Return to Home Page

FlexiShield Samsung Galaxy S6 Gel Case - 100% Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52335

Custom moulded for the Samsung Galaxy S6, this 100% clear FlexiShield case by Olixar provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "Greatt"
  • "Exactly what I needed"
Share

Reviews by rating
(68)
(13)
(4)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(7)
French
(22)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(3)
English
(86)
Show all
(119)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 120 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Claire Bowie
alnwick
14th May 2017

Greatt
Fits great, looks great! However spilt some water on my phone and it's broken!! Bit does protect against scratches etc, definitely would buy again
Did you find this helpful?



Claire
Northumberland
24th April 2017

Samsung s6
Just what I wanted
Fits perfect,not sure how durable it'll be as it's very plastic but fits snug and not as slippy as without!
Did you find this helpful?



Lia
Melbourne
22nd March 2017

Happy with product
What I was looking for
Did you find this helpful?



Jeanette
Auckland
24th February 2017

Very happy with my purchase
Very happy with my purchase
Did you find this helpful?



Michelle Beveridge
London
8th February 2017

Samsung Galaxy S6
Brilliant blue case .
Went on to this website for phone case. This case stood out and I like the colour blue Speedy delivery and kept in touch when it was going to arrive . Good grip on the case . Fits the case perfectly well and lightweight.
Did you find this helpful?



Vivien
Unknown
29th December 2016

Simple is the best
Before I was using a flip-case, which was floppy and inconvenient to hold. After I got this case I have not dropped the phone on the ground. It is easy to put on without using force. And it fits the phone perfectly, which gives a good grip. The material is thicker than expected. Love it!
Did you find this helpful?



Stephanie Powell
Wales
14th November 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Great product, good value for money
I bought the Olixar clear case, which gives my phone the protection needed without making it clunky to hold.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
Swansea
24th October 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Perfection in blue
Just bought the light blue FlexiShield Samsung Galaxy S6 case. First of all, fits like a glove. The S6 is already sleek, the case just accentuates those curves. The light blue is a really cute color that looks nice with the gold of the phone. Dims down the shine but still steals the show. Can easily press all the buttons, covered all the corners and made of gel to protect from drops, everything I wanted!
Did you find this helpful?



Allison
CUMBRIA
6th October 2016

Samsung S6
Excellent value
This product does exactly what it says in the description,perfect. I love it. I would definitely recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda Graham
Omagh
18th September 2016

samsung galaxy s6
Delighted with this cover
Delighted with this cover and the service was fantastic. Would highly recommend the cover and the company. Many Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Caroline
Cork
15th September 2016

Satisfied
Like fast delivery
Did you find this helpful?



gary dixon
northumberland
24th August 2016

samsung galaxy clear case
Lovely all round phone case
lovely all round phone case,nice fit lucks ok as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Dublin
29th July 2016

Galaxy S6
Excellent product
Excellent product, does what it should
Did you find this helpful?



Yahaya Zekeri
London
11th July 2016

Samsung s6
Good purchase
Exactly what I wanted. A clear gel case that had a soft grippy feel. The s6 felt a bit fragile and slippery but this case has given it a more sturdy feel.
Did you find this helpful?



An Other
Oxfordhsire
24th June 2016

Samsung galaxy s6
Poor
The Flexishield does the job but: The back of my phone is black. The Flexishield is transparent. When fitting the product and in spite of thoroughly cleaning the contact surfaces the Flexishield produces oil slick type random patterns on the back of the phone case.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Leslie Sibthorpe
Essex
13th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Affordable & good looking.
My Wife upgraded to an S6 but needed a new protective case and wanted something aesthetically pleasing but not over the top nor super expensive. The clear Flexishield suited her to a tee and at a very competitive price and she is very happy with this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Skaiste
Kent
21st April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Perfect
Beautiful case for my phone!
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Unknown
15th April 2016

Galaxy S6
Great cover
Excellent fit on phone, unobtrusive and improves grip. Great value.
Did you find this helpful?



