Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Roxfit Sony Xperia M4 Aqua Slim Book Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52460

This officially licensed book flip case by Roxfit houses the Sony Xperia M4 Aqua within a form fitting hard case and encloses it in a soft rubber inner lining and a black leather-style cover.

  • "First class product"
  • "Brilliant"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
12th April 2016

sony xperia M4 Aqua
Excellent phone case
excellent phone case excellent product delighted with this thoroughly recommend this product exceptional next day delivery,and colour red is lovely, would certainly order from Mobile Fun in future thank-you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Peter Beaman
14th March 2016

Sony Xperia
First class product
I was looking for a phone case that was slim, light, robust & would not make the phone look or feel bulky. this product has met all these criteria.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

11th March 2016

Exactly as I thought it would be and does the job excellently. Was delivered really quickly so did not have to wait long. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?

Jim Snaddon
Richmond, NYorks
26th February 2016

Roxfit Sony Xperia M4 Aqua Slim Book Vase
Well made cover; fits 'phone perfectly
Well made cover; fits 'phone perfectly; looks like it will give excellent protection. Fair price. Speed of delivery was excellent. Ordered item on Thurs pm and received item am next day. Recommend Mobilefun and will use their services again. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd February 2016

Quick delivery, nice case!
The delivery was quick. There was no damage to the case. The case was exactly what I needed - fits well, protects my phone and the pocket is useful.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Lynda Warner
21st December 2015

Sony M4 Aqua Case
What's not to like.
I have bought this case for my other half's Sony Experia M4 Aqua mobile phone for Christmas. When he bought the phone earlier in the year the case was only available in black. He remarked at the time he would have preferred red so when I saw it for sale on Mobile Fun I decided to order it for him. Having ordered from Mobile Fun before and been extremely pleased with my purchases and speed of delivery, postage charge etc, I was not disappointed this time around. One of my favourite online shops. Good value, speedy delivery and great value - what's not to like!!
Did you find this helpful?

10th December 2015

Sony Xperia M4 Aqua
First Class Quality
The Roxfit slim book case for the Sony M4 is a very tidy,well made and robust case that allows you to operate the phone with that added protection that is essential in everyday operation. It's slim appearance gives the protection required without added bulk. Delivery was fast and would buy again.
Did you find this helpful?

9th August 2015

Sony Xperia M4 aqua
This case is ideal
In my opinion, a phone case is an essential item. Both my adult children have problems with their phones because they drop them regularly. My old phone had been dropped, not least by my young grandchildren, on a regular basis, but because it was in a case never suffered a problem. This case is ideal, as it is really 'made-to-measure'. It affords a fair degree of protection, although I would have preferred a magnetic catch for the front flap as my previous case had.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Alan Cottrell
1st August 2015

Mobile cover
Good buy!
Very pleased. Thank you.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options