit card slot, this case allows you to travel lighter when out and about, while keeping your S6 Edge protected.

  • "Great case/loveley design"
Share

Reviews by rating
(17)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(19)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Samantha duncan
Warrington
7th November 2016

Samsumg s6 edge
Great case/loveley design
This case fits perfectly for my phone,its got sleak design and protects the phone from scratchs or if you drop it!!,i would recommend buying this caes for your phone,5 star very happy with it,my only gripe is it is a bit 2 pricey,but all in all very happy
Did you find this helpful?



Ian May
accrington
4th September 2016

Samsung galaxy s6 edge
Expectations
It was better than my expectations when I saw it, the sevice was of first quality I can reccommend the website.
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa
Unknown
2nd August 2016

Amazing Case
Thank you for such an amazing product. I really love owls & this case is perfect it feels like such great quailty & the colours are beautiful even nicer than on the web. I felt disappointment that it was taking so long to great here but now that's all fogotten. I will be buying again from your site.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa
Unknown
28th July 2016

Fabulous Case
Thank you for such an amazing product. i really love owls & this case is perfect it feels like such great quality & the colours are beautiful even nicer than on the web. I felt disappointment that it was taking so long to great here but now that's all forgotten. I will be buying again from your site.
Did you find this helpful?



Barrymore
NSW
23rd February 2016

Love it! Super cool and so happy it came with a grey interior. Arrived immediately!
Love it! Super cool and so happy it came with a grey interior. Arrived immediately! A bit pricey but decent quality (better than the photos) and just what I wanted.
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa harrison
Merseyside
19th January 2016

Samsung galaxy s6 edge
Brill
Bought for my son and he loves it, especially as he can tilt it to watch youtube and films. Brilliant purchase
Did you find this helpful?



IH
Kent
29th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Functional + funky!
This case is very colourful and appears to be well made. I didn't realise the inside would be black but I'll allow it, just this once, as the outer colours go with every outfit and bag I own! I wouldn't normally spend so much on a mobile case but, so far, I'm not disappointed. I also like the fact that the inside is velvety so is good for protecting the screen.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Neish
Musselburgh
6th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy s6 edge case
Love it
I have already reviewed this great case but just like to add it also works with the cordless charger unit I was a bit concerned that it wouldn't charger through the case but dose. Very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



David Neish
Musselburgh
26th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy s6 edge case
Great Case
I recently purchased a Samsung Galaxy S6 edge case it was really easy to order and it was dispatched the same day I received it just two days after ordering it. The case fits like a glove and i'm very pleased with the quality I would definitely recommend mobilefun to anybody. The next case I purchase will be from mobilefun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynn Golding
Kent
16th September 2015

Samsung S6 Edge
Perfect Fit
Really good quality case. The case suits the Samsung S6 Edge as it doesn't interfere with the phone edges (which is the selling piece of the phone). Nicely folds back to create the perfect angle stand for watching films etc and/or a handy night clock, for example. The colourful owl on the front gets great comments and makes it fun for both ladies and gentlemen!
Did you find this helpful?



Jennie Covic
Croatia
20th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Finally!
I had been looking for a case for a gift for a new Edge phone. Before I remembered MobileFun I had looked at a few other sites and found nothing but plain and ordinary cases. These were not suitable for a gift, and I would never buy them for such a lovely phone! Then I remembered MobileFun, as I have made several purchases here in the past, and have been more than satisfied. First of all I was more than pleased with the choices. So many different styles and colors etc. As we all know, everything always looks better in the pictures, so didn't know really what the case would be like in true life! When it arrived I was very satisfied with the quality, and it fits the phone perfectly! The description was spot on, and the price was very good as well. This was a better quality case than a lot of of the cheaper kinds that you see online, but I would rather purchase a quality item that will last, rather than a cheap imitation that will eventually fall apart. The person who I gifted it to was over the moon! Next time I won't be wasting time on other sites for my technical purchases, I will be coming straight on here!
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
San Francisco, CA
19th August 2015

Awesome Case
Love the case! Never had a combo phone case/wallet and was hesitant to try. This one for my Samsung Edge is durable, looks great and carries only the essential items. Beware not to overload it! I carry two credit cards, a few business cards and a $5 bill. Anything more and the case will not latch as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Aneta Waclawczyk
London
15th August 2015

Samsung galaxy s6 edge
recommend eveverone !
I have got a lot complements about this product from everyone . All me friends fall in love with amazing owl design ! It is really well done phone case , giving you all protection which you need to and still stay comfortable to use yours phone. Iam so pleased for really good and fast service too ! Definitely will make more shopping in MobileFun .
Did you find this helpful?



Lorraine MacDonald
Scotland
10th July 2015

Samsung galaxy s6 edge
Fantastic Case
I bought this case to protect my phone after getting it repaired after a drop. I am really pleased with it. The quality is great and the design is fab and as well as looking great it makes me smile ! Would highly recommend!
Did you find this helpful?



Nylan Baxter
South Africa
24th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Good case with print
If looking for something very different to what is available on the existing cell phone case market then this is definitely the best case. Inside it has soft lining which protects the screen and also 3 card holes for emergency.
Did you find this helpful?



monique
nsw
18th June 2015

tight fit
the case is great and stylish but when i fill the card holder up with all the cards it wont stay closed :( maybe a better magnet... also when i try to fold the case for a stand the little flap is in the way :( but still fits the phone well :)
Did you find this helpful?



Leslie Colin
Essex
12th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Great quality
I love the look and feel of this case. I was not sure before ordering how it would look, but the inside and outside material feels very nice. It is my best friend's birthday in a few months time so I will be purchasing another case.
Did you find this helpful?



emma
nottinghamshire
12th May 2015

Samsung edge 6
Quality
I looked at many cases some cheap some expensive I wanted one that I could put my debit card in and perhaps money. I was a bit weary ordering from a site I had never heard of but my delivery was extremely quick . The case fits perfect still showing the beauty of the phone I love the owl on the front and the fact I no longer have to take my purse out. I have dropped my phone a few times and unlike other cases on the market it has kept my phone safe and secure.Dont normally write reviews but this is the best case I've had really good quality.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rachel
Maryland
1st May 2015

Couldn't Ask For Better!
I love my Samsung S6 Galaxy Edge and....I love it even more with this Bad Son of a Gun Lion on the front!! You gotta admit...Lion + Shades= Epic. And the retro look with the vivid colors is an absolute bonus. I am elated with my purchase :)
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options