Return to Home Page

Sugru - Mouldable Glue - 8 Pack - Black and White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52958

Introducing Sugru, the world’s first mouldable glue that turns into rubber. Thanks to its patented silicon technology, Sugru sticks to any surface while being flexible and durable.

  • "Works for me"
  • "Bought some white sugru - works well"
Share

Reviews by rating
(25)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(29)
Show all
(31)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 31 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Christine
Canberra
24th April 2017

So far so good
My husband used the white glue to repair a lamp and so far it is the best repair in this regard as other attempts have failed
Did you find this helpful?



Marilyn Kondai
Brisbane
4th April 2017

Love it,it works
Love it, it works.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Peart
Ashford
27th March 2017

iPhone 5s
Works for me
It takes time to cure but when it does you will find many more uses for it. buy it, try it, it works for me.
Did you find this helpful?



Karsha
Auckland
22nd March 2017

Everything went well and arrived on time. Thanks
Everything went well and arrived on time. Thanks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeffrey Tam
hong kong
8th March 2017

sugru purchase
good service, fast shipping
Did you find this helpful?



Julie
Yass, NSW
7th March 2017

Everyone should have some handy
I bought sugru to see if it would fix the base of my car antenna. I found it easy to mould into the shape I required. The base of the antenna had become cracked and I thought I would loose it soon and now its secure and you would not know that it has been repaired unless you look up close. I love the product and am now looking for other uses for it around the house.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th March 2017

Good
Thank you for prompt delivery. We have used the product to repair a leaky connection on our brush cutter - unfortunately we have not used it yet so cannot review its efficacy!
Did you find this helpful?



Nom
Thames
5th March 2017

Works amazingly thanx
It works! Just as advertised.
Did you find this helpful?



Tantan
Fl
3rd March 2017

Sugru moldable glue
Addictive
I purchased Sugru to repair a tear in my work boots I work at skeptical but not a lot of options were available and to my surprise it did the repair better than I expected I wanted to find something else to fix I have to control the urge to use the Sugru just to see what else i can stick it to It has my Brain thinking constantly of what I could use it for or on or create It's great and it's fun
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Irene
Levin, NZ
30th January 2017

Sugru is a most useful product!
We used the Sugru to fix three VERY badly frayed & damaged iPhone charger cords; and achieved the desired result of getting them working again with no danger of electric shock! We used two of the three sachets of Sugru to mend the cords, probably a little excessive, but in a previous mend we hadn't used enough to ensure good coverage, hence this purchase to get the job done properly. (When repairing cords, make sure to use enough Sugru to cover both the broken part of the cord and 1-2cm either side of the break, or enough to provide good physical reinforcement if the break is at the end where the cord is joined to the plug.)
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Darwin
17th January 2017

Great stuff!
It worked well. I used it to hold wiring together to prevent them from getting caught up and damaged. I now have a very robust connection
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sally
Wellington
3rd January 2017

easy to use; already saved $$ with repairs
easy to use; already saved $$ with repairs
Did you find this helpful?



Eileen
Wellington, NZ
4th December 2016

Sugru is fantastic!
The range of fixes that can be done with Sugru is amazing - and they have a newsletter that keeps giving still more ideas! Don't know where I'd be without it.
Did you find this helpful?



Nael
Wellington - NZ
29th November 2016

Very good product
Very good product. I was empressed with results.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrienne
Vic
8th November 2016

Great product -fantastic service
A great online purchasing experience. Easy checkout, fast shipping and great communication. Looking forward to buying from you again .... the Sugru was awesome!
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff
Mt Maunganui
5th November 2016

Great Product
Very easy to use. I am now looking forward to see what the cured product is like under normal 'working' conditions
Did you find this helpful?



Dick
WEllington
1st November 2016

Easy and clean to use
Used to create a seal on ski boots , easy to use and looks as if it will work well.
Did you find this helpful?



DroidFish
Unknown
20th September 2016

Very nice very good product I like!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
lovely item,i am super satisfied with this product. will buy again. thankssssssssss.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th September 2016

Very convenient stuff and good buy.
Very convenient stuff and good buy. Fast delivery. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Vicki
san pedro, ca
15th September 2016

MacBook Pro
Forget it!
This is ridiculous to advertising something as a glue that can't withstand any heat, any weight, and is easily pulled apart. What's the point? I threw it away.
0 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Cara
Covington LA
11th September 2016

Htc 10
Absolutely amazing!
This product is truly amazing. It is a great adhesive but the most astounding part, is the ability to manipulate it and mold it for the perfect fit. I have a case for my phone that has a cover. It had begun to crack on the edges of the part that closed. I was able to use this glue to smooth the crack and therefore make this expensive case last longer. My husband laughed at the fact that I continued to say over and over again while working with it, " this stuff is amazing! This stuff is amazing!" Because if it's low dry time I was able to manipulated so well that one could never tell that the case was repaired. Having the glue come in two colors made it blend very easily for several products. I used the white to repair ear plugs that had a loose connection and reinforce some delicate charging cords. This product is truly amazing and I have already recommended it to my friends. Worth every penny!
Did you find this helpful?



Meng
New Zealand
29th August 2016

Fun to use
Product arrived promptly. Easy and fun to use. First was to cover the connection on the USB cable. Next made a set custom fit earbugs
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Brisbane
15th June 2016

Great product
Great product, have only used it to reinforce device cables but works as claimed. Great packaging, good instructions, easy to use, fast delivery.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Durstwulf
Pittsburgh
21st April 2016

Sugru
Perfect Fix
I ordered a Netbook online and it arrived with a hole in the casing. Sugru was a perfect fix, and it looks great too! Thanks Sugru! I'll be using this in lots of projects!
Did you find this helpful?



Jenniib
Perth
19th March 2016

Handy and unique product
I like this product which I first saw on a YouTube video on Facebook. I have just completed my first project with it, to cover the joins on the plug card and plug for an iPad charging cable. Instructions were fine. Very easy to use. It took some time for my order to arrive. The coloured Sugru was out of stock but B&W are probably going to be fine.
Did you find this helpful?



Marie
Perth
4th March 2016

Great product small problem
Definitely an excellent but pricy product. The only problem is once it has been opened Sugru gets hard and is not usable. I followed the instructions to the letter but was disappointed that I could not use the rest.It is the second time I purchased Sugru and used it for repairing broken china items, cables,even a crack in the car key and more. Happy with the results and recommended it to a lot of friends. I would be grateful to have your help regarding my issue.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Marie, sorry to hear you are having problems with this product. Please contact our customer service team to resolve the issue.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kunal Mathur
Delhi, India
26th August 2015

Awesome Product
Strengthened my iPhone charging wire and saved it from breaking.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th July 2015

Purchase
Service in all area of this purchase was great.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Baker
Kent
19th June 2015

Galaxy S4
Bought some white sugru - works well
My wire for my Galaxy S4's headphones was looking a bit 'worn' and tired near the jack , I moulded a bit of surgu around the wire near the jack and slightly on the jack itself , now I have a thicker rubber grip that still bends but not as much , hopefully should make the cables inside less likely to break as they don't get crimped at all now when I put the phone in a pocket. Really good product...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options