Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Mozo Classic Leather Style Microsoft Lumia 640 Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52525

The Mozo classic leather style flip case in black wraps your Microsoft Lumia 640 in sophisticated, slimline protection. Designed to be incredibly helpful, the classic flip case also offers a way to store your wallet inside your case and a media stand.

  • "So pleased. Great case"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
anna moffitt
20th October 2016

Magnet clasp faulty
The case is very nice, seems good quality, but the metal part that keeps the magnet shut has fallen off on the first day
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Anna Sorry to hear you had problems with this case. Please contact our Customer Services team for a replacement.
Did you find this helpful?

New South Wales
18th June 2016

good product
Overall good product and good quality but just one issue the magnet clasp came off. This issue was resolved with a bit off super glue. Other than that great case!
Did you find this helpful?

Dylan Peters
9th May 2016

Microsoft Lumia 630
Was a gift to my mum. Within a week the mateial on the case has started peeling off. And then a couple of days later the case itself cracked without being dropped.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd May 2016

good quality
good quality
Did you find this helpful?

Nagpur, MH, India
9th December 2015

Great Case! The best one!
This case really looks premium because of the build quality. I wanted a case which would not make my phone look bad (having a great phone and then using 'just good' case for it makes the phone go down in it's greatness.) This case is worth every penny you spend on it. Haven't found any better than this even on higher prices. We have to remove the back cover of the phone and put it in the inbuilt back cover on this case which is similar to the original back cover and added the magnetic fastener to secure the phone which is excellent feature. Thanks to Mozo for such products.
Did you find this helpful?

5th December 2015

Read the instructions!!!
Received this item and when I went to put the phone in I thought "Oh no! It doesn't fit. How can that be when it is for my phone model?". When I realised you took the back off the phone it was fine. I am really pleased with the smart slimline look. Good buy.
Did you find this helpful?

Scott Cairns
1st October 2015

Lumia 640
Great Case - Careful with Colour
I originally bought the Microsoft case when I got my Lumia 640, and whilst the case was pretty good, it was not as good as I imagined. The open flap front got in the way. This Mozo case solves this problem with a magnetic closure that works great. The case fits perfectly, looks good, and feels more expensive than the MSFT one. Be careful with colour though - I bought the white, which looks great, but colour from jeans pockets etc marks the case easily - Might order another one in black...
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Perth WA
29th September 2015

Perfect bfor Lumia 640
I received the case as promised within the 9-14 day delivery timeframe. Fitting the case was initially a challenge as there were no installation instructions which it needed as one had to remove the original back cover to replace with the case cover. A perfect fit. Only one problem, after about 5 minutes the magnetic mechanism to close the case malfunctioned. The glue holding the metal strip (to which the magnet adhered to) came apart and now the case does nit close at all. Very poor quality control.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

John Foley
21st September 2015

As described
As described,good quality perfect fit and feel.Unfortunately the Magnetic fasteners used to close the case. Disrupt 3 apps.on my phone which use a magnetic compass for navigating. Manufacturers please take note.
Did you find this helpful?

18th September 2015

like looks, easy to use
Have had to glue the magnet back on. Otherwise, I like it.
Did you find this helpful?

16th September 2015

Great cover. Only issue was that I had to reattach the side magnet to the case within 4 hours of receiving it (faulty?). Quick fix. Good cover.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

1st September 2015

Lumia 640 case
So pleased. Great case
So pleased. Great case and arrived quickly and safely.
Did you find this helpful?

Suseendiran S R
12th July 2015

Good product and Good service from mobile fun
I received my product on the 10th day after ordering and It is awesome.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options