Return to Home Page

DiCAPac Action Universal Waterproof Case for Smartphones up to 5.7

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52568

The DiCAPac Action Universal Waterproof Case for Smartphones is a protective case providing 100% smartphone waterproofing and touchscreen operation up to a size of 5.7 inches for activities that require near water or even underwater adventures.

  • "Great waterproof and snow proof case"
  • "Perfect rowing case"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ognyan Nikolov
17th October 2016

Galaxy S7 Edge
Good Product
Great product,I recommend very good quality,not just cheap plastic proper,not bend and does not change colour,is work perfect with my phone,Bluetooth button connect with my device without any problem.Very good response,perfect selfy stick.
Did you find this helpful?

6th August 2016

DiCaPac Action Universal Waterproof case
Great item
As I'm in the Coastguard and operate my phone in all conditions, I found this item invaluable
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

New Zealand
6th July 2016

Great protection
Our third DiCAPac waterproof case, which we have used for Samsung Galaxy S4 and Core Prime, and a smaller version for Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini and S3 Mini. We use them in town when we travel - the lanyard keep us hands free and we don't have to worry about dropping the phone. The case is particularly useful when we go geocaching and tramping in the bush and keeps the phone dry and scratch free. Taking photos is easy and voice quality is good. The areas between the holes for the lanyard and main case can be strengthened to make the case more durable. Having said that, we insert and take the phone out of the case a few times each week and the case has lasted quite well.
Did you find this helpful?

Texas City
30th May 2016

Zte grand Max 3
I love my water proof case and I didn't have to spend a lot of money on it and it works wonderful.
Did you find this helpful?

21st May 2016

Item as described
The selfie stick I purchased was as described. The packaging was good.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Andy Stobbie
17th March 2016

Great waterproof and snow proof case
Easy to fit phone in case, with my LG G4 have to take it out of its protective (Mobile Fun) cover as its a snug fit, but slides in easily. Snap the seal closed, roll the Velcro down and you are away. Used it when snowmobiling great protection and touchscreen works through the plastic. Like the neck strap that has 2 lengths depending if it's single or double. Clips to the DiCAPac waterproof selfie stick for complete waterproof unit- note it has to be this model of case as the blue and green versions don't have the right fitting on the back.
Did you find this helpful?

Andy Stobbie
17th March 2016

Well made selfie stick
Most selfie sticks appear to be no better than a car aerial with a holder on the end. This one is very well made and sturdy. And it is waterproof- or has no bits that will rust. It also integrates to the waterproof phone case to take pictures underwater. I haven't seen another product like it. One drawback the waterproof remote shutter release did not work with my LG G4, Mobile Fun very good replacing it, but the second one shows the same hiccup. So I bought a cheap remote release which worked instantly, and I can put it in a plastic bag.
Did you find this helpful?

27th January 2016

Too much stand-off
Quality of the strap is good but the stand off of the pouch from the arm is quite large due to the mount & swivel. This causes the phone to wobble and bounce significantly while running or riding, which is quite annoying. Furthermore, the clip will just let go with a firm pull and I'm not convinced that it wouldn't do so in the middle of a run and skittle my phone. All up a bit of a disappointment and not really fit for purpose. Ditch the swivel and make it sit flush.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

9th January 2016

Good product
This is a good product and works well
Did you find this helpful?

Christopher Rowan
8th December 2015

elephone P8000
Good quality waterproofing
This seems to be a solid made item fully waterproof, in fact they suggest testing it before allowing it to care for you phone. Thebitem is fully waterproof and fits my phone perfectly. It obviously makes you phone more bulky but the mounting option more than make up for that and I feel confident my phone will survive the outdoors in this.
Did you find this helpful?

26th June 2015

Note 3
Perfect rowing case
Bought this so I could use my Note 3 as a boat coach when rowing. It fits the Note 3 perfectly even with a case still on the phone. As I haven't rolled in I cannot say how good this case will be when under the boat, but it copes very well with the spray from the bungies when training, and is nice and clear. The only tiny distraction, is that the sip lock can be a bit tricky to undo, however that also means it provides a nice tight seal :)
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Shaun Tham
8th June 2015

Galaxy Note 4
A good waterproof pouch for large sized phone
I bought this for the purpose of using it for water activities, and I must say that it did not disappoint me. It was delivered quickly, and the item is of high quality. No regrets buying it!
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Related Products:
Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options