Return to Home Page

Rearth Ringke Slim Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Case - Royal Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53023

Provide your Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge with ultra-thin, tough snap-on protection with this Ringke Slim gold polycarbonate case.

  • "Galaxy edge"
  • "Excellent Case!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(21)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(5)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(2)
English
(22)
Show all
(33)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 33 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ara
Canberra
25th April 2017

Perfecto
Exquisite Slimline Design that just looks epic with the phone. You get the right amount of protection without it over bearing the look of the phone. Stylish and unique to make you stand out in a crowd. Thanks Mobile zap. Great Product.
Did you find this helpful?



Ricardo
Chaves, Portugal
8th April 2017

5***** product
5***** product
Did you find this helpful?



Fred
Melbourne
4th January 2017

As always very happy with the product
As always happy with the product.
Did you find this helpful?



Charlie
Unknown
11th September 2016

galaxy edge
Galaxy edge
Arrived on time, and fits the phone perfectly. It makes the phone look expensive and good ( I bought the Gold one) and gives it the added protection if you drop the phone. Yes, highly recommended and at less than £15 can't complain.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
london
2nd September 2016

great product
very good service and product!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Pavel
Unknown
11th August 2016

nice value bumper that does the job
nice value bumper that does the job Clips firmly, all the cutouts are well placed, phone buttons are easily accessible. Slick and thin design yet reliable feeling of protection. Lip stands out 2mm to protect glass when you put phone screen down. A must have bumper at this price.
Did you find this helpful?



Joe
Unknown
1st August 2016

S6 edge
Slim design
I already had a black version of this case and wanted to get the mint color. It could be slightly darker green, but its good.
Did you find this helpful?



Kendra
New Zealand
11th June 2016

NIce, stylish phone cover
Nice too look at, does the job.
Did you find this helpful?



hazel gooding
Barnstaple
3rd June 2016

Samsung s6 edge
Samsung S6 edge Gold case cover
I had an original Samsung clear cover before and it scratched terribly. I purchased this cover to replace it and I am very pleased I did. It looks and fits brilliantly and I would recommend to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Mags Wallace
Innellan
8th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge
Just the very thing!
This item is excellent; slim, looks good (wouldn't know it was there!), the most important aspect is that it doesn't impede wireless charging. Would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Fab
Cannon Hill
27th March 2016

If you have an edge hey one of these
Get one
Did you find this helpful?



Neoklis Neokleous
Nicosia, Cyprus
22nd March 2016

Iphone 6s plus
Excellent company
For the company: Amazing offers, excellent support, efficient and defensibly will buy more products for me and my friends/colleagues. For the product: Bought it for a friend. I was looking for a case with good grip, safety and colour.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel
Gateshead
14th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Case
Clip on protective case
Very slim, lightweight case. Clips on to the phone without noticeably changing its form or beautiful design whilst protecting the sides and back. Cheap enough to replace if and when it becomes significantly scratched or chipped.Although plastic which is great for durability, the finish (I bought the pale gold version to match my phone)is metallic, so has a look of quality about it. Also, the edge of the case projects ever so slightly at the top and bottom which gives a modicum of protection to the screen if placed face down on a flat surface. Definitely a good buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Hough
Cheshire
5th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Outstanding
The description and information was really important that what made me choose this item Excellent value for money and adds another level of style to my mobile.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Leeds
11th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Excellent Case!
Think the expression is "fits like a glove" and that's exactly what it does. Unless you look closely you can't tell the phone has a case on it. Very pleased, would recommend!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ali
Lake District
4th December 2015

Samsung S6 Edge
Fabulous cover
This cover is great. I didn't want to cover this beautiful Samsung Edge phone, however wanted to protect it at the same time. This cover is amazing, as it just looks like the back of my phone. Making it brilliant as an unobtrusive cover. Very impressed. Thank you..
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Leeds
1st December 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Excellent Case!
Think the expression is "fits like a glove" and that's exactly what it does. Unless you look closely you can't tell the phone has a case on it. Very pleased, would recommend!
Did you find this helpful?



Aileen Harvey
Yorkshire
26th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
This case is a must for anyone that has the galaxy edge
This case is a must for anyone that has the galaxy edge. It doesn't detract from the phone whatsoever I would highly recommend this. The delivery was super fast and the price well worth its money.
Did you find this helpful?



Salvatore
Palermo
10th August 2015

Ottimo
Ottimo prodotto è bene evidenziato sul sito
Did you find this helpful?



Kerin
London
20th June 2015

Samsung s6
Very nice
Great protective cover, nobody even notices it on my phone, not sure how impact resistant it would be if put to the test, but it stops my handset getting scratched up.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Vic
29th May 2015

Great product
I purchased the Ringle Slim phone cover. I really like it and I was very happy with the swift delivery from the UK to Australia. It literally took 4 days to receive it from the ordered date.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kate F
Staffordshire
22nd May 2015

Samsung galaxy 6 edge
stunning
As the owner of the beautiful, stylish Samsung Galaxy 6 edge, I really didn't want to cover it up with a case. Equally I didn't want to damage it either. I chose this case as it was both slimline and was very close in colour to the phone itself. It fits perfectly..the phone retains it's slim, stylish look and doesn't in fact look like it's in a case. It's protective, subtle and good looking...I'd highly recommended it.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options