Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

LifeProof Fre Samsung Galaxy S6 Case - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52316

Make your phone waterproof and experience the freedom to surf, sing in the shower, ski, snowboard, work on construction sites and have true Samsung Galaxy S6 mobile freedom anywhere you go with this white LifeProof Fre case.

  • "I would definitely recommend"
  • "Top marks"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(2)
(2)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(13)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Maria A. Ferraro
USA
16th August 2016

Samsung S6
Good protection but not compatible
This product does not allow wireless charging. Also, it is difficult to hear people while using the phone. That is, the maximum sound setting is not adequate when you use this case, as it blocks the audio.
Did you find this helpful?



HM
Auckland
8th March 2016

Samsung S6 Life Proof
Disappointing
Simply the USB flap is weak and is likely crack. I've gone through two cases in two weeks. Disappointing!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas marshall
Rotherham
11th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy 6
I would definitely recommend
The case is exactly what I was looking for and as a tradesmen it does the job what it says on the box it fits the size of the phone well and a excellent product
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Washington
11th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6
Lifeproof!
Ordered my Lifeproof fre case from Mobilefun, not realizing that the the company was based in the UK. 3 weeks later, my case arrived! That was my mistake, but the price was totally worth the wait. My case is working great, passed the waterproof test and has survived one fall so far. It looks great and has held up nicely, definitely a requirement if you plan on adventures with your big expensive fancy phone.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hugh Chadwick
Reading
14th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
The best protective case money can buy!
Simply the best cases!
Did you find this helpful?



DAVID
Unknown
2nd January 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6
LifeProof Fre case - superb protective and waterproof case
Read up and this is the best available. Certainly earned it's keep and saved me money not having to buy another S6 as i have two young children, both of whom like 'posting' items down any available toilet.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Gatward
Bristol
14th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Excellent but expensive product
I needed a waterproof case to put my Samsung Galaxy S6 in so that I could carry whilst cycling without having to worry if it rained. I tested the product as suggested on arrival and absolutely no water got in to the case. Surprisingly the case is not that heavy and does not add too much to the size of the phone and fits well in the rear pocket of my jersey. You can stil operate the phone with the case on although the sound is slghtly muffled. The touch screen still operates well. Overall happy with this product and does what I wanted it to do. Would recommend.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
Unknown
18th September 2015

Does the job but muffles the sound
Does the job but muffles the sound. So easy to miss calls and messages
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lionel
Paxton
14th September 2015

Good.... But
Perfect for our work on building sites but volume is now affected as although it can be on loudest setting it is extremely quiet with case on.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tommy Doyle
Bideford
24th August 2015

Would definitely recommend
As a tradesman I wanted a case that would protect against all the elements, and this case does it perfectly. Would definitely recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Fagan
Liverpool
30th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Does exactly what it claims to do.
The Lifeproof Fre case for the S6 does exactly Wendy the manufacturer claims. Provides a level of protection like no other case available, waterproof, dust proof etc. Only thing I find with the case is the audio can, at times sound a little muffled. Excellent case and value for money, would recommend to anyone wanting to protect their mobile.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Fagan
Unknown
21st July 2015

S6
Does exactly what it claims to do.
Great case, protects my phone from the elements, doesn't add any weight to the S6 and everything still works perfectly. Many thanks #Lifeproof for making an amazing case and Thank You #Mobilefun for bringing them into the UK.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Orton
Chelmsford
13th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy s6
Top marks
This case is exactly what I was looking for and received ! To protect my phone fully whilst at work on building sites. Whilst protecting my phone it barely compromises the size of the phone which is just what I was after. GREAT build quality and fitting whilst having full functionality! Top marks to Lifeproof for an excellent product !
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options