Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Official HTC One M9 Dot View Case - Grey has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Official HTC One M9 Dot View Case - Grey

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52455

Keep your case closed and still receive notifications with official HTC One M9 Dot View 2 case in grey with matching back. Featuring full front and rear protection.

  • "very happy"
  • "Good idea but my cover tore off after a few months thats why i ordered a 2nd"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(11)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
kenny
essex
12th October 2016

htc m9
poor
good a first but 4 weeks and snapped in half like with most of the dot cases
Did you find this helpful?



Gary round
Sheffield
6th February 2016

Htc
very happy
Wow great item totally protects your HTC and enhances the whole user experience this is a must have case for any m9 owner am very happy with my purchase and 50% cheaper than on the high street :-)
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dean
Auckland
24th January 2016

Very happy
I am happy with the purchase and the level of communication I received.
Did you find this helpful?



very
melbourne
13th January 2016

Awesome
Very good case. good quality case. love the dot view look. everyone in the office is jealous!
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Brisbane
5th January 2016

Happy
Just would have preferred a clear back as it originally was supplied when I purchased the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Joe
WA
21st October 2015

Great,Love it,and You Guys
Still Great
Did you find this helpful?



Romana
Adelaide SA
17th September 2015

Best mobile case ever
Absolutely love my new case. Does so much more than protect the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Liz
Unknown
15th August 2015

Love the dots!
This is fun and saves opening the case. Only negative is that it does not show as many notifications as I thought it would. Really love that you can see who is calling without opening the case.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul rigby
plymouth
9th August 2015

Htc one m9
Good idea but my cover tore off after a few months thats why i ordered a 2nd
Good but could do with a stronger lid
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Erika
harrogate
8th August 2015

Htc one m9
Surprising
I was sceptical but it is amazing good quality very strong and the touch screen case is excellent. Loads of features built in like wallpapers and games too. Legitimate HTC cover and a great fit.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr David M Biram
Barnsley, South Yorkshire
19th May 2015

HTC ONE M8, M9
HTC ONE_M9 Dot View Cases
I thing these HTC ONE Dot View Cases are very good. I must admit, I don't thing they can be much better, With the HTC ONE_M9 version you need version MC232 as the prevents the controls on the side of the phone being pressed when in your pocket. This is needed to prevent missing calls after the sound is turn down or off I also wish I could get Green Dot View Cases
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options