Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Official Microsoft Lumia 640 Wallet Cover Case - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Official Microsoft Lumia 640 Wallet Cover Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52315

This official black Microsoft Lumia Flip Shell Wallet Case protects your Lumia 640 while adding to the stylish design and the soft microfibre lining also cleans your screen.

  • "Case for new Lumia 640"
  • "cover for lumia640"
Share

Reviews by rating
(51)
(10)
(4)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(8)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(67)
Show all
(79)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 80 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Kiwi
Auckland
21st July 2016

Just as Described
This cover fits the phone perfectly. As it replaces the back cover of the phone, it also include the side buttons/bars, and these also work perfectly. All controls are clear of the cover and there is no problem with fit. Cover is of good quality and looks just as described. Note it doesn't have a latch or catch to keep it closed, but I have no problem with this as the cover stays in place as it fits so well.
Did you find this helpful?



Grant
Adelaide
19th July 2016

100% satisfied
I have purchased a few items from mobilezap. The service and company feedback is excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Sz
Noosa,Queensland
7th July 2016

satisfied
Very cooperative and easy to deal with
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
WALLERAWANG
22nd June 2016

Good quality cover case
Great cover case. Gives good screen protection and gives you a spare back cover as it replaces the existing back cover. This also makes the case quite slim.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Wisconsin
22nd June 2016

Microsoft Lumia 640
Great look and fit
Very nice looking phone case. Fits very well and is durable. I am happy I bought this from Mobile Fun. This is the only place I could find this case. Purchase and shipping was easy and fast. This was shipped from the U.K. to the U.S. and I received the case in 6 business days. Very cool website.
Did you find this helpful?



Don
Perth
9th June 2016

Love it.
I got one earlier for myself and my wife asked me to get one for her. It's absolutely great, looks good and does a good job of protecting the phone. Checking out and paying is also very easy and I received not too long after I ordered. I have bought many items from Mobile Zap and their service and the quality of their products on offer is great. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



david jeffries
stoke on trent
1st June 2016

microsoft lumia 640lte
very expensive
Microsoft and Bill Gates should hang there head in shame for a bit of plastic someone must be short of money,NEXT dose it work well not really it fits very well but there is nothing to keep it closed no magnet stud or clip it comes open in your pocket bag or case mind you I now have a cure for that mine has an elastic band around it
Did you find this helpful?



Clarina
Northern Territory
28th May 2016

Highly Recommend.
No order issues, everything went like clockwork, cases fitted our phones like a glove - perfect. Very happy!
Did you find this helpful?



Kathy
Auckland
24th May 2016

So glad to see I could get ORANGE!!
I desperately needed a phone case for my Lumia. They are very hard to find but went on line and found this site. Even better they had it in Orange!! No more fossicking through my bag for my phone. Top Marks!
Did you find this helpful?



Barry
Auckland
16th May 2016

great
Very pleased
Did you find this helpful?



Don
Kununurra
7th May 2016

A high quality product.
The Official Microsoft Lumia 640 Wallet Cover Case is a product of very pleasing quality. There is no doubt that it is more expensive than other similar covers but it fits perfectly and does exactly what the product description says. I would be very pleased if all the items I purchased were as good as this. Fitting the cover is slightly difficult only because it replaces the existing cover which is also slightly difficult to remove and replace. Once in place, the cover adds very little to the overall thickness of the handset unless you stuff the little slot inside the cover with credit cards or folded notes. I'll be leaving that little slot empty.
Did you find this helpful?



Luke
NSW
28th April 2016

excellent fit, slim design.
excellent fitment to phone, slim design, cool colour.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Unknown
22nd March 2016

Case for new Lumia 640
Does exactly what I was looking for, and as it replaces the existing back of the phone it hardly adds to the thickness and/or weight.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Greg
Unknown
16th March 2016

Well-fitted, convenient, quality product
Purchased the Microsoft flip case for Lumia640 in orange. Good quality product, provides a protective and snug-fitting replacement for the default back panel (so ultimately does not make the phone overly bulky.) Colour is appealing and as appears in photos. Inner material is smooth and gentle on the screen, with convenient pocket for bank/travel card storage. Would recommend this product to potential buyers.
Did you find this helpful?



Julie
Melbourne
15th March 2016

A great slimline case, practical.
I liked the fact it is easy to hold, light and I can find it easy in my bag as I love the color (blue). It is easy to clean and it looks smart. Improvement on it: maybe a clip to keep the back and front together. What didn't I like:- Its just what I want, good price also, I cannot really find any faults with it so far, but I have only had it for 4 weeks.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike O'Shea
Halstead
15th March 2016

Microsoft Lumia 640 wallet cover case
Nearly perfect!
Purchasing on-line was easy. However, I wasn't told that you have to take the back off the phone before fitting the cover - let alone how to take the back off. So - I ended up breaking the glass on my one day old phone! One design improvement please - it's very hard to fit anything into the slot eg credit card, which I found very handy with the cover case for my previous phone - the Nokia Lumia 925.
Did you find this helpful?



