Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

LG G4 QuickCircle Snap On Case - Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52845

Ideal for checking the time or viewing and answering incoming calls, the official LG G4 QuickCircle Snap On Case in gold offers excellent protection and functionality in a sophisticated package.

  • "perfect case"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 31 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
21st July 2016

Exactly as described in perfect conditio
The cover arrived earlier than I expected it was in perfect condition. However when it arrived I realised that I had ordered a case that was not suitable for my phone I was so dissappointed but Mobile Fun were very helpful and provided clear instructions on how to return the product and within days my account was recredited. I would strongly recommend Mobile Fun and their excellent service.
Did you find this helpful?

Nadia Samcuka
12th June 2016

perfect case
Really nice case, everything was how descripted. Delivery was earlier that was written in email, which make me more happy. Thank you very much
Did you find this helpful?

Ken Brown
20th May 2016

Exactly the right item
These caaes are hard to come by as the Model Phone is dated. Howwver it's for me! Conequenty trying to buy the real cases is a tough job. The real ones have the chip inside to have the abilty to charge without wires. This has. Fits well. Waiting to buy others
Did you find this helpful?

10th April 2016

very good
Very good . lovely colour and very secure
Did you find this helpful?

22nd January 2016

The G4 cover works immediately, protects the phone really well, and the phone has all the vital functions in place through the keyhole. Well worth the investment.
Did you find this helpful?

4th December 2015

Perfect in every way
This was my 2nd purchase from you... there will be many more.
Did you find this helpful?

Jackie Moon
19th November 2015

Stay Classy
The snap on case is exactly what I ordered off the site. Official product from LG. Looks fantastic. May not be the most durable case out there but will definitely prevent any scratching. Overall very happy with the purchase.
Did you find this helpful?

marvi moss
15th November 2015

lg g4
superb looking and useful case
Wanted a quality case for my new phone and after finding it on mobilefun, and reading reviews i placed theorder at 5.45pm....was astounded when it turned up at lunchtime the next day. Fantastic service and wasnt disappointed with the case either. Mobilefun added to my bookmarks.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd November 2015

Love it!
Love the cover but not many quick circle options available out there. I wish I knew that before ordering. It's a good product nonetheless. My product rating has nothing to do with the quality or delivery of the product or even MobileZap. It's based purely on the usefulness of the product which I believe is very limited. 5 star rating for Mobilezap.
Did you find this helpful?

10th October 2015

Good case.
I bought this for my wife. My wife loves it! Thanks!
Did you find this helpful?

Belle Saw
23rd September 2015

Absolutely awesome
Loving the case alot! Also fast delivery service
Did you find this helpful?

21st September 2015

Form over function, for now
First off, I give Mobile Fun's services 5 stars. Delivery (to Wisconsin, USA) took about 8 days, and the case arrived in perfect condition, exactly as described. Smooth, seamless transaction. The case itself is probably worth 4 stars. Good material, attractive design, not as awkward to hold as other folio style cases. One tweak I would suggest would be to add a bit more weight (maybe a magnet?) to the long, outer edge of the front flap, to keep it from flopping open so easily. Where it falls apart (at least as of 9/21/15) is with its QuickCircle app integration. BE WARNED: If you rely primarily on 3rd party apps (Textra, Google camera, Spotify, etc) rather than the stock LG apps, you are out of luck. As of right now the selection of apps designed to work within the circle is EXTREMELY limited. You will find yourself opening the and closing the flap A LOT. So, until more apps support the circle case, I have to give it 3 stars.
Did you find this helpful?

Andrew Frintzilas
15th September 2015

Great cover
Brilliant cover, let's you use most functions even when cover closed. Everyone that has seen this loves it, especially the clock view.
Did you find this helpful?

Stoke on trent
7th September 2015

Phone cover fits and looks lovely
Phone cover fits and looks lovely fast postage brill service
Did you find this helpful?

Vikas Kharbanda
New Delhi
14th August 2015

Service/reply and product is outstanding.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Adelaide South Australia
12th August 2015

The lg4 case was exactly what I needed it gives good covering for the phone without hindering your access to the power and volume buttons.
Did you find this helpful?

8th August 2015

Great product
Arrived earlier than expected. The description and pictures where accurate. Fit my phone perfectly. Very trustworthy. Will do business again in the future.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Robert Becker
Clermont, FL
8th July 2015

LG G4 Charging Case
It does its job!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Vikas Kharbanda
New Delhi,India
25th June 2015

3rd time very good experience
Received my item after little follow up and outstanding response from mobile fun customer care team. Again Great. The item is perfect and pure original What you see on website you exactly received.. Very soon I am also going to order some more products.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

James Dawkins
Dunmow, Essex
13th June 2015

I love my new G4 and this case really does give it a new dimension. The quick circle software is intuitive so as soon as the case is on it just works. The case is well made and makes the grip on the phone better than without. The only thing to criticise is that it can make taking landscape photos a bit more cumbersome as you have to fiddle with the flap.
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options