Return to Home Page

Rearth Ringke Slim Samsung Galaxy S6 Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52554

Provide your Samsung Galaxy S6 with ultra-thin, tough snap-on protection with this Ringke Slim black polycarbonate case.


Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 25 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
london , hayes
28th June 2016

Samsung s6
Product Quality is good.
I like this product and the service is good , delivered on time. Hope the Price is little high.
Did you find this helpful?

Jose Rogado
10th May 2016

Samsung Galxy S6
Good quality but hard to handle
The case is of good quality and feels undeniably solid. But since it is very rigid, it gets hard to extract the phone once it's inside. I had to apply more stress to it than I would like to and did not feel very safe, since the case rim has sharp angles than might have scratched the phone. I'll definitely opt for a softer gel case, which should be much easier to handle and also more immune to fingerprints...
Did you find this helpful?

21st April 2016

I like the cover, very elegant. Great customer service too
Did you find this helpful?

30th March 2016

I love this case, honestly no joke, it still makes my phone (Galaxy S6) look really slim and doesn't make it look bigger like other protective cases do. The case is non-smudging and so doesn't leave any finger prints. The case doesn't scratch or damage the phone and is very very easy to put on. Oh and it's definitely worth the money. Great product.
Did you find this helpful?

6th November 2015

Not very tough
I bought this case because its slimline, clear and has an attachment for a lanyard. However, after being on my phone only a few days it is already scratched in numerous places and it always seems to have a grubby sheen to it. Add to that it is supplied with a clear protector which you're mean to stick to the back of the phone to 'prevent a rainbow effect' but it looks absolutely dreadful!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Mary Hendry
31st October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S 6
Just a plastic case
Not a lot to say about this. It's a plastic back cover which protects the edges of the phone and the front if it fell face down. I used it until I could find a case I liked, it done a job for a couple of days but it's not for me as it wouldn't protect my phone in my bag or if it fell onto something that wasn't flat. Tried it but not for me. If you want a plastic back that offers a bit of protection and still shows off your phone then this is ok.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

28th August 2015

very please with the product. recommended to everyone
Did you find this helpful?

Simon Fenner
11th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Great case for Galaxy S6
This case is a great accessory for the Samsung Galaxy S6. It doesn't add much to the slim build of the phone yet provides solid protection. Being clear it still shows off the great design of the phone, especially the gold model which it was bought for.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Maria Santos
10th July 2015

Beautiful case, fits perfect colour match. Love it....
Did you find this helpful?

paul bottomley
18th May 2015

samsung galaxy
gold case for galaxy s6
Excellent case looks really good with the gold s6 plus besides looking great it adds that extra protection to an all round great phone. Hassle free to purchase and quick delivery would definitely recommend to anyone with a gold s6 to give it that finishing touch
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Tim goodson
4th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy s6
Solid case
Solid clear case that offers good protection to the back in main and partially to the front. It includes covers for the corners. It is a smooth plastic finish so is a little more slippery in the hand compared to a rubber case.
Did you find this helpful?

David Cawley
27th April 2015

Great Product
Great product as described and fast delivery! Will be recommending this site :)
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options