Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Parrot MINIKIT Neo 2 HD Bluetooth Hands-free Kit

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52794

Hold handsfree phone calls on the move with the voice controlled and compact Parrot MINIKIT Neo 2 HD with HD voice quality, music streaming support and free companion smartphone app for even greater control.

  • "The product was recommended to us and we purchased 10 for our staff"
  • "Pure Hands Free"
Share

Reviews by rating
(20)
(2)
(2)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(26)
Show all
(29)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 29 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Helen
Unknown
3rd May 2017

Love it!
Easy and simple to use. No fuss set up. Voices come out clean and really clear and loud.
Did you find this helpful?



Jayess
Cohuna
27th April 2017

Excellent
Fantastic little unit. Easy to use, just set up and away you go. Clarity is very clear, it is very easily paired with my telephone. Don't have to deviate my eyes from road as the unit tells me everything - who is calling, do I want to accept, etc. Highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



paul spiller
Gloucester
12th April 2017

parrot minikit Neo 2 hands-free kit
barely worth a star
i bought 1 each for my big and little vans. i have tried to use 1 in the little van with such very disappointingly mixed results i have not bothered to take the other 1 out of the box it regularly fails to connect to my phone, when it does,it often makes me and the caller sound like a dalek, it does not answer the call when told to 3 times sometimes. when pressing the green button and it asks who i want to call it calls somebody completely different ie call "Kirk" it says calling "Tim home" or something equally ridiculous. i didnt realise that my accent and diction was that bad. Occasionally it works very well and is great but unfortunately not often enough. it is not reliable or good enough for use all day every day, overall i wish i had bought something / anything else
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs l Moloney
Hertfordshire
26th March 2017

Parrot mini kit neo 2
Works well with iPhone
I had the originally parrot mini kit for a Blackberry Passport. When I changed to an IPhone 7 it would not sync properly. On advice from Mobil fun I purchased the latest version neo2 which works well with iPhone. It also comes with an app. Two things, the first is the parrot tells you how much battery charge is left. This worked for the first week now it always says 100% charged and so does the app even if you know you have been using it for a few days so it cannot be 100%. Also it says battery low sometimes randomly even if it's just been charged. And lastly it occasionally jumps into discreet mood randomly in the middle of a phone call even though it has not been touched? Otherwise most of the time it works very well as did my last parrot.
Did you find this helpful?



Theresa
Unknown
21st March 2017

Parrot Minikit
The product was recommended to us and we purchased 10 for our staff
The product was recommended to us and we purchased 10 for our staff. Easy to download app and works straight away. Clips on to visor.
Did you find this helpful?



Graeme
Frankston VIC
1st March 2017

Parrot unit is impressive
I have been very impressed with the Parrot Minikit Hands Free unit. The audio is excellent and callers say the audio is high quality at their end as well. The unit was easily fitted to the car. The original unit I received failed after a few months. MobileZap replaced the faulty unit with a brand new one immediately. I have been delighted with all my dealings with MobileZap.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Adelaide
24th January 2017

Great Product!
Easy to use and good sound quality. I like the deep sleep function which puts the unit in sleep mode when you leave the car and re-connects when you get back in. Would definitely recommend!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mario
germany
17th January 2017

top every time ones more
super job - perfect - happy clients - i will do it once more
Did you find this helpful?



Jennifer
VIC
11th January 2017

Awesome
Totally awesome tool! Very handy and smart!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Cork
4th January 2017

Parrot Minikit Neo2 HD Bluetooth Hands free
Very impressive
I am very satisfied with this bluetooth hands free device. It arrived one day after I ordered it, very impressive service, and although the enclosed instructions are not very clear, it is quite easy to fathom out and discover the many features of this excellent device. I am informed that the audio clarity on the receivers phone or device is very good, very clear and the clarity of audio on the actual Parrot in my car is very acceptable given that the speaker is very small. Overall I am very satisfied, very impressed.
Did you find this helpful?



David Hancock
Reading
3rd January 2017

IPhone 6
Small, discrete. Great sound and very easy to use
This size of this item belies its impressive sound and great battery life. It even will tell you where your car is parked if you forget! Simple to set up. It replaced a Bluetooth Carkit installed and integrated with the radio which stopped working. With this beauty I'll never go back to that.
Did you find this helpful?



