Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

FlexiShield Samsung Galaxy Core Prime Case - Smoke Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52549

Custom moulded for the Samsung Galaxy Core Prime. This smoke black Olixar FlexiShield case provides a slim fitting stylish design and durable protection against damage, keeping your phone looking great at all times. Also compatible with the Core Prime LTE

  • "Excellent product"
  • "The case does exactly was it say's on the tin"
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(6)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(19)
Show all
(19)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Kayla
NC
3rd May 2016

Samsung Galaxy Core Prime
Grip
I love the grip. Not too much, but still there. Smooth and fits my phone perfectly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st May 2016

Excellent product
Great range & variety of products. MobileFun always my first port of call if I needed something for phones. Most things always in stock & delivered within few days.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Giacopazzi
Lancashire
28th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy Core Prime
Great Product
I was looking for a cover that would protect my device from scratches and impact but I needed something that was not too bulky, this ticked all the boxes. I would buy again or recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th February 2016

phone cover
Great buy. Great fit. Protects the phone & keeps it clean.
Did you find this helpful?



Cassie
Melbourne
30th January 2016

Fits like a glove.
It was easy to put on the phone. It us exactly as described and protects the edge of the phone well. All the buttons and cutouts work beautifully.
Did you find this helpful?



Jack
Unknown
7th January 2016

Good item
Arrived in a timely manner and was what I wanted
Did you find this helpful?



mike thompson
Ramsgate
3rd January 2016

flexishield samsung galaxy core prime case smoke black
1st class
Easy to order prompt delivery very good product
Did you find this helpful?



Samantha
Waterford, Qld
2nd January 2016

Better than the more expensive case
Came with the tempered glass screen I wanted. Better than the more expensive case I ordered as it fully covers the edges of the phone
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Griffiths
Somerset
14th December 2015

samsung Galaxy Core Prime
The case does exactly was it say's on the tin
The case does exactly was it say's on the tin. It save's my phone from getting scratched or damaged.It fits the phone perfected also helps me grip the phone in my hand. I found the price of the case good value for money & the service excellent.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ron
Unknown
11th November 2015

Samsung core prime flexishield case
Flexishield case
Very pleased with cover,makes it more easy to hold mobile,good produt, many thanks,Ron.
Did you find this helpful?



Tooky
North Turramurra
5th November 2015

Fit and Functional
This case now gives me confidence that the phone won't easily slip out of my hand.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Dublin
9th October 2015

Excellent design, does the job
When I opened the packaging I was a little disappointed with the product but having fitted it to the phone I was delighted to see that it was a perfect fit and design at a very reasonable price.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Fuller
Yorkshire
8th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy
Protective case
Having looked around at products and prices, I found this item to be suitable. It's good quality and fits snugly.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Newcastle
8th October 2015

Samsung galaxy prime core
Great case! Brilliant service!
The phone case fits perfectly and looks really smart. Service was so fast and efficient. I was so pleased I ordered another for my son! I'm a very satisfied customer.
Did you find this helpful?



Zoe
UK
27th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy Core Prime
Cheap But Great Quality
I struggled to find a case for my Samsung Galaxy Core Prime, most shops said they didn't have any cases for the model as it is a fairly new phone so I was so happy to finally find a case, which was a great price. I thought this case would be too cheap to be good as is the case with Primark, the clothes are cheap but bad quality. However I was proved wrong. This case is an absolute bargain but of great quality. It fits the phone perfectly, is flexible and durable. It keeps your phone protected but also looks great too. This case keeps your phone protected and is a great price. Must buy!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol Wiles
Bournemouth
2nd September 2015

Samsung Galaxy Core Prime
Protective case
I just love this item! It makes holding the phone easier and less likely to slip from your hand! And it doesn't hide the colour of the phone!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Dare
Reigate
30th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy
Excellent product efficiently delivered
Whether the case was good quality and fit for purpose at a good price and it was! !
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Stoddart
North East UK
14th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy Core Prime
This is a great case
Wanted to feel confident about handling my shiny new phone. This case does the job and has that tactile non-slip feel. Looks great too.
Did you find this helpful?



trevor pemberton
north east
25th June 2015

samsung galaxt core prime case
perfect for what i wanted plus good delivery
everything was clear before i ordered
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options