Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Charge & Sync Micro USB Cable with 1500mAh Power Bank - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52452

The Olixar charge and sync cable with built-in portable charger allows you to charge Micro USB devices wherever you are. With its compact and neat size, charging and syncing on the move has never been so easy.

  • "Super power bank"
  • "Great gadget for on the go"
Share

Reviews by rating
(18)
(4)
(2)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(25)
Show all
(25)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 25 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Pat Lincoln
POOLE
20th January 2017

Samsung galaxy
Super power bank
I was looking for a power bank and this item fulfils and exceeds my expectations as it's also a charging cable. Neat compact design that easily fits into a pocket or handbag. The cable slots back into the unit easily. Good value product. I am very happy with it. 5*
Did you find this helpful?



Ruth Palmer
Wiltshire
11th December 2016

Olixar Charge and Sync Micro USB Cable with 1500mAh Power Bank
Great gadget for on the go
I bought this item for my son who flies to the USA and the Caribbean frequently for his work. He can top up where ever and when ever he needs without fear of running out of battery time for his phone. Well recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



marianne pm
Norwich
17th November 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3 (2016)
Handy handbag charger
This work well charge mobile and can charge itself and mobile. Small size easily fits in handbag ensuring you never run out of charge. Very neat design all leads rap around cahrger and ends slot in. Highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Miss L carter
Bracknell
9th November 2016

Hudl
Great
Great price and charges mob and hudl fast.arrived quickly
Did you find this helpful?



Marianne
Norfolk
7th November 2016

Olixar charge & sync for Samsung A3 phone
Small yet powerful
Great product to keep in your bag for that emergency phone charge. Small, smart and neat just perfect to keep with you at all times. Easy to use and you can charge it whilst charging your phone too!
Did you find this helpful?



KATHRYN R
NEWTON ABBOT
1st October 2016

Olixar Charge & Sync Micro USB Cable with 1500mAh Power Bank - White
Excellent Compact Charger
I am delighted with this charging unit. It is really compact and charges while on the move (You have to make sure you have fully charged it before using off the grid) It can then also be used as a normal charger when at home. I can keep it in my bag without any problem. Several reviewers mentioned that the cords were difficult to put back into their storage position, however I have not had any problem with this as long as they are wound on tightly Altogether an excellent well made product.
Did you find this helpful?



Jesus Duarte
TN
12th October 2015

Iphone 5s
The product its great
The product its great but the cables feel cheap .. Plus they dont stay together were they suppost to but its does it job .. Charge the phone
Did you find this helpful?



Carol
Kent
20th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy s6
Just what I wanted ...
This little charger is just what I have been looking for its small enough to put in my handbag & I know I can charge my phone when I Am out & about... The first one I had did have a fault with the battery but I contacted mobilefun by email within 2hrs I had a response & was offered a replacement or full refund , they sent me a link to return the item free of charge & I had my replacement in a couple of days.... That's what I call good service. Thanks .
Did you find this helpful?



Elizabeth Rae
Fife
14th September 2015

ipad
Good piece of kit.
The reason that it as not been given five stars is the fact that it is not interchangeable with other devices. It is a very good device to have in your possession and is easily put back together.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Wilma Dixon
Preston
8th September 2015

The Olixar Is fantastic Gadget
The Olixar Is fantastic Gadget !!! So good we have ordered 2 of them !!? It does everything !! You need for your phone Tablet etc !? Definatley would recommend you to buy this Gadget !!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Mussarat
Sheffield
6th September 2015

iPhone 6
Charge cable
Happy with purchase it's good when I am out I put phone on with charger while in bag. But the down side is the the way the Lightning cable is put back after two uses now I can't get it back in properly.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry Gardner
Gloucester
3rd September 2015

iPhone 6
Very useful
The packaging neglects to tell you that you need to press the button to activate the charge to your device but when you do the power bank works great!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



E-List Reviews
Chicago
11th August 2015

The pocket size charge
I really loved using this charger. It was small and compact so it can go anywhere with you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stan Paliwoda
Glasgow
24th July 2015

Olixar Charge & Sync Micro USB Cable with 1500mAh Power Bank - White
Portable Power that works!
The device is small and if your mobile runs out of power this will offer a good charge. In fact I plug the Olixar into my smartphone and then stick Olixar and smartphone into my pocket and leave it to charge. Size is good as is the design but most importantly, it does what you bought it to do!
Did you find this helpful?



