Return to Home Page

Spigen Ultra Hybrid Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Case - Gunmetal

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52606

Protect the back and sides of your Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge without affecting the dynamics of the design with this gunmetal, Ultra Hybrid case from Spigen.

Share

Reviews by rating
(22)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(8)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(25)
Show all
(36)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 36 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Larry Garrett
Cornwall
24th May 2017

Samsung Galaxy
Excellent in parts
The clear cover fitted perfectly, well designed product .The stick on plastic film for the downside of the phone proved to make charging the phone by laying it on top of Samsung charger impossible and had to be pulled off to make the charger work. Pity
Did you find this helpful?



Laurence Garrett
Bude
13th May 2017

It very well made but
I bought the case that I might just place it on the flat top charger and not fluff about getting it out of a case every time to charge. How ever the stick on cover for the phones underside interfered with the charging processo, and so was removed. Not the end of the world, the front casing is excellent, and the rear will get scratched.
Did you find this helpful?



Sara
Lisbon
7th April 2017

Wonderful
It took several weeks to come this time, but was the second I purchased as I loved and won't change it for no one. Amazing protection that saved my Edge 6 in many falls. The only issue is that goes a bit yellow with the time passing by. But no doubt I wouldn't find other case so thin, secure, and transparent.
Did you find this helpful?



Kaysha
Western Australia
17th May 2016

Great cover
This cover is perfect for me because i like to see my actual phone. The clear cover keeps the slim feel and doesnt hide the lovely look of my phone, not sure how protectes the phone is but it looks great.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra Docherty
Glasgow
3rd May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6Edge
Really Pleased
I am used to spending quite a bit on phone covers but had never had a clear one. As my new mobile had colour I was keen to be able to see it shine through. The samsung Edge by the nature has a reputation of being susceptible to screen breaks. I didn't use my phone until the Speigen crystal clear arrived. I have been delighted with the product and feel my mobile is so well protected and stylish. Also much admired by my friends and colleagues.Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Phil carlon
Golborne
10th March 2016

samsung galaxy s6edge
customer service is next to none
Fantastic servic. I was the main concern when my order went awall. The person in customer service I spoke to was great, the issue was resolved very quick. The customer came first. It's a pity more businesses weren't like you. 10 out of 10 all day long
Did you find this helpful?



Marlyn Yorkston
Central Scotland
1st March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge case
Good product
The Spigen case for my galaxy s6 edge came within a couple of days of ordering. It came with a protector for the rear of the phone which had to be applied before fitting the cover. The cover is clear which allows the colour of the phone to be seen through it. It is a sturdy case which will give good protection all round. It's easy to use the buttons on the side through the case and it was a very reasonable price. I would recommend this item.
Did you find this helpful?



CC
Limerick
16th December 2015

Brilliant case!
I received the case in one week. It Looks just as it does in the pictures and fits perfectly to my Samsung s6 edge. Offers excellent protection and doesn't get smudge marks easily.The clear case keeps the sleek look of the phone. Would recommend to anyone!
Did you find this helpful?



Yolanda
Portarlington
9th December 2015

Great case
I have this case for nearly four weeks now and I have to say very pleased with it. Very neat and looks pretty good on my phone. Haven't dropped it yet (fingers crossed) but feel a lot better with the case on!
Did you find this helpful?



colin bell
North west
6th December 2015

samsung s6 edge
perfect
Simple but amazing quality for the money.Protects my phone perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Gavin Smith
London
23rd November 2015

Samsung galaxy s6 edge
Very nice Case!
Fits S6 edge perfectly. Great all round protection and access to all ports. Because it's clear you can still see the phones natural colours and contours. Have dropped phone already and it's provided excellent protection, with no damage. Highly recommended!
Did you find this helpful?



Adam-Marc Kelly
London
20th November 2015

Love this product
Love this product. I wanted something minimal but protective and still kinda sleek. Even dropped my phone on its front on Oxford St... no damage. Result!
Did you find this helpful?



Pratheep
London
23rd October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Excellent !!!
Great & perfect for my Galaxy S6 Edge really appreciated for ur very fast delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor
Kent
15th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy s6 edge
Excellent fit
Excellent fit, made of clear rubberised plastic protecting the corners, easy to attach to the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Pratheep
London
28th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Excellent !!!
Fantastic service and very good product as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrej
Ljubljana
24th September 2015

S6 edge
great case
Fantastic slim case, great fit, hope it will worg with the spigen crystal screen protector well. As alwayas Spigen didn't let me down, great product. Mobilefun also as usually fast shipping, no problems...
Did you find this helpful?



Wai
Burntwood
18th September 2015

Samsung galaxy S6 Edge
Best case so far
Lovely fit, rubbery so makes it feel like it can absorb some energy from a drop. Nice and clear and doesn't feel like it will snap when removing from the phone. Highly recommend this product and website.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
London
4th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy s6 edge
Fitted my galaxy s6 edge perfectly
Fitted my galaxy s6 edge perfectly. Friends and colleagues are very impressed. Delivered within the time frame. Will be purchasing another just in case they run out...
Did you find this helpful?



Emma
Dover, Kent
29th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Perfect Case for S6 Edge!
As the case is completely clear and really thin, it provides protection without impeding on the good looks of the S6 Edge. The case was very easy to place on the phone and it looks great! I would highly recommend this case to anyone who wants to retain the original look of the S6 Egde whilst protecting it.
Did you find this helpful?



mark gray
leyton
15th August 2015

Samsung galaxy
Protects my Samsung and keeps it design and beauty.
Love it. Delivered before due date as well
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Hughes
Earby
10th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Excellent Case!
Spigen have always produced excellent cases and this one is no different. It's ideal for people who don't want to use a flip case but need protection. I went for the crystal clear version and it really does make the phone look good and feel good in the hand. The camera is slightly recessed for protection to the lens. Plus the lip of the case offers protection to the display from whatever angle the phone might land onto a flat surface. I can vouch for the drop protection gained from this case too as I have dropped mine accidentally from waist height. Have to admit but I did cringe when I lifted the phone up off the floor as it landed display side down. Amazing though, not a single mark anywhere! You'll not be disappointed with this case. Plus with Mobilefun's excellent service it's a no brainer to try this case out for yourself.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jay
London
27th July 2015

samsung galaxy edge 6
Excellent
This is a great case fits perfectly on the phone feels good and the rubber cushions for the corners keeps the phone secure. Looks great and as it is clear it really shows of the full extent of the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Ruben
Unknown
25th July 2015

perfectly fit
great product fit nicely on my s6 edge. Great customer service. Would order some stuff from mobilezap again :)
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
York
16th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge
The cover came on time. it required you to remove two potective covers. the one on the inside was tricky to remove. it also came with an additional cover for the back of the phone but this was unnecessary. the cover looks great and does not detract from
The product was described correctly and looks as good as the advert.
Did you find this helpful?



Cheryl
Derbyshire
2nd June 2015

Samsung S6 Edge
Perfect
This case is great - soft gel to protect the corners and hard clear plastic keeps the glass on the back safe. Fits exactly and looks good too.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options