Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Flexishield Microsoft Lumia 640 XL Gel Case - Frost White has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Flexishield Microsoft Lumia 640 XL Gel Case - Frost White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52760

Custom moulded for the Microsoft Lumia 640 XL, this frost white Olixar FlexiShield case provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage, while showcasing the sleek aesthetics of your smartphone.

Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(4)
English
(8)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
jj
wexford
30th May 2016

lumia 640 xl
very good simple cover
Happy with level of protection for price. Decent cover!
Did you find this helpful?



jj
wexford
19th May 2016

lumia 640 xl olixar cover frost
very good product, thank you.happy
Happy with the cover for phone, does everything I expected.
Did you find this helpful?



Simmo
Leicester
2nd January 2016

Lumia 640 xl
Great feel & look !!
This case is a nice dark grey look & has proper button covers not cut out holes so easy to adjust volume or power up/down your device. Also, there's a slight lip on the front edge of the case to allow you to place the phone face down on a surface. The only criticism I have is if you look at the photo, it looks as if the Microsoft name & logo are printed of the case but this is not so. The translucent back allows the back of the phone to show through to some degree. However, this is a far better case than a £2 version from a certain auction website or from a site named after a south American river, been there, done that & decided you pay a bit more for quality!!
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Unknown
7th October 2015

Great Case
Great Case. Exactly as described.
Did you find this helpful?



emma
Ireland
25th September 2015

fantastic
Great case , the 640xl is a big phone and I didn't want a any more size added to my phone. This case is perfect, no extra bull added and provides excellent protection.
Did you find this helpful?



Emma Billane
Rathcoole
13th September 2015

Perfect fit and doesn't add bulk to my phone
Perfect fit and doesn't add bulk to my phone, still keep a slim profile. Add all round protection , slight lip on the front so the screen is raised if the phone is put down face first.
Did you find this helpful?



Amarnath
Bangalore
2nd June 2015

Excellent Quarlity Products
Excellent Quarlity Products
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrea
Villaspeciosa CA
13th May 2015

Cover per Lumia 640 XL
Prodotto come da foto e come descrizione,tempi di consegna in tempi come stabiliti,abbastanza soddisfatto!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options