Return to Home Page

Olixar Leather-Style ZTE Blade S6 Wallet Stand Case - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52331

Protect your ZTE Blade S6 in elegant luxury with a leather-style wallet case in white. This Olixar case also includes a viewing stand, perfect for web browsing and watching media with friends and family.

  • "Perfect"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(0)
(2)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Chris
Ipswich
30th December 2015

Stylish Design
The phone slips easily into place and all the buttons have sections cut out so you can easily get to them all. It's compact and stylish and does an excellent job of protecting the screen. The front cover has slots for your cards which is a really useful feature, but doesn't stay shut unless you put it in your pocket - if only it were magnetized like most of the covers made for tablets. But apart from that slightly annoying fact, the product itself is made really well, of good quality leather, and better than generics as it's specifically made for ZTE mobiles.
Did you find this helpful?



Nussie Promma
Linköping
29th December 2015

52329
Olixar Leather-Style ZTE Blade S6 Wallet Stand Case - Light Brown
Hej ! Det var synd att det fanns inte frodral som lite plånbok i detta !!!
Did you find this helpful?



James
Caloundra
30th November 2015

Excellant product meets expectations and a good price
Excellent product better than the cases sold in stores or at shopping centre booths and cheaper
Did you find this helpful?



James
Currimundi
25th November 2015

Nice quality
I purchased a cover for a ZTE Blade S6 mobile the covers are not available in stores and Mobile Zap had them in stock at a reasonable price.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger Turner
London
2nd November 2015

ZTE Blade S6
Perfect
A great case with a perfect fit would definitely recommend you buy this case if you own this device.
Did you find this helpful?



Henry
Brisbane, Queensland
24th September 2015

good fit, looks great, easy to fit to phone
the case looks good, was easy to fit and has the holes cut out for all the buttons. 5/5
Did you find this helpful?



Joe
MORTDALE
19th September 2015

good product
Very happy with the case so far, it certainly protects the well enough for my purposes.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th August 2015

Very average
Ordered this cover online because phone is a odd ball and it was the only way to source one. Payed top dollar thinking id get a top product... Not the case:) in fact its to flimsy it to big, to big as in the top flap protrudes like 5mm more than the bottom flap. And most of all it doesn't have magnetic latch to keep cover shut. So if it falls from a height the screen cover just opens on descent and the phone can fall straight on the screen " happened already". I ordered a new/different one 2 days later.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kjell Karnevi
Vara
30th July 2015

reasonably satisfied with the product
I am reasonably satisfied with the product, but if I knew that would be a special product for the cell phone to go to sleep when the lid was put on, I had Waits. Regards Kjell
Did you find this helpful?



Ken
Lancashire
22nd May 2015

ZTE Blade S6
Elegance in Leather
The 'case' arrived in fast time, it fits the phone perfect, and when its closed it looks elegant (if you can say that about a phone case) Well designed and l really like it, and not too expensive.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options