Return to Home Page

Spigen Tough Armor Apple Watch 2 / 1 Case (42mm) - Champagne Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52940

The Spigen Tough Armor in Champagne Gold is the new leader in lightweight protective cases. The new Air Cushion Technology corners reduce the thickness of the case while providing optimal protection for your Apple Watch Series 2 / 1 (42mm).

  • "Simply Fab"
  • "Best case for Apple watches"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
3rd July 2016

Easy to put on and it stands to it's purpose.
Did you find this helpful?

30th June 2016

Mixed feelings
The delivery was swift, no complaints there, five postal days from the order to receiving the product. The product itself i have mixed feelings about. It really gets the job done, its rugged and looks good. But... there was going to be a but. If you exercise a lot with this product you start to wonder where the sweat goes. If you are enthusiast of exercising like me you are bound to rip this thing off and wash everything after every jog, and i' m concerned how long it will stand this treatment. If you don't exercise and you just like to protect the watch then this is definitely worth considering. Easy to put on and off.
Did you find this helpful?

11th May 2016

Spivey tough Armour Apple Watch case
Simply Fab
Looks fab nice gold colour will be ordering a silver too
Did you find this helpful?

30th March 2016

Excellent protective cover
Spigen case for my Apple Watch was easy to fit,, not a big case. Finger touch functions still work. Gun metal case goes well with my black watch. Will push down top cover every few days Do not detach 'accessory'. warch band when fitting Sigen ,eg. Magnetic 'milenese' as Spigen base blocks re-fit. (Need to remove base and fit back hand). Delivery took a month from payment Recommended ‼️
Did you find this helpful?

20th March 2016

Great guard
Great guard for knocks and bruises, the top cover flicks off when caught on things, but all good
Did you find this helpful?

Gordon masterson
23rd January 2016

I watch case
Best case for Apple watches
This product is of excellent value and great quality I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?

20th December 2015

Xcellent Product , reliable fast service
Xcellent Product , reliable fast service
Did you find this helpful?

23rd October 2015

Apple watch
Poor quality
To put it plainly ...the front of the case will not stay on... In 2 weeks it has fallen off 3 times and with a bit of luck I have managed to find it each time. It's only a matter of time until I loose it leaving my watches screen exposed . Would not recommend
Did you find this helpful?

Stephen Lee
30th September 2015

Spigen Tough Armour case for apple watch 42mm Gun Metal
Protecting you Apple watch
This item was derived promptly after order and was well packaged. The item itself is made of a flexible rubber section that actually holds the watch and a rigid plastic front plate, containing a clear screen protector, that just clips onto the front. The watch strap is simply past through the cut out sections and worn as usual. This is an easy thing to do and removal is just as easy. Once on the watch takes on a rather unpleasant look, but that is a subjective view but protection is provided from knocks and bangs. This case does not make the watch waterproof. It is also rather overpriced for what it is and there are other similar items available that are cheaper and do the same job. However a good product to protect an expensive item.
Did you find this helpful?

24th June 2015

Apple iPhone 6
Best apple watch case
Best apple watch case iv had, protects whole watch comes with built in screen protector and gives it that chunky G-shock look. 10/10
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options