Return to Home Page

Flexishield Microsoft Lumia 640 Gel Case - Smoke Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52757

Custom moulded for the Microsoft Lumia 640, this smoke black Olixar FlexiShield case provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage, while showcasing the sleek aesthetics of your smartphone.

  • "Great product"
  • "Great delivery"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 50 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
11th September 2016

Great service and product
Received great service. Quick and effective. Resolved any issues very well. The product was as described and of good quality. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?

Ann Aspland
East Sussex
20th June 2016

Lumia 640
Best case ever
Wow am so pleased with my gel case, I have wasted money buying leather type cases that just do not fit properly. It was only on this site that I discovered why as looking at the same type of case that it actually said that the case does not fit the orange or cyan phone - I have the orange. So I went for the white frosted gel case, not only does it fit well but stops the phone slipping through fingers. I am delighted as it looks pretty cool too.
Did you find this helpful?

Alan Evans
31st May 2016

Microsoft 640LTE
if you got a 640 you need the best so put this little black case to the test. Its a perfect fit and thats no lie if your disappointed i'll be surprised. A great case does what it says on the tin
Did you find this helpful?

7th May 2016

Lumia 640l lte
Very satisfied f
Very difficult finding Accessaries for this phone. Finally discovered Mobilefun's website which stocked what l needed. I ordered the backing gel protecter case which is great and the screen protector. Had trouble in putting on the screen protector could not get rid of the bubbles. So l am going for the glass protecter instead.. Excellent service from Mobilefun. Received my order next day as promised. Would recommend this website and will be ordering again. June. sle of Sheppey
Did you find this helpful?

27th April 2016

Lumia 640
Piece of Mind
Superb simple item to protect your mobile from scratches which could mean extra £'s in your pocket when it comes to selling on your mobile when your next upgrade is due. Could be the best £6 or so you have spent in a while!
Did you find this helpful?

12th April 2016

Fast and efficient
Did you find this helpful?

28th March 2016

Arrived a bit later than I had hoped but is fine - reasonably priced protection for my new phone.
Did you find this helpful?

Jim Burton
27th March 2016

Excellent phone cover
Wife already had one for her phone. So good I wanted one for my new Lumia 640. Fits easily, perfectly & securely. Nice shiny look but also very grippy. Not flimsy or brittle so should hold up well to minor accidents.
Did you find this helpful?

Adelaide, SA
16th March 2016

As expected!
Case came as expected.
Did you find this helpful?

John Nowland
22nd February 2016

Microsoft Lumia 640
Fits the bill (and fits the phone!) perfectly
The purchase of a relatively inexpensive cover for my new phone was never going to be the biggest or most important buying decision ever made. My extensive research into the product (spent nearly 2 minutes on this) suggested previous buyers were happy enough. The product arrived the same day as my phone and my SIM card. My best attempts to attach the cover upside down and/or back to front failed dismally. it is now in position, protecting my new phone from the wind, rain and my worrying levels of clumsiness.
Did you find this helpful?

21st February 2016

Fits well and good finish.
Pleased with product
Did you find this helpful?

George Reynolds
10th February 2016

Microsoft Lumia 640
Great fitting minimal looking protection case
Looks good. Well fitting. Easy access to all buttons and keeps screen off the surface when laid flat. Reasonable drop protection but not infallible. Great cheap protector and enhances phones appearance.
Did you find this helpful?

4th February 2016

Really happy how i got my phone cover quiet quick in the post and with great online customer service along the way!!
Did you find this helpful?

B Massey
22nd January 2016

Microsoft Lumia 640
Great smartphone cover!
Bought the Lumia 640 and although it looked and worked great , the phone casing was very slippy to hold. This Flexishield cover fits perfectly,looks slick and doesn't bulk up the look of the phone. Best part is that it provides some grip when navigating the touchscreen with one hand. Great product and would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

Adam Garel
4th January 2016

Nokia Lumia 640
Great product
Arrived quickly and worked perfectly. Suits me.
Did you find this helpful?

