Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Samsung Galaxy S6 Power Bank Case 4,200mAh - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Samsung Galaxy S6 Power Bank Case 4,200mAh - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52763

Keep your Galaxy S6 fully protected and never run out of battery when you really need it with the Power Bank Case in black for the Samsung Galaxy S6. Giving you an extra 4,200mAh.

  • "Now I can play pokemon go all day while I pretend to work"
  • "It's handy f when your out and about and your phone dies"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(1)
(1)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
John grimason
Scotland
8th August 2016

Samsung galaxy s6
Great product
Bought this item to prolong the battery life in my s6,to be honest wasn't sure if it would work as advertised but have to say had it for nearly 2 weeks now and it's brilliant,does exactly what it's meant 2 do have ordered another for my partner I recommend this if you want extra battery length,arrived quickly to would recommend this site to anyone
Did you find this helpful?



Stacey
Wellingborough
5th August 2016

Samsung galaxy s6
Now I can play pokemon go all day while I pretend to work
Love it, brought this after my phone died as I was about to catch a Gengar,now I can play pokemon go all day while I pretend to work without having to worry my phone will die.
Did you find this helpful?



James Blackburn
BLACKPOOL
27th July 2016

Galaxy s6
It's handy f when your out and about and your phone dies
I bought the s6 power case it's a nice fit works as it should and it's handy f when your out and about and your phone dies
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
Preston
26th July 2016

Samsung galaxy s6
This product was great for a week but now it doesnt charge
Hi, this product was great for a week but now it doesnt charge, the blue light stays on 1 light on the back and lasts best part of 30 seconds. I'm not sure how its going to be dealt with because in waiting on a response which hope to receive shortly. I know it's the pack and not the charger because #1 the charger still charges my phone without the pack on #2 tried with numerous usb cable wires and same result and #3 the pack wouldnt light up automatically if there was no power getting to it
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Matt Sorry to hear you are having problems with this accessory. Sounds like it may be a fault with the power bank. If we haven't done so already, we will contact you shortly to resolve.
Did you find this helpful?



Greg heaney
LANARKSHIRE
14th July 2016

Samsung galaxy s6
Happy
I would like to have known if the product available in any other colour other than just white but i am happy with the product
Did you find this helpful?



Hannah Sulley
Nottingham
23rd June 2016

This saved my life at download festival
This saved my life at download festival! Need I say more hahaha!
Did you find this helpful?



Sophie Powell
Stoke-on-Trent
7th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy
Great
I bought the battery phone case for a four day festival. My phone battery lasted for a full 5 days with this case. My friends were also impressed with the sleek design of the case. I would definitely recommend this to anyone as I believe for the price is definitely worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor Budge
Cornwall
12th September 2015

Samsung galaxy s6
Slightly dissapointed
Doesn't hold charge as long as expected and stand on back doesn't clip into place and drops out all the time.Good enough for what I need it for so have stuck stand in.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Sarosi
Oxfordshire
10th September 2015

Samsung galaxy S6 Power Bank Case 4,200mAh
Very heavy. Finnicky to connect
The power pack itself requires very tight & careful alignment with the phone's input plug or the other way around. Stopped further multiple attempts to connect as damage to either the phone or the power pack was likely. The weight of this product should have been highlighted. The phone with power pack attached is seriously heavy to carry around.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Murtadah dakhil
London
24th August 2015

Samsung galaxy s6
Solid case thumbs up
Although the case is heavy it doesnt really bother me... over all it is a solid case that clamps the phone in securely the charging works perfectly fine though i dont really use it as the s6's battery life is just that good... the material on the case feels overly smooth but grips perfectly fine... i was gonna go for the cheaper white version but thought that surfce would fall out of my hand too easily so im glad i picked this one
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart Rankin
Sussex
13th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Indispensible
I was reluctant to upgrade from the S5 because of the non-removable battery in the S6 - and then I saw this. I can now enjoy the benefits of always having a charged battery when I am on the move. I am delighted with this product and I know you will be delighted too so if want to never be caught out by a drained battery then buy this.
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan low
norwich
10th June 2015

Samsung galaxy power bsnk
good accessory
I bought this as a protective case for the galaxy s6.it is a solid piece of equipment and is well made. It does make a large phone even larger however but the stand makes it good for viewing.it is excellent if you are out for a long day...as it will keep your battery topped up. A good gadget !
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options