Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Official Microsoft Lumia 640 XL Wallet Cover Case - Orange has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Official Microsoft Lumia 640 XL Wallet Cover Case - Orange

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52707

This official orange Microsoft Lumia Flip Shell Wallet Case protects your Lumia 640 XL while adding to the stylish design and the soft microfibre lining also cleans your screen.

Share

Reviews by rating
(26)
(2)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(7)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(30)
Show all
(39)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 39 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
lach
sydney
4th December 2016

great product. thankyou.
Great product. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Newcastle
2nd November 2016

top service
great selection of products, great service and communication. well done guys/gals :)
Did you find this helpful?



Glen651
Beaudesert
27th August 2016

Great case
This case provides solid protection for my phone without the bulk of other cases. Slim fit to allow the phone to slip easily into pockets etc.
Did you find this helpful?



Costa
Melboourne
27th July 2016

THe product itself is very good
Ordered good. Delivered Promptly. Well packed and in perfect order. Not much else to say really! THe product itself is very good and as good a wallet case as you will get for the 640xl.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob Lumley
Liverpool
9th July 2016

Microsoft Lumia 640XL
good but could be better
Although a great fitting case and fits in inside pocket well but could really do with a clip (Velcro or otherwise)as after fitting I accidentally dropped my phone out of my pocket and the cover flap opened didn't protect the screen as well as it would have if it had had a clip/clasp fastening. Guess I should have picked something with a clip or ruggedized case and will just need to be more careful in the future!
Did you find this helpful?



Jacqueline Coleman-Walker
Formby
23rd June 2016

Lumia 640xl
Perfect
I was surprised that you had to remove the original cover but it made sense because it now fits very snugly into the case in fact just perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian logan
Hamilton scotland
18th June 2016

Microsoft lumia 640 XL
phone doesn't fit the case
I ordered the official Microsoft lumia 640 XL case but my phone doesn't fit the case
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Brian Have you removed the back cover off your phone to attach the case? If you are still having problems, please contact our Customer Services team.
Did you find this helpful?



Bill Kent
Unknown
7th June 2016

Exactly what I wanted.
Good product, prompt delivery and kept well informed of the order status throughout the process.
Did you find this helpful?



Ben
Hon Kong
13th May 2016

accessories for Windows phone
Got what I wanted in about one week. Solved my problem as most retail shops do not carry Windows Phone accessories. Good services! Very helpful!
Did you find this helpful?



Dave L
NZ
12th May 2016

looks good, works well
nice and slim, keeps the size down on a large phone with a wallet type case, credit card slots make it bulkier than it needs to be so I never use them but I like the product.
Did you find this helpful?



Boyd
perth wa
3rd May 2016

great
Good service, nice to know the lights are on and someone's home.
Did you find this helpful?



CRA
Unknown
26th March 2016

Excellent
Received product in perfect condition via standard air mail within estimated time. Highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



sean
canberra
2nd March 2016

100% product.
100% product, would recommended this product to anyone. Good quality.
Did you find this helpful?



MC
Australia
9th January 2016

case fits perfectly
Just need to snap off the back or the original case and snap this one on. does what it is designed to do and looks clean and professional. Goo product for the limia 640XL
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Dublin
23rd December 2015

640 xl blue wallet case
Excellent service and delivery was very prompt.
Quality product and recommend it even though it is a little pricey
Did you find this helpful?



archie kelly
Glasgow
16th December 2015

lumia 649xl
absolutely amazing cover/case.
Absolutely amazing cover /case. The quality of this item is really good, it makes my phone look & feel more expensive. Would recommend it to anyone & i actually have!
Did you find this helpful?



Ijoma Flemister
Sagaponack, NY USA
3rd December 2015

Microsoft Lumia 640 xl
Super,... Superb...
Good device...
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Adelaide South Australia
28th November 2015

Quality Product, just what I was looking for
Orange is the new black in my opinion. I have been looking for this sort of case with my previous phone. So when I purchased my Microsoft phone and discovered this case I was more than pleased. I was hoping that the case latched closed, but apart from this design oversight, I could not be happier. The colour is its stand out feature, along with the compact design, this is a case that fulfills my requirement for phone protection with style. I love the card holder, something that can mean my wallet can be left at home especially when going to the beach. Perhaps a screen protector could have been included. Thank you Microsoft for the perfect phone case for a great phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Josh
Taree
24th November 2015

Happy with my purchase
This case is a genuine Windows product. Its the same as the standard 640 XL case (only difference is the flap that covers the screen). Its very reassuring to have the screen protected and to have my cards inside the case as well. Very handy and durable!! I'm happy with my purchase
Did you find this helpful?



Janie
Baton Rouge, LA
24th November 2015

Excellent
I feel much more confident carrying my phone now that it is in a protective case. The only problem I had with it was a lack of instructions pointing out that the back of the phone is to be removed in order to put it in the case.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Marto, NZ
16th November 2015

Excellent service, Thanks!
Easy transaction, goods arrived within specified time frames in good order.
Did you find this helpful?



Cam
Auckland
4th November 2015

Excellent
Super fast delivery, I was very happy with your service. Phone cover is great, thank you so much.
Did you find this helpful?



CAS
Perth
8th October 2015

Great service, fast, efficient
Easy to use website, fast, efficient service, competitive pricing. Shipment arrived on time and contents were well packaged. Happy to use the service again.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Robinson
Wakefield
7th October 2015

Microsoft Lumia 640 xl
Perfect
This product is the microsoft case for the Microsoft Lumia 640 xlIt is just as described and arrived on time. I would definately deal with mobile fun again
Did you find this helpful?



gSM .. MiMage
Kolkata
5th October 2015

Funky, spoofy
Very happy with the product.. Delivery..
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Vinoth
India
30th September 2015

Wonderful Product
I really appreciate Mobile Fun for delivering this product within the committed time frame. The product quality is awesome and just a replica of my original Lumia 640 XL back cover. Definitely would recomment this to everybody.
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick Holmes
Shingle Springs
9th September 2015

Colorful Cover
I purchase the orange wallet cover for my Lumia 640XL. I love it. It replaces the original back for the phone with anew back with an integrated flip cover. It provides nice protection without adding a lot of bulk.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Tingalpa QLD
20th August 2015

Great Product
The cover fits perfectly to my 640 XL - material feels solid and has a grip feel to it - highly recommended if your a 640 XL owner.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mike doyle
kent
4th July 2015

lumia 640xl
excellend case
Had it 4 days and dropped it! Saved the phone though, that was the main reason I bought it and its done its job, oh and its quite stylish as well as feeling safe in the hands. Didn't drop it from my hand, old age I'm afraid
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kevin devanney
heanor derbyshire
26th June 2015

microsoft 640 xl
microsoft shell case
more than pleased with the product. From ordering to delivery 24 hours. Wow. thank you
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options