Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Olixar Microsoft Lumia 640 Screen Protector 2-in-1 Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52901

Keep your Lumia 640 screen in pristine condition with this 2 pack of Olixar scratch-resistant screen protectors.

  • "Easy to apply, doesn't blur screen, hardly notice it's there"
  • "Exactly as described"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 3.6 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
2nd September 2016

MicrosoftLumia 640
Easy to apply, doesn't blur screen, hardly notice it's there
Simple order process, arrived a quickly, exactly as advertised
Did you find this helpful?

Quakers Hill, Sydney, NSW
28th May 2016

Better than generic
Found the screen protector to work significantly better than a generic. Looks better too. I would buy them again. Didn't realise it was coming from UK or I would have waited more patiently. It arrived fine and works very well. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?

15th February 2016

Great service and speedy delivery
Great service, easy to use web site and item ariived safe and sound sooner than expected.
Did you find this helpful?

16th January 2016

Excellent product with excellent quality of service
Hi, I have received your package with great quality and fully satisfied with your service. Good luck!
Did you find this helpful?

Whangarei, New Zealand
4th January 2016

This product was disappointing for a number of reasons. Firstly, it was not easy to install because it kept attracting dust and other particles as I was following the step by step instructions. Also, the soft cloth provided in the pack left lint on the surface of my windows phone which also made the installation process difficult. I used both screen protectors but none were successfully installed. Taking these factors into assessment, I can only rate my experience with this product as "very poor".
Did you find this helpful?

Ian Dalton
26th October 2015

Microsoft Lumia 640
Waste of Money
I bought these for my own Lumia 640 and my sons Galaxy A5. Took the risk as other reviews had mentioned bubbles but, as I'm usually pretty good at applying decals etc without getting bubbles, thought it was worth trying. Followed the instructions very carefully. Tried to fit both screens on my phone and found it completely impossible to apply the screens without unacceptable bubbles all over the screen and failure to properly hold down in some places at the edges. Not sure I would even try to fit them to the other phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

19th August 2015

Lumia 640
Disappointing Screen Protector
I think MobileFun are a very efficient company in keeping you informed daily re. the despatch of your items. However, these screen protectors were 1 of 3 items I ordered and were very disappointing indeed. I have always bought a cheaper screen protector in the past from another online supplier and have never had a problem. I decided to treat myself to a more expensive protector and they were absolutely useless. I followed the instructions exactly and the protectors attracted every possible dust particle in the immediate area! Within 10 minutes both the protectors were in the bin. I have now ordered and fitted my usual screen protectors and the first one applied fitted absolutely perfectly. Very disappointed in this Olixar product. Would definitely NOT recommend. I also bought a Microsoft Lumia 640 case and screen cleaning solution which are both excellent products. I would definitely buy from MobileFun again, just not Olixar Screen Protectors!
Did you find this helpful?

David Green
14th June 2015

Microsoft Lumia 640 Screen Protector 2-in-1 Pack
Exactly as described
The Screen Protector was ordered along with phone case. The Protector was ready to be delivered immediately but there was due to be a couple of days delay on the case. I was pleased that MobileFun did not delay sending the Protector - this was sent immediately and was exactly as described. The case arrived shortly afterwards and this too was fine - a good product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options