David Hancock
Reading
22nd December 2016

Apple 6
Great design, great sound quality
Easy to set up. Clips really well on to sun visor. Good features including voice calling and locate parked car.
Did you find this helpful?



Ana Serranito
Lisbon
9th December 2016

Samsung S6
Parrot MINIKIT Neo 2 HD Bluetooth Hands-free Kit
Very good. :)
Did you find this helpful?



Mick
Perth
6th November 2016

Call quality good, media not so much
I bought the Parrot as my existing Bluetooth receiver sound was poor through my car stereo when paired with my phone. The Parrot is easy to use and the call quality is good; however, it cannot be connected to your car stereo so it's not what I wanted. It does play music but at limited volume, although the sound is clear.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



A Hanley
Lancashire
15th October 2016

Parrot MINIKIT Neo 2 HD
Best Handsfree Car Kit I'ver had
An amazing device. More than just a portable In Car Handsfree. Am using it in the home; on my desk at work too. Good speaker quality, and brilliant for use with Google Maps whilst driving/navigating. Will be buying more Parrot products...
Did you find this helpful?



N8
New South Wales
3rd August 2016

great
very smart, sets itself up and works - truely plug and play
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda Forth
Warwickshire
23rd July 2016

Lenovo Yoga 500
Works perfectly
Have linked two phones to this , work and personal, and both connect within seconds of opening the car door. The clarity is great and I cannot fault this system. Clips easily to the visor putting it in a perfect position for use.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Reading (UK)
17th May 2016

Parrot MINIKIT Neo 2 HD
Very good
The product is very good, works fine and has a good quality of sound; when used in conjunction with the specific application it is very effective, battery though drains fast (this is the reason for a 4 start only)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Zoh
VA
13th May 2016

Parrot MINIKIT Neo 2
OK Product
I purchased this device for an older vehicle that I have. The device is adequate, but the speaker rattles a little at times and the battery needs to be recharged about once a week with moderate use. The unit must be removed from the visor to charge it, otherwise you have wires hanging in your view. Also, the speaker volume is not as loud as it should be. The product is OK, but do not expect too much.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Hobart
12th May 2016

Perfect
Exactly what I wanted.
Did you find this helpful?



Ross
Brisbane
7th April 2016

Not for Nokia Lumia Owners
We have an older model Parrott in our work van and it works very well with my Nokia Lumia 930 phone and other staff phones... Apple, Android etc. I purchased this one for my personal car only to discover that it is not compatible with the Nokia Lumia 930. Wondering why they would have an older model that works with nearly everything and then introduce a new model that is not compatible with a late model phone. I tried my wife's Samsung 5 on it and it worked perfectly so obviously no quality problem with the Parrott, just lack of attention by the software designers to ensure compatibility with all current smartphone models.
5 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Wayne Turkington
Northern Ireland
14th March 2016

Parrot MINIKIT Neo 2 HD Bluetooth Hands-free Kit
good product, excelant service
easy to set up / easy to use.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th March 2016

Love This Device
This device works really well - I used the Voice Tags function to personalise my primary contacts and it detects them even though my car is an older one that is quite noisy internally. It really takes the hassle out of in-car calling.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Maher
Belfast
22nd January 2016

Parrott MINIKIT Neo 2 HD Bluetooth Hands Free Kit.
Excellent product.
I was looking for a simple to use, hands free bluetooth system for my car, this fits the bill perfectly. It's well made, easy to set-up, and does all I expected. Sound quality is good, very clear for both sides in a conversation. Voice control is ok, it works well enough. Battery life is excellent, both in talk and stand-by mode. All in all it's worth the money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr Peter Langley
LONDON
24th December 2015

This little gem of a device has worked really well
This little gem of a device has worked really well in my car for some time, my friend was so impressed he said he would get one but I have purchased another Parrot nano as an Xmas gift!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Thrift
Kent
19th July 2015

Parrot MINIKIT Neo 2 HD Bluetooth Hands-free Kit
Pure Hands Free
This is the second Parrot unit bought and by far the best. It is easy to set up and voice and speaker quality is excellent. No complaints only praise.
9 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options