Return to Home Page

allocacoc World PowerCube Extended USB 4x EU Plug and 2xUSB

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52419

The allocacoc World PowerCube Extended USB is a device that vastly increases your charging options by featuring 4 EU mains power sockets and 2 USB ports for all of your multiple device charging needs. Includes 4 Travel Plugs for DE / FR, UK, USA, AUS.

  • "Good item for traveling."

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
7th November 2015

Good quality
Good quality and very convenient with remote. Great price.
Did you find this helpful?

Tracey Russell
10th October 2015

sony experia z3
loving this product
Love this product,its a cube and its great for charging your tablets and mobiles at the same time,the cube lights up so you know all your devices are being charged and not only that,you get this lovely eye catching colour of an orange square gadget that you can stick any where and all you do is press the button to put it on stand by and press it again and all your devices are being fully charged againagain,no need to turn it off at the mains,I just love this attractive orange looking trendy cube and everyone should have one,fabulous product
Did you find this helpful?

I j lyman
8th September 2015

samsung galaxy 6s
excellent gadget
Have 2 power cubes inaccessible plugs remote is invaluable safety to turn off cargers
Did you find this helpful?

30th June 2015

Wireless Remote socket
Very good for your needs
Are you Thurgood it does what it says it does I would recommend it
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Terry Wyatt
22nd June 2015

samsung galaxy s6
Good item for traveling.
Just needs a bit more detail of using this Item. Not used it yet as going away next week, but looking good.
Did you find this helpful?

Ted Martin
14th March 2015

I pad air 2
Not very good
In my opinion as a user I found the item ( Which I have given away as I do not like it! ) It is too bulky unattractive the mains cable is too heavy. It's a great shame because the description was good.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Roger Salt
Sutton Coldfield
26th February 2015

Allocacoc Powercube
Elegant and Excellent
In a world full of electronic devices, most of which are in my study, this elegant device solved the problem of having my telephone and modem on all the time while allowing me to turn everything else off. The extra USB connections were an additional bonus
Did you find this helpful?

Mike Turner
23rd February 2015

iPad,iPhone4,iMac, Macbook pro
So good I bought a second one.
Beautifully designed,well made ,looks good on my desk,easily fitted ,runs cool when fully loaded ,so good that I have ordered a second one. Well packed and delivered on time by Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?

Michael Turner
10th February 2015

Apple Mac
Excellent product
Beautifully designed ,attractively packaged , well made and works well. Sits nicely on my desk , runs cool and has tidied up my work space .
Did you find this helpful?

21st October 2014

The cube of power
This is a great bit of kit to have for any tech savvy person. Charge both your phone, tablet or any other USB support device and still sockets spare. A great discreet design makes it an awesome addition to your bedside cabinet or desk!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

12th October 2014

allocacoc PowerCube Extended USB 4x UK Power Plug and 2x USB - 1.5m
Spot on
Compact and cool. Does everything you need, looks good and takes up very little space. Bought one for home and will now be buying one for work too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

R Giazzi
Old windsor
10th October 2014

Power cube
Power cube
Excellent quality product very please to raccomend
Did you find this helpful?

Stuart McKever
9th October 2014

Cubic Convenience
This alcoholic (damn spellchecker) PowerCube does a very sober job of providing four extension mains and two USB outlets. Not only is it compact, it looks good and takes up little desktop space. A big improvement on my old extension cable. To be recommended.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Clive Smith
Burgess Hill
9th October 2014

Great Item But Should be Listed as 3x UK Power Plug
Item looks good on the desk and is really handy being able to just plug in the odd thing like extra power leads of laptop or other things, but one thing I would say is that really you can only use 3 of the sockets as one is covered by the holding plate. However this isn't a problem for me as only got it so I can temp plug items in. so won't ever use 3 let alone 4 sockets.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Clive and thank you for your review. It is true that if you mount the PowerCube you are left with 3 mains sockets available, however if you unmount at any time, you have access to all 4 again. USB ports are unaffected.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Iain Simpson
South east
9th October 2014

Allocacoc powercube
Space saver
Everyone knows how pressuse our electrical devices are and most of us own some kind of surge protection but most are bulky Well try this little device, not only compact but with the added feature of 2 USB ports to help de clutter your desk space And at a great price 5 stars
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options