Rita Johnson
17th December 2015

Microsoft lumia 640 xl gel cover case
not satisfied - wrong product size delivery
I orders for lumia case for my 640 xl. And I received a case for the normal size so it does not fit. If I send it back, I have to pay for postage possibly registered delivery to ensure it is delivered and this will make the amount to be refunded next to nothing when I reduction the cost of sending it back. So it is just stored in my drawer not to be used. Please esure there is an obvious difference on your website when a customer is selecting product and size. Thank you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

James Carter
14th December 2015

Microsoft Lumia 640
Great case
Quality case that does the job well and looks smart.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Michael Sloanes
13th December 2015

Microsoft lumia 640
Excellent fitting Case for Microsoft Lumia 640
Not many cases available for this model phone but this is a Perfect fit for the Lumia 640. Good tight fit gives it protection makes the phone easier to grip not too bulky and still shows off the colour of your phone. Good for the price and delivered quickly
Did you find this helpful?

Mrs Joan Sierant
10th November 2015

Lumia 640 Gel case
Mrs. Joan Sierant
I ordered two of these, one for my Son who suggested this one, he had used others from elsewhere and found them poor quality. We are both very pleased with these They were easy to fit perfectly. They have a good non slip grip.Mine is the blue one and the colour shows through the case which makes it easy to distinquish We will recommend this case to anyone. Delivery was very prompt.
Did you find this helpful?

5th November 2015

very good product
good fit, very happy with my purchase
Did you find this helpful?

Ian Dalton
3rd November 2015

M.S Lumia 640
Good Product
I was looking for a simple protective cover for my new Lumia 640 and thought I would give this a try as it had good reviews. Very pleased with it as it fits well and does what is needed at a very good price.
Did you find this helpful?

Lucia Daszki
3rd November 2015

Lumia 640
Love that!
I love this case as it protects the phone, makes it easier to hold and best of all doesn't cover or hide the phone which was what I wanted. I'd buy it again, fast delivery and safe packaging.
Did you find this helpful?

Mary Davis
Swanage Dorset
20th October 2015

Lumia 640 frosted clear Gel case
Great Quality
I brought this after reading reviews. It seemed that there are many cheaper versions out there but this is a good quality product. It fits perfectly and I tried two hard shell cases prior to this purchase to see that not all brands fit properly!!! My friend has a really cheap clear case and it looks like is make of cling film soooo thin cant add any protection!! Where as this feels thick and secure on all the edges and possible drop points. My only qualm?? as its frosted I loses the wonderful bright colour of the windows phone as I have the florescent orange version. But hey my phone is protected!!
Did you find this helpful?

Allan jones
19th October 2015

Nokia lumina 640
This cover is excellent fits perfect,this one replaced Nokia 640xl which I ordered the wrong by mistake, Excellent people to deal with , nothing too much trouble,AJ
Did you find this helpful?

Lucia B
14th October 2015

Lumia 640 - gel case frost white
Lovely case
I'm happy with this product. It looks really nice, the phone feels easier to hold and it seems to be protective and sturdy. I'm not going to drop my phone down to the pavement to test this, but I'm hoping if that happens this will be the case.
Did you find this helpful?

Wendy Topley
West Yorkshire
1st October 2015

Microsoft Lumia Gel case
Exactly as described on the website
Good service..well packed..just exactly as described on the website. Wanted a white case which was out of stock..will wait until fresh supply and definitely make another order.
Did you find this helpful?

28th September 2015

Perfect Simple!
Very simple design, fits phone perfectly! Great quality! Beware, there is a similar looking case (Terrapin) on Amazon but its garbage.
Did you find this helpful?

Martin Locke
20th September 2015

Lumia 640 Smartphone
Just the job!
I was looking for a simple but effective cover for my phone to make it easier to grip and to protect its back and edges. This cover is easy to fit and protects my phone from possible damage if dropped. Excellent service from Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?

