Return to Home Page

ArmourDillo Microsoft Lumia 535 Protective Case - Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53002

Protect your Microsoft Lumia 535 from bumps and scrapes with this red ArmourDillo case from Olixar. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, with a built-in viewing stand.

  • "ArmourDillo Microsoft Lumia case"
  • "Rugged and tactile"
Share

Reviews by rating
(16)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(17)
Show all
(19)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Stratos Tsilivarakos
Athens
24th January 2017

Lumia 535
Perfect
When will you bring more of them acceptable for order Iam referring to th black one
Did you find this helpful?



Caroline Prentice
Ludlow
12th December 2016

ArmourDillo Microsoft Lumia case
Bought a Christmas present for my son so as yet not tried and tested but looks great and very sturdy should do a good job
Did you find this helpful?



sherrie mcdermott
Cirencester
30th September 2016

nokia lumia 535
Couldn't be happier with it
I bought this cover for my phone as a clumsy cow and couldn't be happier with it. Its the best cover for my phone that I have bought in years and would use your site for the future instead oh high street seller
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony Pryor
Shropshire United Kingdom
12th February 2016

Armourdillo Protective Case for Microsoft Lumia 535 Phone
A wellmade item
This wellmade phone case is an exellent solution to Phone Protection for anyone who works in an industrial environment It does however need to be combined with an additional screen protector for total security
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Hurdiss
Worcester
4th January 2016

Lumia 530
I have since dropped my phone three times and have had no damage so I would recommend the case to others
I started with a Lumia 640 but after dropping this the screen smashed. I have replaced it with a Lumia 530 and looked for a protective cover to prevent any damage.I found the Armourdillo case on the internet and purchased it because it looked substancial and was a good price. I have since dropped my phone three times and have had no damage so I would recommend the case to others.
Did you find this helpful?



Calum Kirk
Newcastle upon Tyne
2nd November 2015

Armadillo Microsoft Lumia 535 phone case, blue
A good phone case
This is a very good case which protects the Microsoft 535 very well. I put a screen protector on myself because it doesn't come with one, which is a bit of a pain. The control buttons are still usable, but now they aren't quite so sensitive which is what I was hoping would be the case (pun intended!!!) The case is not very bulky, which was a concern I had; it wasn't clear from other reviews or the website. It is a little flexible before you fit it on the phone, but once in place it is comfortable to hold and use. A very good item to have.
Did you find this helpful?



kay brickley
birmingham
2nd November 2015

luma 535
The case was very good
the case was very good I am really pleased with my purchase
Did you find this helpful?



Charlotte Irwin
Wexford Ireland
21st October 2015

Microsoft lumia 535 protective case
Lumia 535 case excellent 5 stars
The lumia 535 case is one of the best protective cases I have seen, it surrounds the phone with a stylish look and it protects it with a lip around the front around the screen so even if you drop your phone the screen never touches the floor or breaks. It has a very useful stand that you pull out at the back so you can leave it free standing when you are watching movies, YouTube or anything else. I would highly recommend it. I got great service at a great price, I couldn't get it cheaper in Ireland.
Did you find this helpful?



david
sligo
9th October 2015

Excelent product
this protective cover does what it is designed to do,protects your phone from drops,knocks and falls and looks and feels like it will do this job well.As I work in a very extreme dusty environment its exactly what I need.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicholas
Sandhurst
1st October 2015

Microsoft Lumia 535
Flexible part of case could do with being tighter
The case is great. Gives me confidence to take it out of my pocket as it provides excellent grip. Hard Corner protection is a bonus. My only criticism is that the edge of the case is loose over the buttons. The pull out stand is also very sturdy. Mobile fun's service and delivery time was good too.
Did you find this helpful?



libbie harris
cambrideshire
31st July 2015

Lumia 535
Still going strong
I bought this for my son who broke his last phone in two days thanks to this case its still going strong infact like it so much thinking about getting my self one only thing it doesn't come with clear cover for front :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Ros
Sheffield
20th July 2015

Microsoft Lumia 535
Excellent purchase
Following a little research, I purchased this product to help in my effort to protect my phone from damage. A friend had recently dropped her phone and smashed it, an expensive accident. I am very pleased with this case, I had some reservations prior to delivery that it may be too heavy or bulky. It is neither. It fits well, looks great and is lightweight. All in all I love it and would recommend it to anyone wanting to safeguard their mobile.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Khan
saint helens
25th June 2015

microsoft lumia 535
phone cover
This product is strong and does the task it was designed for easy to order fast cheap delivery what more could i ask excellent service.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Khan
saint helens
25th June 2015

microsoft lumia 535
phone cover
This product is strong and does the task it was designed for easy to order fast cheap delivery what more could i ask excellrnt service.
Did you find this helpful?



stu kerr
south west
7th June 2015

535 ar.our dillo
excellent
Very solid, hard wearing and protects well.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew
London
26th May 2015

Microsoft Lumia 535
Rugged and tactile
Got this (with a screen protector) for my son's phone after he dropped his 3 days after he got it. I wanted to get him a red one (to match his football teams colours) and very pleased he is with it too! It's quite bendy without being floppy like the soft rubber ones and the knobbly ridges provide a layer of thickness without creating bulk which some other covers do. The material is light too so no noticeable weight added to the phone either. I will look at ArmourDillo cases again when the time comes.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jake D
Brixton
14th May 2015

Lumia 535
Top protection
I'm prone to dropping my phones so was keen to find something grippy that would offer decent protection against the odd knock and drop for my new Lumia 535. The armourdillo seemed like the ideal choice and I've not been disappointed. The cut-outs for the ports all line up just fine and the two layers (one soft to protect the buttons, one harder which acts as the 'shell') give that extra peace of mind. I didn't pay too much attention to the kick-stand when buying but it's come in handy a couple of times when watching films on long train journeys.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options