Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Nillkin Sparkle Big View Window Samsung Galaxy S6 Case - Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52565

Ideal for checking the time or viewing and answering incoming calls, the Nillkin leather-style Big View Window Case for the Samsung Galaxy S6 is slim, stylish and practical. The champagne gold sparkle finish adds a touch of glamour too.

  • "Brilliant"
  • "Very fast delivery, good quality product"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 36 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
20th September 2016

S6 cover
Lovely thin cover. Well made.
Lovely thin cover to retain shape of slim S6. Well made & finished. Good clear picture of screen through window. Only problem is it doesn't remain closed..door sits slightly open when laid flat. I did not bother downloading software for screen to wake up due to warnings on phone when trying to upload it.
Did you find this helpful?

4th July 2016

Good product
My only concern was the delivery time. Too long! But product was very good.
Did you find this helpful?

Marian aldridge
Norwich Norfolk
26th June 2016

Samsung galaxy S6
The look which were good photos of the case .and recommend you highly so pleased thank you
Did you find this helpful?

Steve Manning
Newcastle upon Tyne
25th June 2016

Samsung GS6
Ok but quality of finish expected.
The window screen saver works but I can't use any of the features while the cover is closed ie camera or opening messages. I can't see the point of this product as these are the features of this case. It's very difficult to remove the phone from the case, making swapping over cases a tiring process.
Did you find this helpful?

K Gardiner
15th May 2016

Samsung sparkle big view window case for S6
Sparkle big view samsung case
Love this case at a great price already had the case in gold bought the black aswell so I can change them over and why not at such a great price .
Did you find this helpful?

sian isaac
5th May 2016

Samsung s6
Looks good but doesnt work!!
I ordered and took delivery of the above product. Delivery was very prompt. The product looked great, However on fitting the case to my phone I quickly discovered that it didnt work.... the flip cover doesnt stay shut so provides little protection and looks awful when not in use!!
Did you find this helpful?

Mandy McDermott
25th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy
I love it, great colour, looks snazzy, keeps my phone safe
Did you find this helpful?

Paula Wright
17th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6
Nice looking case
Nice looking case just a shame that it hasn't got a magnet to keep it closed.
Did you find this helpful?

18th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Love it
Love this phone case. Matches the gold galaxy S6 phone perfectly. Only down side is the case doesn't stay closed. I would like some kind of fastening to keep it closed.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd February 2016

Very happy with new case
The new case is great and matches my phone colour well. Didn't like the need to use software update to get cover to work automatically when cover opens/close.
Did you find this helpful?

Hilary Stell
West Yorkshire
3rd February 2016

Samsung galaxy S6
Looks good
Very nice case. Looks good
Did you find this helpful?

molly mac
22nd January 2016

samsung galaxy s6
great phone cover
Love the colour very similar to platinum gold colour of phone. Window has a plastic cover too for extra protection which i didnt notice in picture and definetly stops phone slipping off of surfaces which it kept doing before.
Did you find this helpful?

Karen Hodgson
21st January 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Best case purchased for my Samsung Galaxy S6
I recently bought a new phone and naturally wanted to purchase a new case to go with it but at the same time one that would protect it. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. The price was very reasonable and it arrived within a couple of days which was great. The case is very stylish and slimline so easily fits into your pocket or bag. The window at the front to view incoming calls or messages is an added bonus. It doesn't have a catch to close the case but in my opinion that's good as it enables you to answer your phone quickly just by flipping the case open rather than fiddlling with awkward catches . I would rate this case 9/10 .
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

15th January 2016

Samsung cover is good
I only just got the cover. Its great. Holding the phone to your head looks a little weird as the cover doesn't bend back around. But other than that is perfect for what I need. The case feels sturdy enough. There surface doesn't show any finger marks or anything. The plastic window is great to view your message when the case is closed.
Did you find this helpful?

9th January 2016

The case is good
The case is good ,but i wish it had a magnet to keep it intact,
Did you find this helpful?

6th January 2016

Samsung S6
fits well but does not work
This case fits well but it is not possible to use the phone through the screen as advertised. You are supposed to download an app from Nillkin but is doesn't work. On the plus side there is a gap between the case and the glass when the case is shut so dust shouldn't get trapped and scratch the phone screen as seems to happen with the Sumsung clear view case. There is a bit less corner protection than I had hoped for but the corners don't shatter like the official cases do.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Andrew Davey
30th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Great Product
Does everything it says on the box, sturdy and well made.
Did you find this helpful?

Elaine Lowe
22nd December 2015

Samsung Gaxaxy S6 case
The Best Around
I have been searching for a case for my new phone and believe me this is the best there is on the market Every one comment on my case and ask were I got it from its well made not cheap looking like some you will not be Disappointed with your purchases I have tried loads and this is simply the best
Did you find this helpful?

14th September 2015

the app (not listed on play store and requires you to download and install the apk file from nillkin website) doesn't work.
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Kathleen Gardiner
12th September 2015

Samsung galexey S6
Great case
Love this cover looks really expensive and good quality ,speedy delivery would definitely use Mobile Fun again and recommend them .
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Ridhwaan Mayet
South Africa
24th July 2015

App not working
Mobile fun service was excellent, however the app (not listed on play store and requires you to download and install the apk file from nillkin website) doesn't work. The app does not display in alignment with the window (it extends a few mm beyond the window) and the window has no touch response. You can't use the app, it's supposed to allow you to answer calls with out opening the window however nothing responds. Further I've contacted nillkin and had no response.
11 of 14 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd July 2015

Samsung Phone cover
The phone cover is very sturdy, nice colour, I like the window at the top for easy viewing of time etc. I am happy with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?

21st June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Good quality product
Item was decent priced, well packaged, good looking and good quality product.
Did you find this helpful?

Syed ali
Burton on Trent
21st June 2015

Samsung s6
Gorgeous case
I wanted a mobile case that would suit my Samsung s6 and look beautiful on it. I got Niĺlkin big view window case and I found it smart,sleek and stylish. I can say that this is the most suited case for Samsung s6.
Did you find this helpful?

Gill Massey
Ashby despite last zouch
6th June 2015

Samsung galaxy s6
Excellent match
The case is sturdy and easily fitted it matches my phone colour gold exactly. It does not add any bulk to the phone so it easily fits in your pocket or bag. Love it
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Toni Barton
2nd June 2015

Samsung galaxy 6
Does the job
Fits perfectly and is great at protecting the screen from damage in my bag. Downside is that the front cover flaps open easily due to there being no magnetic closure and I'm sure its supposed to be leather but it's synthetic material. However, it has a subtle shimmer to it so it's a little girlie but not too glittery. Good value.
Did you find this helpful?

North yorkshire
5th May 2015

Samsung galaxy S6
Very fast delivery, good quality product
I ordered a case for my Samsung galaxy S6, very fast delivery and a good quality. I have recommended to all my friends as they all want to know where my case came from :)
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options