Barbara Huxley
20th September 2015

Lumia 640
Excellent Product
Exactly as described. Easy to fit and fitted like a glove but still able to use all buttons and access charging and earphone sockets with no problem. Provides a secure grip with a nice feel. Would not hesitate to recommend this product. Reasonably priced and received within 3 days. Would certainly buy from this supplier in future.
Did you find this helpful?

18th September 2015

Excellent and suitable product
Excellent and suitable product and great service. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?

Jane Walters
17th September 2015

Nokia Luma 640
I am really pleased with it
Although I wanted a clear gel case the white one that I received is very good and I am really pleased with it
Did you find this helpful?

Cathy M
15th September 2015

Lumia 640
Great product, good service, slower delivery than I hoped
Item exactly as described, well packaged, and performs well. Delivery time was slower than I had hoped but customer service to resolve was good.
Did you find this helpful?

27th August 2015

good product
highly recommend this, as it fits very well and seems good quality
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

miramar beach
16th August 2015

Great Case!
Couldn't ask for better. Clear, flexible, easy to install and remove. I already dropped my new phone out of my pocket from the car to the ground and this case definitely saved it from any damage at all!
Did you find this helpful?

paul sloan
16th August 2015

lumia 640
Good quality piece of kit
Good quality piece of kit. Fits great, not bulky,makes the phone nicer to hold. Would recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

pat robertson
24th July 2015

microsoft lumia 640 lte
microsoft lumia 640 flexishield gel case frost white
Amazing fit gives better grip as phone cover is very glossy therefore accident waiting to happen!! Chose bright orange phone so I could find my phone and luckily orange shines through semi transparent case. Very happy with purchase and £5.99 very reasonable price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

21st July 2015

Microsoft lumia 640
flecishield Microsoft Lumia 640 Gel Case
I am very pleased with this product, colour wasn't what I first expected but when on the device looks perfect. Delivery was Quite fast arrived two day's after order was placed. Over All really pleased with the product.
Did you find this helpful?

Gareth Owen
15th July 2015

Microsoft lumia 640
Brilliant cases
Simple to fit, protects your phone from all sorts of wear and tear and especially when dropped. Awesome gel case. Choice of colours, if you don't own one then get one for your phone it could be the difference between a cracked case or not. The whole family have them now
Did you find this helpful?

Stephanie White
10th July 2015

Microsoft Lumia 640
Does what a cover does - covers the phone!
Good quality product backed up by lots of positive reviews. Good value. Serves it's purpose well.
Did you find this helpful?

Stephanie White
29th June 2015

Microsoft Lumia 640
Cool Product
This product got good reviews on the internet and did not disappoint when it arrived. Frost white case is not only cool and mega easy to fit but allows the brilliant orange colour of my Lumia 640 phone to show through. It's easy to fit and all the holes in the case are in the correct place for the phones camera etc. Yet to test how good the case is but it would be pretty stupid to do it deliberately don't you think?
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

martin hallinan
15th June 2015

lumia 640
quality item
this was my fourth attempt at purchasing a cover, the other three were poor and just kept slipping off the corner of phone, decided to go for a little bit more expensive one at one last attempt and was very pleased it worked !! goes to show sometimes things are cheap for a reason, anyhow I am now happy cheers !!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

neil bonnyman
13th June 2015

Microsoft Lumia 640
New Lumia 640 case
Just received my new phone and therefore need ed a new case. Mobilefun as always are first to have accessories for newly released phones. Excellent product at a good sensible price. Will be back soon for some additional accessories soon
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Jacqui Weston
31st May 2015

Great Product!
I recently purchased a phone cover for my Microsoft Lumia 640 online as I could not find one in the shops. I am very happy with this product as it was affordable and nice looking. It certainly does it's job and I recommend this product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Kevin Delaney
19th May 2015

Microsoft lumia 640
Great delivery
Bought a gel case for my Lumia 640. Ordered on Friday got delivered Saturday morning great service and well packaged. Will definitely buy again.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options