Sharie
Unknown
7th March 2016

Excellent
Very happy with my purchase. As described.
Did you find this helpful?



Toby
Hobart
1st March 2016

High quality but very simple.
I bought this to replace my $10 ebay case which had cracked and broken. This new case is very well made and feels great. Keep in mind, however, that this is not an over-the-phone case - the back of the phone is removed and replaced with this, so the difference is essentially the flap at the front. It won't do anything to protect the phone if you drop it. So yes, it looks and feels great, but you will need to ask yourself if you really need to spend $35 for the flap and card holder.
Did you find this helpful?



Melanie
Teesside
27th February 2016

Wallet cover case
Good quality, sleek and a perfect fit
Excellent value for money good quality, sleek and a perfect fit.
Did you find this helpful?



Marc Allan
Penn bucks
24th February 2016

Lumina 640
Transformed my phone!
Recently got a new lumia 640 phone with a really girly blue cover. Was a bit embarrassing because all the women thought it was nice but men thought it a bit ugly! It was the only colour that eye could supply me from the shop. I ordered the official Microsoft hard case cover from Mobilefun.co.uk and it has transformed the phone to a much more acceptable item! Very pleased with the service I received.
Did you find this helpful?



busker
sydney
18th February 2016

Neat little cover.
This I a neat cover with a little bit of extra padding around the back and corners. It clips in place of the phones back cover so there is hardly any extra bulk. The only problem is there is nothing to hold the front cover in place so it could fly open after you've dropped it.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Carrington
Essex
5th February 2016

Microsoft lumia 640
Stylish.. Practical.
Product: Clever design.. Perfect fit.. Stylish.. Practical. Service: Excellent
Did you find this helpful?



A. Long
South West
4th February 2016

Microsoft Lumia 640 Wallet Cover Case
Stylish & functional phone case
How can I wax lyrical about a mobile phone case? In a word, impossible, but this case has fulfilled all my expectations. It's smart, slim and since I chose the bright blue option, doesn't get lost in the gloomy depths of my handbag. All in all, an excellent product that protects my phone and looks good at the same time. End of.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jamie May
East Sussex
28th January 2016

Microsoft Lumia 640
Excellent product
My wife and I both recently up-dated our phones to Microsoft Lumia 640's and needed covers for them. The high street shops did not stock them so looking through ebay I came across MobileFun which appeared to have just what I was looking for. There were excellent reviews for the product and having received them I can only endorse the reviews. Because the covers actually replaces the back cover of the phone it is a perfect fit and much, much thinner than any other phone covers I've had before. There are a few comments in earlier reviews about having a magnetic tab but I really don't think that's necessary and would spoil the overall aesthetic look.
Did you find this helpful?



Philip
Wales
28th January 2016

Microsoft 640
Good purchase
Although there was some delay in the supply of this item, i knew prior to despatch. It was more expensive than other phone cases,but was far better than alternatives.One reviewer stated that they were disappointed as it did not fit the phone, i suspect this was because you have to remove the back of the phone first,which is not mentioned.
Did you find this helpful?



Gio
Perth
26th January 2016

Great
Great cover for my MS Lumia 640 mobile phone, the only thing I would ask is that it comes with instructions for us not so savy with phones. What you have to do is take the back cover off your Lumia 640 mobile phone then insert it into the cover case and it will fit like a glove excellent!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Gordon
Manchester
15th January 2016

Microsoft Lumia 640 Wallet Cover Case
The case fits perfectly on the phone
The case fits perfectly on the phone and has a nice professional look about it. Pleased with the purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Mawson Lakes SA
5th January 2016

Lumia 640 cover
Product is as advertised.. Good service. Very easy to deal with. Would recomemed this business to any person interested in a phone cover
Did you find this helpful?



Caitlin
Auckland
5th January 2016

Perfect case! Tidy custom size, slick.
This cover is pretty much the perfect cover for me. Fits like a glove - of course, it's custom made by the company. It's the least bulky you can get as you take off the phone's back and replace with this unit. It shuts but is easy to open and has nice soft surface inside cover to keep the screen clean and safe. I guess if it had a magnetic fastener of some kind then it would be just that bit better, as this might come open in my bag. But overall I'm very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Val
Melbourne
5th January 2016

It makes my new Windows phone look quite classy!
I love my new Microsoft Lumia 640 Wallet (Blue) Cover Case. It makes my new Windows phone look quite classy! In addition the colour also makes the phone certainly stand out.
Did you find this helpful?



