Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Spigen Ultra Rugged Capsule Samsung Galaxy S6 Tough Case

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52657

Meet the newly designed rugged case for the Samsung Galaxy S6. Made from a flexible, rugged TPU and featuring a mechanical design, including a carbon fibre texture, the Ultra Rugged capsule in black keeps your phone safe and slim.

  • "Sturdy....."
  • "Spigen rubberised protective cover"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Pete A
South Australia
16th July 2016

Great product,fits phone perfectly only gripe is I thought the case would feel a bit softer/rubbery in texture and feel nicer to hold...otherwise a great product !!
Did you find this helpful?

Fran Hooley
2nd June 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6
This product does what it says on the tin! It definitely makes my S6 feel less delicate and breakable. Functional and affordable.
Did you find this helpful?

Richard Day
29th April 2016

Samsung galaxy s6
Spigen rubberised protective cover
I needed an easily removable protective cover for my S6 as I need to constantly change it to a waterproof housing on my motorcycle. My previous Spigen hybrid cover was a little harder to remove/replace and eventually snapped a small link piece on the bottom of the cover. This item doesn't suffer from any of those woes. Mobilefun have come up trumps with their we range of stock, helpful descriptions and speedy delivery, good customer service.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

29th March 2016

Samsung GS6
Very happy!
Great product, good service. Delivery took a few days but was well packed.
Did you find this helpful?

Jill Wheeler
23rd March 2016

A Great Cover!
The case fits perfectly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

s varghese
25th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy
Very cool phone case.Highly recommended
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Andreea Radoiu
5th February 2016

samsung galaxy s6
the case is fantastic it fits like a glove good quality and mobilefun team is verry profesional team . thank you .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

21st December 2015

Magic case
This is my third Spigen phone case. From the S2, S4 and now S6. They fit well, are minimalist in size and do the protection job well. I have tested this many times by accident and have not had a broken phone yet. Highly recommended as a non flashy looking case.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

20th November 2015

Samsung s6
Very good product
Very good product.protects the back off phone including the camera very well.have spoke to staff as they sent me 2 by error and they were helpful on telling me how to return the item and I'm waiting for the refund at the moment but expect that to be done next week.
Did you find this helpful?

Larry Giovanacci
20th September 2015

good product
good product
Did you find this helpful?

16th July 2015

orded the spigen cover it turned up and its does the job no drama,s
Did you find this helpful?

3rd July 2015

Fits the Phone perfect, got an smooth surface. I would recomend it! I lost my s6 from a Cafe table. Not a scrath :)
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

jack benny
6th May 2015

samsung s6
great case, great service.
Great little case nice and light and fits perfectly.very good value.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options