Jess Moore
Macclesfield
9th April 2016

Samsung galaxy s6
Definitely one of the best cases I have had so far
The case is exactly as how it is describedifficult, frost white not clear so if you do have a colourful phone do be prepared for it to be a bit less colourful. Is worth the money as it covers all the back and bumper of the phone ports, speakers etc are still fully accessible with it on. Definitely one of the best cases I have had so far highly recommend especially if prone to dropping phones like I am.
Did you find this helpful?



Julia
Cornwall
3rd April 2016

samsung galaxy S6
A little slippery
I have found the mobile easy to use and it looks very smart. I cannot understand why the mobile has been made so it slips out of my hands very easily. I have bought a cover, but would rather have not spent more money. It is a shame that the phone is so slippery and that a surface better suited to a hand held device had been used in the Samsung 6 design. I was also promised a free blue tooth with my order, but I have never had one.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ewelina
Leicester
23rd March 2016

Galaxy S6
5 stars it's not enough
In my opinion this gel cover is really good. My phone has protection and looks very nice.
Did you find this helpful?



bernie
Fife
11th March 2016

Galaxy S6
Excellent product fits very well
excellent product fits very well. Excellent service and delivery from mobile fun
Did you find this helpful?



Mrz hsrrison
Padiham
7th March 2016

Samsung galaxy s6
As described
Item was as described and arrived in plenty of time
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Ilsley
United Kingdom
5th March 2016

Samsung S6
Great gel case
Mobile fun once again great, Flexishield excellent definitely recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Shelley
Inverloch
31st January 2016

Awesome service
The item was just as described and I received it very promptly
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th January 2016

Samsung S6
Just what I was hoping for
It's an elegant case that matches the style of my black Galaxy S6. Fits easily and snugly; and easy to remove, too. Buttons are covered but still easy to use. Most importantly, though, the phone seems a lot more secure in my hand. Add to that a good quality tempered glass screen cover and you have a phone that's every bit as easy to use as the "naked" phone, but one I am less scared of dropping. It's a very good case and I am very happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?



John C
Unknown
26th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Exactly what I was hoping for
Case fits phone very well (tight fit but not too difficult to remove). Gives an immediate feeling of security -- without the cover the phone feels as it could slip from your fingers at any moment. Elegant looking cover, in same style as the phone itself. Only downside was the length of time it took to arrive but, bearing in mind the low cost, that was not a very big issue. Overall, an excellent product.
Did you find this helpful?



Mal
Melbourne
23rd January 2016

Good product
Simple phone case that does not bulk up the phone and allows the original phone design to show through.
Did you find this helpful?



Michelle
Invercargill
20th January 2016

very good
Cover was very good & looks great on my phone. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Annie
ACT
20th January 2016

Sweet.
Pretty bluebird cover, stands out against the silver back of my phone, love the diamanté eyes on the birds.
Did you find this helpful?



Annie
ACT
20th January 2016

Very girly.
I really like this cover, it's pretty pink, and stands out against the silver back of my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Chantal
Merredin
17th January 2016

Excellent
Very happy with the phone cover. It arrived in good time and is as described. Thank you for the great service!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th January 2016

good product
Exactly what I needed... protect the phone well.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony
Cheshire
5th January 2016

S6
Great
Fits on phone well, allows fat 3.5mm jacks to be plugged in without removing, looks good
Did you find this helpful?



Al
Watertown
30th December 2015

Good but not great
The case fits perfectly and its pretty slim, the only complaint I have is that the back is smooth and that coupled with a glass back causes sticking making it look like it's wet. If the back of the case had a little bit of a rough surface it would prevent this from happening and make the product perfect.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Trude
Brisbane
21st December 2015

Love the colour
I wasn't sure if this case would mean I couldn't put my phone in my new wallet but I was wrong... it fits in purrfectly...
Did you find this helpful?



sarah d'alessio
east sussex
18th December 2015

samsung galaxy s6
great product great price
Perfect fit. Great item. Will protect your phone from scratches and falls as it bounces!
Did you find this helpful?



Cressida Leigh
Wales
11th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Perfect
Perfect, it gives great 'gripability' on a very sheer & slippery (but beautiful!) phone. I am no longer afraid to use the phone in case it flies out of my hands!
Did you find this helpful?



