Return to Home Page

ArmourDillo Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Protective Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52952

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge from bumps and scrapes with this black ArmourDillo case from Olixar. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, with a built-in viewing stand.

  • "great cover"
  • "Great protection"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Alison heald
26th August 2016

Samsung galaxy edge 6
great cover
it fits round phone nicely. the grip is good doesn't slip when hands are wet. it little pull out stand is great for watching iplayer and utube videos as you can just put it down and watch rather then having to hold in your hand all the time. it's very substantial for a phone case and the price was right as well.
Did you find this helpful?

26th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6 edge
It's pretty good
It's a pretty cheap case,there are probably better ones out there but I wanted a thin one to ensure nfc would still work. The stand is a plus too, pretty sure it would at least reduce damage if I were to drop it from a decent height.
Did you find this helpful?

Raul Machado
Almada, Portugal
21st June 2016

Samsung S6 edge
I don't recomend it
To stiff to my taste (this does not show in the photos of the item). I don´t think it will protect the phone in a drop. I don't recomend it.
Did you find this helpful?

Barry Marshall
26th May 2016

Samsung S6 Edge
Not bouncy!
Delivered on time, nicely packed. The product feels good in the hand especially as the edge is a slippery thing and the stand is very nicely only disappoinment? It doesn't bounce as nicely as it does in your video.....
Did you find this helpful?

christopher thomas
5th May 2016

Galaxy s6 edge
Great protection
Fantastic delivery and price from mobile fun again. The case is great still lets me touch the edges but it doesnt goe off in one hand like it used to and im still talking about my phone by the way!
Did you find this helpful?

kirstie richardson
chipping norton
16th February 2016

samsung s6 edge
When buying a phone that costs the same as a second hand car I thought it best to invest in a good quality case! I decided I'd go for durability over esthetics so went with the armourdillo. Saying that the case compliments my phone nicely. The added grip at the back is brilliant for someone who has butter fingers like me. The little stand at the back does tend to make an irritating clicking sound, but you can detach the black part of the case if wanted. Over all I'm impressed. Good price and fast postage.
Did you find this helpful?

Julia rees
26th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6
Galaxy s6 cover
Bought this as a gift for my son, he is very clumsy & drops his phone at least once a week! He works in construction so damage is likely! Since he got this case we have not had the usual hunt for sticky tape & elastic bands! RESULT! I didn't think anything could protect his phone but this case has done the trick! Well done
Did you find this helpful?

9th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Great cover
Had this cover for my Samsung Galaxy S5 so I knew this would be a good cover for my Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge. Great protection for the phone and all buttons are easily accessible.
Did you find this helpful?

Noah Wilson
8th January 2016

Samsung galaxy S6 edge
So far a great case.
I bought this case immediately after I purchased the phone. I thought that I would only have it for under a month, but after using the case I have realized this is a all around great case. The only fault I have of this case, is the fact that the stand on the back moves ever so slightly. I highly recommend this case to anyone that has this phone!
Did you find this helpful?

Paul Keech
3rd December 2015

Good heavy duty cover
I needed to know if this was a good heavy duty cover I was assured it was and was delighted when it arrived,very good service to keep it up
Did you find this helpful?

9th November 2015

great product
Great product provides good protection to phone especially with toddler around. Great service no problem to exchange when I ordered wrong size.
Did you find this helpful?

Kosmas Iatropoulos
Glyfada Greece
5th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Armour Dillo
The most beautiful and practical mobile protective case
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options