Return to Home Page

Official LG G4 Qi Wireless Charger WCD-110 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52853

This official black LG G4 Qi Wireless Charger is an elegant and useful charging dock for your Qi compatible smartphone supporting both landscape and portrait modes for hands-free viewing. Also compatible with other QI enabled devices, such as the LG G3.

  • "Perfect bedside charger"
  • "Neat and works well"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 24 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
6th September 2016

works a treat
shipped quickly with a minimum of fuss and works atreat. tidies the desk environment right up.
Did you find this helpful?

Louise Wiggins
18th May 2016

LG G4 Qi Wireless Charger WCD-110-Black
Perfect bedside charger
Using a night clock app and this great little charger my Samsung S6 Edge phone has now become a bedside alarm clock. It was important to me that the charger was wireless, did not take up much space, and had no annoying LED lights indicating charge status. I originally had a Samsung wireless charger but it was useless in the bedroom as the unnecessary LED lights were so bright it disturbed my sleep. This is perfect for the job, and compact enough to take travelling.
Did you find this helpful?

c barnes
5th March 2016

LG4G Qi wireless charger
Neat and works well
Black was out of stock but I was kept informed. Unit folds neatly and works fine with LG4G special wireless charging wallet. Efficiency is 1/1.8 amps out over amps in so is less efficient than direct wired charging with mains adaptor but device is more convenient.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

4th December 2015

Wireless charger doesn't work very well through my Otter Box case but when this is removed it works great.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Jim Moroz
2nd December 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge+
Easy to use item, so convenient, but!!! The S6 Edge+ will not charge in portrait position. Must be something to do with the positioning of the phone charge part as there is no problem when in landscape position. This is not a deal breaker for me, but might be a problem for those who want to use the phone whilst charging in portrait. My wife has the S6 Edge and has no problem charging it in either position. Prompt delivery by MF and well packaged.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

11th November 2015

Perfect fit, looks good and it works!
Did you find this helpful?

New Plymouth
21st October 2015

Charges through a case
I have not standard Wallet case on my LG G3 and this charger works through this case. As the charger itself doesn't come with a power source I am using the charger that was purchased with the phone. if you dont have this i would recommend purchasing a USB charger with an output of 2amp.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Auckland New Zealand
5th October 2015

Well thought out
All up the compactness and how easy to travel with is outstanding. Great charging in both aspects
Did you find this helpful?

Andrew Mowatt
12th September 2015

Does what is says on the box. Instant perfect connection every time unlike 3rd part ones. Much more reasonable at the new price too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

10th September 2015

lg g4
Fits perfect my lg g4.Easy purchase and quick delivery.Higly recommended and would buy from here in the future.
Did you find this helpful?

6th August 2015

Product not compatible
I received the product within mentioned time. But it is not compatible for Indian version of LG G4 and mean while it is no where mentioned charger compatible models. I think I have wasted my money.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Basavegowda Sorry to hear you are having problems. Please contact our customer services team.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

31st July 2015

Bought this charger. Absolutely love it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

David Jevons
Isle of Man
28th July 2015

LG G3 Official wireless charger
I purchased this along with the official quick circle case. Delivery was promt. I find mobile-fun is becoming my go to for accessories as opposed. The charger is excellent and is well worth the money over cheaper inferior models (you get what you pay for) It will charge efficiently, even through a case. Make sure you use supplied plug as lower amp cables will result in slow charging In conclusion excellent product and very satisfied. I can highly recommend the official LG case as well as being able to access music and apps through case window, without unlocking phone is really useful feature and not just a gimmick.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

26th July 2015

I ordered another wireless charger and the saying "you get what you pay for"! Ordered the qi charger from mobile fun, it works great!! And it came fast. I'll order from mobile fun again.
Did you find this helpful?

Laura Dickson
rathdrum id
21st July 2015

Bought the lg qi wireless charger. Works great. Going to buy a second one for sons phone.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Francis Pavolko
19th July 2015

Going Wireless
Decided to go wireless charge with my LG G4 and noticed the fine price of your oem charge stand. Could not have picked a better model for this phone. Well worth the cost and thanks for the prompt delivery.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

16th July 2015

Works just great. Seamless charging without having to plug in.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options