Chantelle Ford
Cornwall
8th December 2015

Samsung S6
Fab product!
Such a good case for a cheap price! Fots the phone perfectly and I'm sure it will last for a very long time. Slim fit so it doesn't make the phone bulky at all! Definitely reccommend buying this product!
Did you find this helpful?



Stan Wroe
Bristol
22nd November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Exactly what I needed
I was looking for a clear case to show the phone rather than hide it ( as lots of cases do). This gel case does exactly what I needed - protects the phone but allows me to see the phone finish rather than the case. Ideal
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Reading
12th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Simple protection
Without making the phone seem bulky, the gel case provides shock resistance as well as making it so much safer to handle because it makes it nice and "grippy". All the cut-outs are well done and the button covers have a good positive action which makes them no harder to operate than on the bare phone.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Terence Hills
UK
12th November 2015

Galaxy S6
Almost perfect...
Chose a clear case so as not to detract from the look of the phone. Good fit and gives a nice tactile finish - much easier to hold than the phone. My only gripe is the fact that because the case isn't stuck to the back of the phone, it gives the appearance of air bubbles on the back which looks a bit naff. Would go for a solid colour next time!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



d
Unknown
11th November 2015

ok
wouldnt be the strongest of cases. wouldnt like to let phone drop in this case
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Enda
Athlone
2nd November 2015

Absolutely fine
Fairly neat and slim cover. Nothing too flash but perfectly functional. Could perhaps do with a lip around the camera hole to keep it lifted from the surface. Good value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



mrs d wright
kidderminster
24th October 2015

samsung galaxy s6
very good x
fits perfect
Did you find this helpful?



Sunny Maru
Watford, Herts
20th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
FlexiShield Samsung Galaxy S6 Gel Case - Black
Excellent, personally recommended for protection of mobile phone, smooth handling and look good.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Bond
Warrington
9th October 2015

Samsung S6
Good feel
Good feel to Gel case, however it was going onto a Black S6 and the back of the gel case sticks to the phone in places, appearing to make a bubbling effect which doesnt look great, I suspect on a white phone you wouldnt notice this? Other than thats its a good buy at a good price
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kim Dodge
Cornwall
7th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Essential piece of kit
This gel case is exactly what I needed. It is slimline and not at all clunky/ugly. It has already saved my phone and screen multiple times as I'm always dropping it accidentally. The case stands slightly proud of the screen which protects it from most falls. I would highly recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Sheri
Dallas
4th October 2015

Nice
I like the cover design and material. It makes me wish there could be some kind of clear cover to envelope the whole phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Shayler
Berkshire
3rd October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Just the thing to protect your phone.
This case has a good feel when holding the phone, it's not too bulky.R epairs can be expensive so a good case at a reasonable price helps. Good value for money and good service from Mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?



Jean
Co. Kerry
3rd October 2015

Excellent.
A fantastic case both in texture and colour.
Did you find this helpful?



Sheri
Dallas
27th September 2015

Great case
It's a great cover. I would love a clear clase with the pattern that folder over the top like some of the wallet cases.
Did you find this helpful?



Majella
North Yorkshire
27th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 gel case
It is great value but very stylish
New to android and I wanted a case to protect my Samsung Galaxy S6 but didn't want to pay lots. Well this case is the best of both worlds. It is great value but very stylish and feels very comfortable and secure in the hand. The service I received from Mobilefun was excellent as I received the case two days after I ordered it and it was packed very securely. I would definitely buy from Mobilefun again!
Did you find this helpful?



Jean Moore
Tralee
21st September 2015

Absolutely brilliant
The Olixar Flexi Shield Gel Case for the Samsung Galaxy S6 mobile in BLUE is absolutely brilliant. Having just purchased the BLUE mobile, the case really enhances the colour.
Did you find this helpful?



christopher
kilbirnie
10th September 2015

samsung galaxy s6
its amazing
i really really like this case it fits the phone perfect no issues with it perfectly made and good for the price
Did you find this helpful?



