Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Spigen Tough Armor Apple Watch Series 2 / 1 Case (42mm) - Gun Metal

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52939

The Spigen Tough Armor in Gun Metal is the new leader in lightweight protective cases. The new Air Cushion Technology corners reduce the thickness of the case while providing optimal protection for your Apple Watch Series 2 / 1 (42mm).

  • "Best apple watch case"
  • "Great upgrade"
Share

Reviews by rating
(4)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Malcolm Wilson
Yorkshire
27th March 2017

Apple Watch gen 1
Great upgrade
I have the original watch and wanted to give it a fresh look, this fits the bill well. The fit is good but be careful to make sure the four corner points are seated correctly or dust will get in. It's made of light plastic and doesn't add much weight to your watch.
Did you find this helpful?



Erwin
Auckland
3rd July 2016

Tough
Easy to put on and it stands to it's purpose.
Did you find this helpful?



Rami
Unknown
30th June 2016

Mixed feelings
The delivery was swift, no complaints there, five postal days from the order to receiving the product. The product itself i have mixed feelings about. It really gets the job done, its rugged and looks good. But... there was going to be a but. If you exercise a lot with this product you start to wonder where the sweat goes. If you are enthusiast of exercising like me you are bound to rip this thing off and wash everything after every jog, and i' m concerned how long it will stand this treatment. If you don't exercise and you just like to protect the watch then this is definitely worth considering. Easy to put on and off.
Did you find this helpful?



Zora
Essex
11th May 2016

Spivey tough Armour Apple Watch case
Simply Fab
Looks fab nice gold colour will be ordering a silver too
Did you find this helpful?



Laurie
Sydney
30th March 2016

Excellent protective cover
Spigen case for my Apple Watch was easy to fit,, not a big case. Finger touch functions still work. Gun metal case goes well with my black watch. Will push down top cover every few days Do not detach 'accessory'. warch band when fitting Sigen ,eg. Magnetic 'milenese' as Spigen base blocks re-fit. (Need to remove base and fit back hand). Delivery took a month from payment Recommended ‼️
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Warner
20th March 2016

Great guard
Great guard for knocks and bruises, the top cover flicks off when caught on things, but all good
Did you find this helpful?



Gordon masterson
Surrey
23rd January 2016

I watch case
Best case for Apple watches
This product is of excellent value and great quality I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Grizz
NSW
20th December 2015

Xcellent Product , reliable fast service
Xcellent Product , reliable fast service
Did you find this helpful?



Gordon
Devon
23rd October 2015

Apple watch
Poor quality
To put it plainly ...the front of the case will not stay on... In 2 weeks it has fallen off 3 times and with a bit of luck I have managed to find it each time. It's only a matter of time until I loose it leaving my watches screen exposed . Would not recommend
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Lee
Berkshire
30th September 2015

Spigen Tough Armour case for apple watch 42mm Gun Metal
Protecting you Apple watch
This item was derived promptly after order and was well packaged. The item itself is made of a flexible rubber section that actually holds the watch and a rigid plastic front plate, containing a clear screen protector, that just clips onto the front. The watch strap is simply past through the cut out sections and worn as usual. This is an easy thing to do and removal is just as easy. Once on the watch takes on a rather unpleasant look, but that is a subjective view but protection is provided from knocks and bangs. This case does not make the watch waterproof. It is also rather overpriced for what it is and there are other similar items available that are cheaper and do the same job. However a good product to protect an expensive item.
Did you find this helpful?



Scott
London
24th June 2015

Apple iPhone 6
Best apple watch case
Best apple watch case iv had, protects whole watch comes with built in screen protector and gives it that chunky G-shock look. 10/10
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options