Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Olixar ArmourLite Samsung Galaxy S6 Case - Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52665

Give your Samsung Galaxy S6 optimum drop protection with this incredibly sleek and impact-resistant ArmourLite case in red from Olixar.

  • "Fab cover"
  • "Olixar Armouries Red Phone Case"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 35 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
4th August 2016

Galaxy s6
Good case, fast delivery
Good case fast delivery
Did you find this helpful?

Amanda Henderson
28th July 2016

Samsung galaxy 6
Quality product
Sturdy quality product which fits perfectly gives me reassurance that my phone is protected. The colour gold is very nice.
Did you find this helpful?

J Swales
15th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Should be good
Product arrived securely packaged in what can only be described as a glitzy freezer bag, which meant no need to break out the scissors to get the thing open. Once open, the case appeared well made. The plastic exterior is of a slightly satin finish as opposed to a matt one, though I suspect this will wear off over time. The two parts were very well attached to each other and one has to be careful to get them apart to avoid damage. The inner rubber layer fits snugly round the phone, but just check that it is fully clipped on. Then the outer layer just clips over that, again, a god squeeze may be needed to ensure its fully on. The rear camera is protected in that the case extends beyond the lens, but only by a few mm, so just be careful of this. Also, there is hardly any bevel on the front of the case, so if you place your phone screen down just be mindful of the surface though if you have a screen protector then this should mitigate any problems in this department. All in all, I can see the case doing a good job of protecting my phone, it certainly adds a good grip to what is quite a slippery handset, especially if you get sweaty hands like me. I would recommend this case to anyone who wants good protection for their money, though I would say that if you're outdoors regularly as I am then you may want something that's a bit more substantial
Did you find this helpful?

14th April 2016

Samsung galaxy s6
Amazing phone case
Bought the olixar armour shield to protect my galaxy samsung s6, fits perfect and has done its job, even protects the camera from damage! Couldnt have gotten a better item, highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?

Lesley Davison
14th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy
Great case
Really happy with this good quality case which arrived within a few days of ordering
Did you find this helpful?

Paula coelho
26th February 2016

Case olixar armourlite samsung
Very nice..
Find some case in other sites..
Did you find this helpful?

17th February 2016

samsung galaky s 6 cover
This case is exactly as described.It is perfect. Delivered on time Would recommend to other buyers
Did you find this helpful?

claudie henault
15th February 2016

samsung galaxy s6
It does exactly what I was looking for, it holds comfortably in the hand, has a perfect grip, not too sturdy and protects perfectly each corner, which is what I was looking for. It is a bit tricky to reach and press the side buttons as the protective rubber edge is thicker but you adjust rapidly. So overall this product is very good value.
Did you find this helpful?

18th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Brilliant case
I was given a new phone for Christmas, and wanted something that would protect it from my baby, who smashed the screen on my last phone by knocking it to the floor. Thankfully this case works, and works well, as my phone has fallen to the floor several times already and has come away unscathed each time. Highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

Shyni mathew
26th December 2015

Not very good
Paint peeling of
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

26th December 2015

I like the mobile zap, great
Did you find this helpful?

Kevin Coop
19th December 2015

sleek and stylish
Yet another great buy from mobile fun, This armoured case is robust yet remains sleek and stylish, it's most probably one of the best cases which I've purchased.
Did you find this helpful?

Lisa Hammond
17th December 2015

Samsung s6
Fab cover
Superb fitting case. Very shiny red colour with extra bumpers in each corner in black rubber and yes they do protect the phone. Also really pleased that it works with Samsung wireless charger.
Did you find this helpful?

15th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Olixar Armouries Red Phone Case
Case looks great and provides a snug fit. The back of the S6 phone is made of glass and slippy, the case provides a better grip. The camera is well protected and the raised edges go some way to protect the screen itself. Through buttons are slightly stiffer but I find that an advantage. It took a few goes to get the charger and headphones to fit correctly but now no problem. Highly recommended!
Did you find this helpful?

Linda Taylor
6th December 2015

Samsung S6
Excellent service and product
The service from mobile fun is excellent good old fashioned top quality. The cover for my Samsung S6 is easy to fit, not too bulky, a really good colour and exactly what I wanted and expected. I only ever buy my phone covers from mobile fun having purchased less exceptional products elsewhere.
Did you find this helpful?