Leon Mclean
St Albans
9th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Exactly what I wanted!
I went for the cheapest postage option and it still arrived within a couple of days. So save your money and don't go for the more expensive options unless you "need" it sooner. This case is a snug fit at first, which is perfect. No one likes a baggy case! It looks great, the button protection feels strong and should not get damage anytime like I have experienced with other branded cases. The one small issue I have is that the case sticks to the back of the phone so you get what looks like a bubble effect similar to that of a screen protector. It is a small issue for me and hence I have still given it 5 stars...
Did you find this helpful?



Rachel Bryan
Gloucestershire
8th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Great cover - great price
You cant really go wrong with this one - it is a good quality clear cover which is easy to put on and remove if needed. It isn't bulky like some cases. Great price too.
Did you find this helpful?



sean
dublin
5th September 2015

Great value product
Great value product, very fast delivery and delighted the phone charges wirelessly on the charging pad with the gel case on.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



D Quinn
rossendale
4th September 2015

samsung Galaxy s6
Excellent product
Cheap but fits perfectly. Clear so you can still see the phone Works with wireless charging
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Becky F
Liverpool
22nd August 2015

Samsung S6
Does what it says on the tin
This case is good! The case does not add bulfk to the phone and protects against me bouncing the phone against stuff in my handbag.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony Paget
Leicester
16th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 gold
Clearly the best yet
I found previous reviewers comments, as well as the price (not too much to lose), very helpful & informative in deciding on this one. Having tried numerous different cases for a range of Galaxy phones over the years, including the semi rigid official Samsung versions for the S2 which all disappointed by simply snapping off at the corners. This gel case will probably stretch with each refit around the phone, but as I don't intend to swap sim cards frequently & there's no possibility of swapping of batteries or SD cards on the S6 as they're all in a non removable back (I got the 128Gb to give me more space inside), that shouldn't pose a serious problem. I usually doctor the back of my phone's appearance with a couple of strips of self-adhesive velcro (loop, not hook tape so it doesn't catch on anything including my clothes) for attaching it to a strip of the hook side of velcro on my car dashboard - this is by far the quickest & least fiddly option I ever found for in-car use. I also attach my name & address sticker (covered with a clear label to help prolong it's life) to help it's chances of finding it's way back to me should I leave it somewhere. Now I can easily attach these to the clear case so the phone stays in pristine condition if I ever want it out for a clean look on a prestigious occasion. The case itself is a perfect fit & doesn't noticeably intrude on any functionality, including the side buttons, the excellent speakers or use of the screen - except slightly when moving icons from one screen to another, but I can live with that as having taken the time to set up the screens as desired that's an infrequent occurrence. The protection of a soft but cushioned case should help the fully enclosed metallised plastic edging on the phone survive much longer than before, as this was usually the main casualty apart from scratches on the screen which I learned the hard way to protect with a Martin Fields screen protector. Thankfully the case itself also raises the phone's edge profile so the screen is more protected if left face down. All in all, a very satisfying purchase, quickly & efficiently delivered. Thank you.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Hall
Unknown
24th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Great product - fits well and does not affect the operation of the side keys!
Great service - simple, arrived on time, product was as described - thanks Andy!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carole Pitman
South Australia
20th July 2015

S6 gel cover
I am really pleased with my product, looks great on the phone and gives me better grip on the phone
Did you find this helpful?



Christine Muckle
Kent
12th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy
Great
This item does what it says it will do, and is very good. I am delighted with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



David Diston
wallsend
9th July 2015

samsung galaxy s6
good around case. could be better though.
The case fits the handset really well, offers all round protection even if you lie the phone face down but the fit isn't quite snug enough. I work on building sites and find myself taking the case off and wiping dust away regularly as it can be seen through the clear case. But if I didnt work in a dusty environment then case would have been spot on.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kareless Bear
Dubbo
30th June 2015

happy customer
Very happy with the product and it was about half the price of similar cases on other websites. Will definitely be back.
Did you find this helpful?



