Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but UAG Samsung Galaxy S6 Protective Case - Ash - Grey has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


UAG Samsung Galaxy S6 Protective Case - Ash - Grey

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52386

Urban Armour Gear for the Samsung Galaxy S6 features a protective TPU case in ash grey with a brushed metal UAG logo insert for an amazing design.

  • "excellent"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(7)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Show all
(21)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Dave
Wellington
30th November 2015

Very durable, professional looking and stylish
looked at many options and this one proves to be the best. Work in a warehouse and phone is in pocket and prone to knocks but this case has given me a level of confort knowing the phone is protected. Fits well and comfortable to hold and operate
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Glen
Kent
16th November 2015

Samsung S6
Great case
This case is well made not to chunky as to make the phone huge,dropped it once so far not a problem. My only gripe is you can't have a glass screen protector as the case is a very tight fit.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th October 2015

Samsung S6
Does the job
Already done a couple of unintended drop tests and the phone survived. Really happy with this purchase :D
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Good protection.
Arrived promptly. Strong, secure fit. Very happy with the look and feel. Fitted with the "Muvit Anti-Shock Tempered Glass Screen Protector" rather than the included plastic one. Very happy with the result.
Did you find this helpful?



Ashley
oxford
9th August 2015

Samsung galaxy s6
exeded expectation
Great product fits perfectly weighs almost nothing but is verry protected also looks fab and quick delivery highly recommended for any galaxy s6 owner !! GET ONE !! will not dissapoint
Did you find this helpful?



Anoif
Cardiff
11th July 2015

Samsung S6
UAG Case
Bought one of these to protect my new S6 having broken the screen on my old S5 three times! The case is almost nicer than the phone, really cool and I am pleased to say that when I drop my phone now, it bounces and I haven't shattered the screen yet! Comes with a plastic film cover for the screen as well as the surround case.
Did you find this helpful?



Bunnyw999
Unknown
15th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy 6
Pricey protection
An excellent case. Should provide good protection, more so if it lands on the corner. No protection if dropped on its front though but if you're worried about that you can buy an all enclosing case. Like the look of it, rugged. Reason for 4 stars is I think it's expensive for what it is, a piece of plastic!
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Shah
London
2nd June 2015

Samsung galaxy s6
Exceeded expectations inns pretty much every way
I bought the uag case to be extremely protective. I expected a big, thick and chunky case that would protect my phone. What I got was slim, sleek and more protective than I thought! I understand now why so many people rave about these cases. Top notch quality; I think I'm going to get every colour they sell!!
Did you find this helpful?



KM
Kolsås_Norway
16th May 2015

Great
Made my S6 look even greater ;-)... realy good service from MobileFun...no trouble getting it 2 Norway
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ilse Van Staden
Belfast
15th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Good bit of kit
Brilliant heavy duty cover for my S6. Highly recommend it
Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy A
Unknown
15th May 2015

galaxys6
excellent
Very pleased.fits well. Not to bulky. Looks good.With screen protector fitted phone is well protected. Well worth the money
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Thompson
Telford
25th April 2015

UAG Samsung Galaxy S6 Protective Case - Scout - Black
The body guard
Part of me wanted to show my new and shiny Samsung galaxy S6 off in its natural naked beauty but I knew it would be foolhardy due to its beauty being due to its glass body, which was at risk of being damaged if dropped so like the crown jewels it needed protecting. I wanted a case that would fit well and not be bulky but would still give maximum protection and the UAG Samsung Galaxy S6 Protective Case met those requirements. It fits like a glove and requires a firm push to fit it but once on it looks and feels great. Its very well made and all the corners are well protected. The apertures for all of the buttons and external connections, microphones and IR blaster are all in exactly the right places.It's certified to MIL spec, which should survive a fall from around four feet six inches, which is comforting to know and I thoroughly recommend it.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options