Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Rearth Ringke MAX Samsung Galaxy S6 Heavy Duty Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52536

Provide your Samsung Galaxy S6 with slim yet heavy duty protection with this black Ringke dual-layered armour case. The stylish design and soft touch finish preserve the aesthetics and feel of the S6 perfectly.

  • "Love it"
  • "Brilliant case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Kelly Cook
Havercroft, Wakefield
19th March 2017

S6
I bought this case for myself and was impressed so much
I bought this case for myself and was impressed so much. It's slim and goes really nice with my s6 gold. So impressed bought another for my son and don't have to worry when he drops his phone fully protected
Did you find this helpful?



Joe Kerrison
Norfolk
18th March 2017

Samsung S6
Love it
Great value, fits easily and should protect my phone when I drop it!!
Did you find this helpful?



Kelly
Wakefield
1st November 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6
After reading the reviews this is the case I wanted and happy I got it
Received my new case today and loving it. I can hold my phone a lot easier no bulk nice and slim. Looks great matches my s6 gold.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nina farmer
Brighton
28th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
High quality
This product is absolutely superb. It is made of a high quality material protecting the phome without compromising the size and shape of the phone
Did you find this helpful?



Nicky
Taree
25th January 2016

Good product
The phone case fits well and is good to hold onto to. Pretty good postage time.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



B brenton
Basingstoke
28th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy s6 case
Rearth ringke max heavy duty case for Galaxy s6
Product seemed of good quality my only worry on close examination was that some of the cuts in metal back place seemed to have been cut further in than needed, leading to possible snagging if kept in a back pocket as a lot of people do
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gurj Kaur
Birmingham
5th October 2015

Samsung s6
Very pleased!
I was very impressed with this slim line case for my new s6 phone. It doesnt take away from the sleek phone, if anything it adds to it and seems to provide good protection! Would definitely recommend it!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel Crosbie
Kent
3rd June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Brilliant case
This is brilliant little case. Got the protection needed, without the phone being too bulky. It also has protection for the charging and jack area and all other buttons are accessible without any issues. Will recommend to anyone.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mickey fiez
clackamas
18th May 2015

rinke max
I love this case except that the back is slippery. But everything fits tight and I really like the hole covers to keep crap out of the holes. It also firms up the buttons so the phone doesn't accidentally turn on and drain the battery. Would definitely recommend this case
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options