P. Gray
North east England
30th December 2015

Microsoft Lumia 640
Good quality product at reasonable price
Good quality product in a striking orange colour. Bought as a present and recipient was very happy. Delivery was super quick which made the buying experience even better.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Dalton
Thames Valley
22nd December 2015

Lumia 640 wallet
Lumia 640: Microsoft original wallet
It's a genuine Microsoft wallet so it fits well and feels to be of reasonable quality (only time will tell). But it could do with a cut-out in the front of the wallet to allow photos to be taken with the cover open (folded back)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Maura
Cork
2nd December 2015

Very pleased
Delighted with the cover.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Melbourne
28th November 2015

Just the answer
I carry my Lumia 640 in my trouser side pocket, and found a bulky leather covered case a huge annoyance. The ultra thin Microsoft flip case proved the perfect answer. I bought one for the wife also in blue (easy to locate in a crowded handbag) and she is delighted. Very protective, slim and worth every penny.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynne Potter
West Midlands
21st November 2015

Lumia 640 wallet cover case
Not the cheapest by far but good quality
Prompt delivery and does the job as well as looking good. Not the cheapest by far but good quality
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
Unknown
3rd November 2015

Excellent original Microsoft product
Excellent product, phone looks original and classy.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert
South australia
31st October 2015

Great product great service
Great mobile phone cover its fit was perfect and the inside cover is soft and won't scratch the screen of the phone
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Caroline
Australia
28th October 2015

great fitting cover
Cover fits perfectly on this Lumia model. Blue is a nice shade.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MikeM
Bull Creek
25th October 2015

The cover is excellent
Took some time to get the phone cover, however was frequently kept up to date as to it's progress. The cover is excellent and so is the phone. Why would you buy another manufacturer's product for 8 to 10 times the price of the Lumia 640.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Søren Schmidt-Petersen
Søllested
20th October 2015

Cover
fits perfectly
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



EAB
NZ
19th October 2015

Fabulous fit
Excellent product, arrived very quickly, photo true to actual item, impressive
Did you find this helpful?



Don
Perth
15th October 2015

Brilliant.
Better than most cases I've used before. No regrets buying it.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Leigh
South Devon
12th October 2015

Lumia 640
Just what it claims to be
Well described. A good value for money cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Roberts
Coventry
28th September 2015

Microsoft lumia 640 wallet cover
Great Cover
The cover is just what I wanted,does the job of keeping my phone clean and also makes it look smart.Impressed with the delivery time as when I ordered the cover I was told that there wouldn't be one available for a week and I received it a couple of days later.Can't fault product or service.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th September 2015

Very Satisfied
Good Communication Product Arrived as Described
Did you find this helpful?



Spoony
Midge Point. Qld
25th September 2015

Wrong phone case.
My order took nearly 2 months to arrive then it was the wrong case. I ordered a phone case for a Microsoft Lumia 640 LTE and received a case for a Microsoft Lumia 635. Very disappointed.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Spoony We apologise for any inconvenience we may have caused. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can correct any errors.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ricard Balmforth
Adelaide
14th September 2015

Official Lumia 640 Wallet Cover has you covered in style.
The Official Microsoft Lumia 640 wallet cover case provides perfect fit, quality & stylish protection for your Lumia 640. Durable replacement backing for your phone that can handle everyday wear & tear & look doing it. Highly recommended.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brett
Unknown
12th September 2015

Good
This cover fits good, does it job well. The only issue is it doesn't have a clip to keep the cover shut. It flips open at times.
Did you find this helpful?



Warren Adams
Sydney, NSW
10th September 2015

Great case for my Lumia 640
Great case for my Lumia 640 - fits the phone perfectly and is lightweight but sturdy- protects my phone against bumps and knocks. Quick and easy access to the phone screen and buttons. I've been using this case on my phone for nearly 2 months and like it very much
Did you find this helpful?



Melissa Knights
Hatfield, Hertfordshire, UK
22nd August 2015

Micorosft Lumia 640
Great Phone case - worth the money
A little more expensive than other cases but worth it. The case actually replaces the back cover of your phone so your phone stays nice and slim. I've had it for about a month now and it's showing no signs of wear and tear. The orange colour is quite bright, almost luminous even, but I was looking for a bright phone anyway. Very pleased with my purchase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Maureen Taylor
West Sussex
22nd August 2015

Microsoft Lumia 640
Very pleased excellent
I recently purchased my new phone and tried to get a cover in the shop but O2 did not sell any and the local accessory shops for cases etc only had a limited choice and not very nice. I therefore thought I would Google it instead and came across Mobile fun and found this original cover which is just what I wanted. I read previous reviews and purchased the black one to match my phone case and I am very pleased with it. Can't fault the quality and well worth paying extra than buying a cheap one! Cant fault the service or delivery both excellent and very quick! Would definitely recommend it! Have fun!
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Gumm
Bracknell, Berkshire
17th August 2015

