Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Spigen S330 Apple Watch Series 2 / 1 Stand - Aluminium

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52947

Display your Apple Watch 2 / 1 with this stylish and minimalist brushed aluminium stand. The magnetic circular cut-out keeps your Series 2 / 1 Apple Watch securely in place.

  • "First class device"
  • "Apple quality watch stand"
Share

Reviews by rating
(21)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(5)
English
(21)
Show all
(28)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 28 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Andrew
Wellington
5th January 2017

Great Product
High quality product at a very good price. Ordered this for a friend for a Christmas gift and was so impressed with it that I want to buy one for myself!
Did you find this helpful?



Ryan
Cairns
7th December 2016

Great stand
If you are after a stand that is slimline uses the original Apple inducting charger this is the stand to use. It's a great price and I find it easy to put my watch on the dock especially when I am half asleep going to bed. It has a rubber pad so it does not scratch the back of the Apple Watch
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Newcastle upon tyne
20th September 2015

Apple watch
First class device
Fantastic quality for the price, first class service, excellent to hold the watch in place and charge
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Milchard
Henley Beach
1st September 2015

Very Happy
Very happy with the Apple Watch stand, notifications letting me know its on its way were good and it arrived in good time... Thankyou
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
NSW
10th August 2015

Very happy
Very happy with the watch stand Well made and looks great on my desk
Did you find this helpful?



Glen Mac
Canning Vale WA
13th July 2015

MobileZap Apple Watch Holder
This Apple Watch charging stand looks great and works fantastic VERY WELL WORTH the MONEY !!! 10 out of 10 !!!! thanks
Did you find this helpful?



paul vear
bristol UK
12th July 2015

apple watch stand
Apple quality watch stand
Overjoyed with my new Apple watch in every way except when i have to charge it. Until i purchased the Spigen S330 apple watch stand that is, now i just loop the watch over the stand effortlessly and it charges keeping the watch out of harms way and it looks really good too. the silver colour aluminum finish looks like the stand of the apple Mac. Really excellent product at reasonable price.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Adelaide
9th July 2015

Just what I wanted
It's exactly what I was looking for and at half the price of other charging stands I've seen online. Small footprint, stable, looks Apple-appropriate. Perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th July 2015

Great
Great thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Bennett
Nottingham
1st July 2015

Apple Watch
Apple Watch charge stand
The stand is a nice looking, clean lines product which I have bedside and place my Apple Watch on for charging overnight. It doesn't fall over as you might expect from its upright appearance and I would recommend wholeheartly. It compares very favourably against many far more expensive stands around.
Did you find this helpful?



Derek Farquharson
UK
28th June 2015

Apple Watch
Cool Design
Attractive and functional holder. The charging disc is a firm fit and cabling is clipped in. The watch is well supported and looks good in place. This holder does it all Recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Jim Stark
Sunderland
26th June 2015

Apple Watch
Perfect design - completely fit for purpose
Anyone with an Apple Watch will I think agree that although Apple have designed n amazing product and an equally amazing charging process, just leaving the watch lying around whilst charging every night is maybe a bit dangerous - step in Spigen and other third party suppliers. This Spigen aluminium watch stand is designed with the same precision as Apple would have designed it - it looks very Apple and indeed if someone had told me that they made it from the stand of an iMac I would agree that that is exactly how it looks. The gap in it takes the charging disc perfectly and then stops with just enough showing to attach to the watch for charging - all in all it is ideal - not to big or heavy just right and it sits happily by my bed to change the watch once a day - great item and excellent value for the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Jorge
Sydney
25th June 2015

Great device
I found the IWatch stand to be an excellent buy. It is of high quality material, workmanship and its design is congruent with the elegance and chic that one has come to expect from Apple products.
Did you find this helpful?



Laura yorke
Peterborough
23rd June 2015

Spigen s330 Apple watch stand
Brilliant product, brilliant service
After having been let down by amazon I ordered this from Mobile Fun to go with my Husbands Apple Watch for his 40th birthday. He loves it, it does exactly what it needs to do & is really sturdy Thanks Mobile Fun
Did you find this helpful?



Pam Sargood
Melbourne, Australia
21st June 2015

Excellent
Good looking, does its job and is a great way to keep cord length folded tidily.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Marsh
Cornwall
19th June 2015

Apple Watch
Functional, modern, lightweight
Very modern functional stand that accommodates the standard Apple charger
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Haydon
Camberwell
19th June 2015

Spigen S330 Apple Watch Stand
Perfect for holding the watch at night. Looks good and is really convenient.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
Vestal
12th June 2015

Great
Great stand
Did you find this helpful?



Nick Longenecker
OH
12th June 2015

Great product
Great product for the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Deborah Greenwood
Essex
8th June 2015

Apple Watch Stand - Spigen S330
Great piece of kit!
This is made of Aluminium, and is sturdy enough to house your Apple Watch without toppling over. It just sits on my bedside table and each night I drape my watch onto the charger which slots neatly into the stand, and charge my watch. I'd recommend it, and the price was good too (£19.99)
Did you find this helpful?



KEITH SMITH
Belfast
8th June 2015

Apple watch
Apple Watch Stand
I purchased this watch stand a few weeks ago before getting my Apple watch which arrived a few days ago, the stand is well made & does look good with the watch on it. Certainly recommend anyone to buy one that has an Apple watch if they wish to look after their new gadget. It arrived quickly with good packaging as do all my purchases from Mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options