Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Zenus Metallic Diary Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Case - Light Gold has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Zenus Metallic Diary Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Case - Light Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52356

The Metallic Diary Case from Zenus in light gold is an ultra thin flip case, that integrates beauty and functionality with the Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge.

  • "Great"
  • "Needs a little design work"
Share

Reviews by rating
(2)
(2)
(1)
(2)
(4)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 2.8 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Lyndsay noden
Derbyshire
27th September 2016

Samsung galaxy edge
Needs a little design work
It's fine robust and serviceable. How ever the case doesn't sit right
Did you find this helpful?



Tudor Catargiu
Timisoara
9th September 2016

Terrible Quality
The phone holder from the case, made of plastic breaks and shatters after a few tries to put the phone in. This is the worst quality I have ever seen...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jan
Cardiff
19th June 2016

Zenus metallic cover for galaxy s6 edge
Great
Great cover, enhances the edge
Did you find this helpful?



abdulrokib
newcastle upon tyne
30th December 2015

samsung s6 edge
good
Thank u
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lotte
Ystad
22nd December 2015

52355
Bad fit!
Appearance is good, but it will never stay closed. Too much plastic around the curved edge lower the overall quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Raymond Paul Rosling
Lincoln
27th November 2015

s6edge
case very poor
This case does not fit very poor and cheap
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Raymond Sorry to hear you are having problems with this case. Please contact our Customer Services team as the case should fit absolutely fine.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Toby larone
west midlands
21st August 2015

Samsung Galaxy edge
not a good case! cheap looking & very flimsy. flap to protect screen keeps coming open & plastic is really cheap looking and looks like it could easily snap. Disappointed! !
That the flap has nothing to hold it down. In the picture it look like the frount clips over the phone but it don't. Misleading!
Did you find this helpful?



David
Lincoln
19th June 2015

S6 Edge
WORST CASE EVER
For the love of God do not buy this rubbish. It looks dreadful in real life, it is badly made and the plastic edge does not fit properly and happily rubs onto the screen which will be scratched.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Fiona
Cork
14th June 2015

Samsung S6 Edge Gold Cover
The delivery was on time. The cover was of good quality and fitted right on my phone, however the phonce cover didnt automatically close, so it is loose when covering the front screen.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Harley
Wolverhampton
5th June 2015

S6 Edge
Looks better in the photos
There Is Clearly A Shortage Of Decent Cases For The S6 Edge. This looks great on the photos and I hoped it was the answer. It wasn't it's not awful but it isn't great. The clear plastic edge for the edge of the screen looks really cheap and the case doesn't stay shut when lying flat.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Parker
Molton Keynes
18th April 2015

Galaxy S6 Edge
not quite what I expected
There a a couple of bits I didn't realise when I bought this case that I thought others may find useful... the clear plastic side for viewing the edge doesn't clasp, so it can slide back and forth on the screen, and the viewing section is a hole in the plastic, so if you are putting the phone in a pocket the section of screen could be exposed to keys/coins if in the same pocket. I think I should have held off and spent a bit more on a clearview Samsung case.
14 of 17 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options