Tracey White
Bristol
22nd June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Great S6 case.
This caee is both flexible and protective abd comes in a great colour. I feel that this case protects my phone quite well and gives me peace of mind if I should drop it.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt Long
Norwich
20th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Great case
Slimline case and gives a nice grip to the phone whilst still allowing you to see it's colour.
Did you find this helpful?



sonya verdi
wolverhampton
12th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Good study case as described.
I love the clear case exactly what I want very sturdy but not stiff as it's gel. Can still use all the side buttons without removing the case too. Only issue I have is that you can see air bubbles in the back which makes it look like condensation which is disappointing.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



debbie
manchester
7th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy s6
great protection
Bought the case as I wanted to be able to still see the phone but make sure it was protected. Fits great and thin but not too thin so that the phone doesn't get marked One down side is it causes a bubble effect on the back and looks like the phone has marks on but can live with it
Did you find this helpful?



Charlotte
Essex
7th June 2015

Samsung galaxy s6
a nice case
A lovely flexible case for the phone, easy to get on and off and a lovely colour. Fits slim to the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Alister Crawford
Glasgow
4th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Good cover
A good cover which provides great added protection for a reasonable price.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren Stansfield
manchester
3rd June 2015

s6
gel case
Fitted well didnt add bulk recieved veryy quick after ordering
Did you find this helpful?



RR
Bucharest
2nd June 2015

S6
S6 case
Got this case, it's slim and it fits me really good.
Did you find this helpful?



Saira Addison
Essex
2nd June 2015

Samsung galaxy 6
Get what you pay for
Does the job but if you have a scratch proof shield on the back of your phone then the gel case will stick, plastic on plastic causing the shield to bubble. I had to get my shield replaced due to this and would have been better off getting a more expensive non gel case. The front shield also bubbled a bit as the gel case comes up quite high around the edge of the phone, unlike other gel covers will don't quite cover all the phone sides. Then again it was not a lot of money and would work well if you just had the phone with no shield protection. It was non slip as well in my hand as it's quite a thick gel case.
0 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MikeS
Unknown
29th May 2015

Galaxy S6 Gel case.
Good
Would phone _and_ case fit into belt clip pouch? Answer: yes, comfortably.
Did you find this helpful?



Flavio
angera
23rd May 2015

assolutamente conforme alla descrizione
giusta qualita'-prezzo. assolutamente identica alla descrizione. velocità
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ross Henn
London
20th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Fantastic cover at a fantastic price
Great service from Mobilefun. Item purchased online and duly arrived a couple of days later. This is my preferred type of case in that it is a simple, silicon based, clear, light, and offers the protection that I need for my S6. This cover does not hide the form the S6 and shows it off. This is important to me. All this at a fantastically low price. Could not be happier.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Davies
Liverpool
19th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Perfect fit
The case fits the phone perfectly. It gives an added grip and stops the casing getting scratched. You can put the phone face down on a surface and the screen won't touch it. As it's clear you can still see the colour and detailing of your phone so you don't lose any of the design. No need to ever remove the case as fits all functionality.
Did you find this helpful?



Scott Hughes
Manchester
19th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Very good quality product
Good quality product at very cheap price, very impressed!
Did you find this helpful?



John
Enniscorthy
17th May 2015

Nice cover.
This is a very nice cover. It fits the phone perfectly but doesn't take away from the phone's look. I like it.
Did you find this helpful?



Janet truscott
plymouth
13th May 2015

Samsung S6
excellent as shown on sale site good fit does exactly what what I want to protect my phone .
Excellent well pleased with protective cover .
Did you find this helpful?



Melissa
Paterson
8th May 2015

nice!
Great cover for my galaxy s6!
Did you find this helpful?



Jason Fisher
St. Albans
3rd May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Simple but effective case for the S6
Piano black case looks good and provides protection from day to day use.Slight lip allows phone to be placed face down with screen off the surface. However case not thick enough to do the same when phone placed on it's back as camera lens still protrudes slightly Also provides extra grip on the otherwise slippy glass body
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



frank
cumbria
24th April 2015

samsung galaxy s6
Brilliant!
Glossy black plastic case. Was ideal for a quick cover for my new phone. Protects all the sides nice slim fit. Perfect product!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



stefan downie
ayr
22nd April 2015

samsung galaxy s6
great product
Product fits well and keeps the phone from being damaged
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options