Return to Home Page

Obliq Slim Meta Samsung Galaxy A5 2015 Case - Champagne Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52560

Protect your Samsung Galaxy A5 2015 with this ultra slim case in champagne gold which protects as well as providing a stunning full body protection in an attractive dual design.

  • "Great looking product"
  • "slim and well fitting"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 28 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
12th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy A5
Nice case!!
I had been looking for a while for a nice case. I paid more than I have before but I believe you get what you pay for. The case looks lovely, a nice champagne colour, looks quite expensive. My only dowsnide is that it has made the phone a bit slippery and I do worry that I'll drop it but so far I haven't!
Did you find this helpful?

Debra Farmer
25th February 2016

Samsung A5
Great looking product
Love the looks of this case. Its also very sturdy. I love the brushed aluminium look, looks very swish.
Did you find this helpful?

Nathalie Nikolis
25th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy A5
Great product
Just bought the case for my Samsung Galaxy A5 and i am very happy with it. Protects my phone, giving the elegance that i wanted. Great service and for sure i will buy again from mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?

megan budski
2nd February 2016

samsung galaxy
Smart, good quality case
The case looks exactly like it does in the pictures, it completely covers all edges of the phone, its a good, sturdy material and doesn't add any weight or bulkyness to the phone. My only downside to this case is that the material can be scrathed quite easily. I've been trying not to put it down on hard surfaces to prevent it getting scrathed. Other than that, the delivery of the product was fast and i was happy with my overall service from MobileFun
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Kata Szegedi
2nd January 2016

Worth the wait
It looks beautiful also in real life and really helps my phone to stay away from scratches :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

7th October 2015

Great case
Really great case. Simple, stilish and doesn't add that much more size to the phone. Fits perfectly
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Justine Boulton
29th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy A5
Excellent Product/Service
Ordered this item 5.00pm yesterday and it arrived in this mornings post. This is not the cheapest cover on the market but it is very good quality and the service is second to none. If you need a cover quickly Mobile Fun is definitely the way to go.
Did you find this helpful?

James Oliver
13th September 2015

Samsung A5
Solid, stylish case
The case fits perfectly, looks as it is displayed in the pictures and it's protected my phone from a few knocks already so seems pretty sturdy. Delivery was quick and covered by Google. Probably the best case I've found for this phone.
Did you find this helpful?

24th August 2015

Very stylish
Very stylish, perfect fit.
Did you find this helpful?

Jean Hatley
22nd August 2015

Samsung Galaxy A5 Obliq Slim Meta Case Champagne Gold
Excellent Buy
When I ordered the phone case, I thought you get what you pay for and this was" cheap ", so I thought hmm this is probably going to be a disappointing buy. Was I wrong, it is solid, beautiful to look at and fits my phone perfectly. My phone has a totally different feel when it was fitted, somehow looking more expensive. Once its on it stays in place, in fact I had a struggle getting it off !!!!!! I had a problem using my car charger as it didn't fit very well, I had to hold the charger into my phone to get it to work. Thank goodness I wasn't driving. There is no problem with my normal phone charger. All in all this is an excellent buy.
Did you find this helpful?

Lisa Painter
Milton Keynes
13th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy A5
Good slim case
Not only a lovely colour but light and sturdy meaning the phone didnt end up heavy. Case was easy to put on and all buttons are still easy to use.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

24th July 2015

Samsung A5
Absolutely stunning
It was a bit pricey but worth the cost. The only downside is the case does make the phones width a little bit wider. But it would not be a problem if you do not have tiny hands.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd July 2015

Very light and thin. Had an international delivery problem (delayed or missing), but with the great help of Mobile Fun staff, this very nice case arrived to me even sooner then i expected. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?

C Henshall-Jones
16th June 2015

Samsung A5
Galaxy A5 phone cover.
An excellent buy. 1st class service and delivery. A great case for my new phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

22nd May 2015

Galaxy A5
slim and well fitting
Slim, protective and with good access to buttons. Very pleased.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options