Tigger
Surrey
23rd July 2015

iPhone plus 6
Charger
To make sure it fitted my phone as usual I order often from here it's good quality and here in good time outstanding service
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Eves
Surrey
21st July 2015

Olixar Charge and Sync Lightening Cable
Does what it says and does it well
Beautifully designed and manufactured to Apple quality. I have two and they are invaluable for long sessions on the iPad and boosting the iPhone battery and much more convenient than using either whilst using manufacturer's charge cables. I have slipped them into my iPad case and they are available when I need them.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



William Birchall
High Wycombe, Bucks.
18th July 2015

Olixar Charge & Sync Lightening Cable with 1500mAh Power Bank-White
Excellent Power backup
I was delighted with this product, which not only provides power backup for my iPhone which can be easily slipped in your pocket, for emergencies, but also provides amusement as a puzzle! It is a bit of a challenge to get the cable and lightening cable head, back in the socket provided. I seems as though the cable is fractionally short and therefore requires some effort to get it back in place. A great satisfaction, when you manage it. Otherwise a great addition and well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Bryan Isaac
Leeds
12th July 2015

Oliver Charge and Sync Lightning Cable with 1500mAh Power Bank - White
Top Quality !
This Charger could not be any smaller, neater and more useful, wish I'd found it much earlier !
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th July 2015

Olixar Charge & Sync Lightning Cable with 1500mAh Power Bank - White
Excellent
I handy device small enough to have in your handbag and always ready when needed and keeps its charge for months
Did you find this helpful?



José Rios
Porto, Porugal
3rd June 2015

iPhone 5
The best power bank for IPhone
I was imagining a power bank for my iPhone 5 without the need of having a separate cable and then I received an email from mobilefun with exactly I was looking for! Amazing! The best portable solution. The capacity is not very big but it's enough when you run out of power! Congratulations mobilefun!
Did you find this helpful?



Marion von Kobylinski
Slough
3rd June 2015

iPhone 6 iPad Air 2
Olixar Charge & Sync Lightening Cable 1500mAh Power Bank
This is a great idea but the wire is a little short when wrapping round and locking back in place. If you keep pulling it to get things back into place you need a slightly longer wire. Apart from that it's compare it fits nicely into my pocket and does a great job. Thank you Mobile Fun for always being there...
Did you find this helpful?



Marion von Kobylinski
Slough
3rd June 2015

iPhone 6 iPad Air 2
Olixar Charge & Sync Lightening Cable 1500mAh Power Bank
This is a great idea but the wire is a little short when wrapping round and locking back in place. If you keep pulling it to get things back into place you need a slightly longer wire. Apart from that it's compare it fits nicely into my pocket and does a great job.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim Clark
Devon
2nd June 2015

Iphone 5s
Very poor
This is a great idea and the unit looks well made and folds away nicely. Sadly when unplugged it did not hold any charge so fails in its function as a battery pack. If it had worked I would have been delighted with it. Very easy ordering and delivery from mobile fun as usual.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Jim Sounds like you may have a faulty product. Please contact us and we will see what the problem is and issue a replacement if required.
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew Scott
Unknown
23rd May 2015

Olixar charger
Marvellous
Exactly what I wanted - reliable and small enough to rest in the pocketr or bag without problem. Excellent
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th May 2015

iPhone 6
What an excellent idea
Small, light and compact, charges my iPhone 6 quickly when its plugged in or not. I get about 80% charge out of just the battery alone and it doesn't take long at all. Not sure how long it will stay white but who cares
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share