Raymond Johnston
30th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Protective Case
Protective Case for my Mobile
Having purvchased a great phone I wanted to protect it from accidents so purchased this case. It is excellent does exactly what it states can thoroughly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

Helen Treacy
23rd November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Looks good and kill proof.
It's a running joke in our house that I drop things, they just fly out of my fingers of their own accord but it's blamed on me. Anyway, having got my gorgeously sexy new gold S6 I really didn't want to kill it, but equally I didn't want to put a really ugly massive case on it. I came across this case, watched the video, read the reviews and figured I'd try it. So far so good! My phone is still in one piece over a week later, (I do have a tempered glass protector on as well) It has so far survived 4 children who all NEED Mummy's phone, and me dropping it at least twice a day from varying heights on various surfaces. It also looks gorgeous and matches the gold of the phone beautifully. I love it. I would totally recommend it and would definitely get another one if I needed to (although obviously I hope that doesn't happen!).
Did you find this helpful?

Robert Pritchard
29th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy s6
The case is amazing. Looks very good fits perfectly. Super fast delivery. All was perfect could not fault. Will definitely buy from here again.
Did you find this helpful?

John cryle
18th September 2015

samsung 6 edge
Good product
Good product, great service .can't ask for much more.
Did you find this helpful?

Julie De'Ath
27th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 case
Watched the video of this case 'in action' and was very impressed with how robust it seemed. Being rather clumsy (I.e. I turn phone dropping into an art form) so decided to purchase. Delivery was fast, I love the colour and it looks great. Tempted now to drop the phone to check out the protection benefits, but that will happen naturally soon enough. Great product equals happy customer.
Did you find this helpful?

David Cardwell
13th August 2015

Samsung cover
Great product
Nothing the product is well worth the money it looks great and sturdy
Did you find this helpful?

Walter Cook
North east
19th July 2015

Samsung galaxy s 6
Great item
Looks sexy enough that my daughter is happy to proudly have it on her phone, and she is anti phone cover
Did you find this helpful?

Brian Heenan
2nd July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Samsung Galaxy S6
I bought this case for 2 reasons the first is because I have dropped my phone a few times and I wanted to give it some protection the second was I wanted a case that I wouldn't be have to remove to wirelessly charge it and the case ticked both boxes for me and I am glad I bought it now.
Did you find this helpful?

12th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Just what I was looking for!
From previous experiences with phones I'm not the most careful person! I wanted a case that wouldn't be too fussy but also a great design and keeps my phone safe and sound! Loved this case, gorgeous blue colour with a rubber edge protection. Deffo recommend for male or female as it's so versatile!
Did you find this helpful?

Paul Massey
2nd June 2015

Galaxy S6
Superb lightweight protection for Galaxy S6
After receiving my shiny new S6, possibly the most slippy out of hands phone ever created I needed a case that would stop this and also protect the brilliant camera that sits proudly off the face of the phone. I am so glad I waited and found this case on Mobilefun website instead of gunning for one out of the phone store. The case provides perfect protection at the rear and also around the sides of the S6 with much improved grip ability. The case was a doddle to snap on and includes raised power and volume buttons that cover the original and they work just great. Overall, a great product that does exactly what it's meant to do. Preotect and look good at the same time.
Did you find this helpful?

Martin Hardman
2nd June 2015

Did you find this helpful?

Dave sumner
North devon
1st June 2015

Samsung s6
Very very very happy
Well what can i say ive just bought a sexy shiny new black samsung s6 and thought i need a new case so i looked o. A lot of stores and nothing really caught my eye untill i came across this it came super quick very well packaged took it out of the sealed box and installed it straight away it fits like a glove feels realy expensive and the colour is exactly as stated im very happy and will be using mobile fun again 100%
Did you find this helpful?

14th May 2015

Just what I needed, I drop my phone all the time so knowing it is well protected was first on my list
Did you find this helpful?

23rd April 2015

Galaxy S6
Slim protection
I originally went to get an otterbox commuter and saw the video for this and thought i'd take a punt. Was well worth it, fits nicely and offers good protection without being too big or heavy
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options