Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Olixar Leather-Style ZTE Blade S6 Wallet Stand Case - Light Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52329

Protect your ZTE Blade S6 in elegant luxury with a leather-style wallet case in light brown. This Olixar case also includes a viewing stand, perfect for web browsing and watching media with friends and family.

  • "Elegance in Leather"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
30th December 2015

Stylish Design
The phone slips easily into place and all the buttons have sections cut out so you can easily get to them all. It's compact and stylish and does an excellent job of protecting the screen. The front cover has slots for your cards which is a really useful feature, but doesn't stay shut unless you put it in your pocket - if only it were magnetized like most of the covers made for tablets. But apart from that slightly annoying fact, the product itself is made really well, of good quality leather, and better than generics as it's specifically made for ZTE mobiles.
Did you find this helpful?

Nussie Promma
29th December 2015

Olixar Leather-Style ZTE Blade S6 Wallet Stand Case - Light Brown
Hej ! Det var synd att det fanns inte frodral som lite plånbok i detta !!!
Did you find this helpful?

30th November 2015

Excellant product meets expectations and a good price
Excellent product better than the cases sold in stores or at shopping centre booths and cheaper
Did you find this helpful?

25th November 2015

Nice quality
I purchased a cover for a ZTE Blade S6 mobile the covers are not available in stores and Mobile Zap had them in stock at a reasonable price.
Did you find this helpful?

Roger Turner
2nd November 2015

ZTE Blade S6
A great case with a perfect fit would definitely recommend you buy this case if you own this device.
Did you find this helpful?

Brisbane, Queensland
24th September 2015

good fit, looks great, easy to fit to phone
the case looks good, was easy to fit and has the holes cut out for all the buttons. 5/5
Did you find this helpful?

19th September 2015

good product
Very happy with the case so far, it certainly protects the well enough for my purposes.
Did you find this helpful?

25th August 2015

Very average
Ordered this cover online because phone is a odd ball and it was the only way to source one. Payed top dollar thinking id get a top product... Not the case:) in fact its to flimsy it to big, to big as in the top flap protrudes like 5mm more than the bottom flap. And most of all it doesn't have magnetic latch to keep cover shut. So if it falls from a height the screen cover just opens on descent and the phone can fall straight on the screen " happened already". I ordered a new/different one 2 days later.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Kjell Karnevi
30th July 2015

reasonably satisfied with the product
I am reasonably satisfied with the product, but if I knew that would be a special product for the cell phone to go to sleep when the lid was put on, I had Waits. Regards Kjell
Did you find this helpful?

22nd May 2015

ZTE Blade S6
Elegance in Leather
The 'case' arrived in fast time, it fits the phone perfect, and when its closed it looks elegant (if you can say that about a phone case) Well designed and l really like it, and not too expensive.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options