Microsoft Lumia 640
Excellent product
The case is neat and fits perfectly. It was offered at a good price and was delivered promptly
Did you find this helpful?



mark E
Newcastle
7th August 2015

lumia 640
Excellent cover
Excellent cover. Fits the Lumia 640 perfectly. Nice matt finish in cyan. Well worth he money
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Sydney
17th July 2015

Good
Good quailty, makes the phone feel more chuncky... Microsoft would have killed it if they made the front cover more thicker to allow 3 card slots and a money slot and a flip button to lock the flip case into place... now when u put one plastic card in the card slot it does make the cover bulge out... other than that 10/10 quality
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ari
Unknown
12th July 2015

Bel colore!
Ce l'ho da poco tempo ma l'ho già maltrattata parecchio e devo dire che va benissimo. Il vetro si sporca lo stesso nonostante l'interno della custodia in panno, ma molto di meno. Inoltre il colore è davvero bello. Temevo fosse un po' spento per via della finitura mat, invece è molto brillante.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th July 2015

Good Service
No problems with delivery to New Zealand. Cover looks well made.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jackie allsopp
leicester
10th July 2015

cover for nokia lumia640
cover for lumia640
having read the other reviews on this product I decided to order and I was not disappointed I ordered 2 one for me and one for my husband it is an excellent product easy to fit it looks smart. every one has been asking my husband where he got his from would highly recommend this product
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chriso
Sydney
7th July 2015

Almost Perfect!
This case is very good, the backing is a touch bit chunkyier then factory case, it feels just right. No issues with fitment Slighty rougher back case MATT texture, how ever it does still show oil stains and finger prints on the black cover...i think blue will hide it better.. However this case WOULD have been perfect if there was a magnetic strap or even a button to LOCK the flip cover like most flip covers have and if the flip cover was a bit thicker so that when you put a credit card it doesnt make the face of the cover BOULDGE out over time... other then that its really a good case
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th July 2015

valutazione articolo
Ottimo, quello che cercavo
Did you find this helpful?



Zygmunt Jablonski
Lincoln
5th July 2015

Microsoft Lumia 640LTE
Perfect phone protector
At first I felt cheated that this was a complete replacement for the original glossy case of my new phone. The item description did not make this clear. However, I have grown to appreciate it's simple, practical application.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff Hughes
Woking
3rd July 2015

Microsoft Lumia 640
Very Neat Phone Cover
This is a very high quality cover that replaces the existing back shell of the phone with an identical body with a hinged cover attached to protect the screen. The outer appearance of the phone is unchanged so all the buttons and connectors are accessible exactly as before. The extra weight of the cover is undetectable in the pocket. I bought this to keep the screen clean and in good condition and after two weeks in my fluffy pocket it is as clean as a whistle. Being slightly picky now, the cover lies so flat that it sometimes needs a deft fingernail to flick it open.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MrsRG
Bricket wood
21st June 2015

Nokia lumina 640 case
Fantastic!
Having bought the blue Nokia Lumia 640, it was great to find a case that was in the same blue and enabled my son to still enjoy the colour. We ordered the case and it came super quick. We unpacked it and it looked perfect. We had quite a bit of trouble trying to fit the phone in the case, until we realized that the back of the phone needed to be taken off before putting the case on! Once we discovered this, all was perfect again, if I had to be really picky, I would have a little tab and popper so you could keep the case shut securely. Highly recommended product and will definitely be ordering from mobile fun again
Did you find this helpful?



A. A
Cheshire
12th June 2015

Microsoft Lumia 640
Nice cover, but matt not gloss
This is a good cover for the Lumia 640 - it fits well and should keep the screen clean and protected. The only thing which wasn't clear about this item was that it is matt blue and not the same shiny blue as the original back of the phone. It does look nice, but I would have preferred a glossy back.
Did you find this helpful?



carl Elliott
helston
8th June 2015

microsoft lumia 640
great product
Brilliant quality
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brent
Lowestoft
25th May 2015

Microsoft Lumia 640 LTE
This fits perfectly and is definitely worth getting
This fits perfectly and is definitely worth getting. If you are like me wondering whether the additional expense is warranted, believe me it is. It is a real classy transformation of your phone and you can use it as an opportunity to change your phone colour. The finish is very neat. It is a good enhancement and worth the additional expense.
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roland Gönczy
Budapest
21st May 2015

Microsoft Lumia 640
Lumia 640 case
This case is very good! Thanks the quick shipment.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roland Gönczy
Budapest
21st May 2015

Microsoft Lumia 640
It is good case!
It is good case! Thanks
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options