Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Olixar Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Front & Back Screen Protector Pack has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Olixar Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Front & Back Screen Protector Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52674

Guaranteed to protect your entire S6 Edge from dirt and scratches, while retaining your phone's screen clarity and the original look of your Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge.

  • "Quality and service"
  • "Good, but not good enough"
Share

Reviews by rating
(1)
(0)
(1)
(1)
(7)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 1.7 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jon
London
7th April 2017

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Absolutely useless
Bought this to replace a very good different branded one, that had started to come unstuck after a year and a halfs use. As short time left on contract opted for a cheaper one and immediately regretted it. This one lasted 2 mins before edges peeled off!! Totally useless for curved screen as too thick or rigid
Did you find this helpful?



Susanne
Castleknock
26th January 2017

Galaxy s6 edge
Unusable
Did not fit (too small for screen) and did not stick to edges. Completely unusable.
Did you find this helpful?



Susie
Dublin
14th January 2017

Samsung Galaxy s6 edge
Didn't stick to the front
The back cover worked well although a little too small, front cover did not stick to the curved edge, so was unusable.
Did you find this helpful?



Sam Henson
loughborough
22nd October 2015

This product did not work
This product did not work, there was not enough adhesive on the cover to hold the sides of the screen protector to the curve on the Galaxy S6 Edge.
Did you find this helpful?



David McDonald
Scotland
30th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Quality and service
I was naturally apprehensive about buying a graded used product and especially a Mobile Phone. I can however say that i received a immaculate Galaxy S6 Edge which i have now had for two months and i am exceptionally impressed with it. The phone itself arrived promptly inside the original box and well protected and i can't fault the service or quality i received. I now feel i can purchase such products with confidence from Mobile Fun...Thanks Guys
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David McDonald
Scotland
6th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Doesn't like edge's
Screen Cover won't stay stuck down on the curved edges of the Galaxy S6 Edge, very disappointed
Did you find this helpful?



Nimesh
Unknown
2nd August 2015

Issues
The cover feel is good but the big draw back is that the sides do NOT stick down properly. mine stayed on for 2 days and peeled off. it not adhesive enough.
Did you find this helpful?



jem
plymouth
7th June 2015

samsung s6 edge
not so great
seem good when i got it placed it on my phone but the sides wouldn't stay down and i ended up catching it all the time and took it off still haven't found a screen protector for my phone :/
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kelly
Hartlepool
5th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Doesn't fit S6 Edge
I purchased this product hoping to protect my S6 Edge however the front protection does not fit and continually peels off the sides...quite annoying & I've now taken it off. Back protection fits perfectly with no faults.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Korawan K.
Denmark
23rd April 2015

Samsung Galaxy s6 Edge
Good, but not good enough
This screen protector did covered from edge to egde and anti-scratch. But it did not stick to the edges well. I had to push the edges down everytime and it was very annoying. I think I'll try the new one, Felx HD, once it's back in stock and see if it's better or not.
6 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options