Return to Home Page

Spigen Ultra Hybrid HTC One M9 Case - Crystal Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52418

Protect the back and sides of your HTC One M9 without affecting the dynamics of the design with this crystal clear, Ultra Hybrid case from Spigen.

  • "Clean!"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 3.3 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
robert heaphy
Thames ditton
3rd August 2016

I'm very very disappointed
I got this half hour ago,and I'm very very disappointed,it just isn't right for the the phone one once fitted it,it sent the phone I to confusion sending it to lock and reboot,secondly you cannot use the side buttons ie volume and on of buttons,which means you can't take photos you can't do snap shots etc etc,anyone with hts m9 knows what theses side buttons do,and no matter how hard I press with cover on they just don't work the phone at all very disappointed,i be already requested a returns form to send back
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Christiano Rossetto
10th April 2016

htc one m9
Very clean case and easy to put and take!
Did you find this helpful?

5th April 2016

very pleased
very pleased good quality product
Did you find this helpful?

Val hopewell
28th December 2015

Hmc one m9 case
Phone cover problem
Whether it was a good buy and worked. As it was it was too snug a fit and kept putting the phone in download or switching it off making it unusable with the case on.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Val Sorry to hear you are having problems with this case. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can assist you and see why this problem is happening.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd December 2015

Buttons a problem
This cover looks great but is very stiff so pressing the side where the buttons are activates ALL the buttons and sends the phone into confusion, I am having to lift the side and press the on/off button under the cover instead of through it.
Did you find this helpful?

22nd December 2015

Quick delivery, good product
The case is as described. It makes the volume buttons a bit more sensitive which takes a little bit of time to get used to.
Did you find this helpful?

Michelle Stephenson
Wembley Downs
13th August 2015

Classy cover
Part of the reason I bought the phone was the 2-toned metal. I had been searching for a case that protected the phone but didn't make it a horrible, bulky thing. This case is perfect. It keeps the colours of the metal, adds a lot more protection and allows for a bit more grip.
Did you find this helpful?

24th June 2015

Very sturdy case
This case is very sturdy and great looking with the clear/champagne duo colour. The case was a very tight fit for the phone but was only due to the lugs on the side panel that helps press the volume and power buttons of the HTC M9. I just had to trim these lugs a little bit, now it fits perfectly. Altogether a very nice case
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options