Return to Home Page

Tech21 Impact Shield With Self Heal Samsung Galaxy S6 Screen Protector

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52304

The Tech 21 Impact Shield is one of the most advanced screen protectors available for your Samsung Galaxy S6. Bubble-free, self healing and advanced impact protection.

  • ""
  • "The best screen protector yet"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
seekonk, ma
20th January 2016

item arrived quickly, Item was very easy to install on my phone.
The item was easy to put on my phone. unlike other glass protectors that I have used.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Steve Cook
Milton Keynes
20th October 2015

There are screen protectors and there are screen protectors. The tech 21 may cost the same as a job lot of cheaper variants but this is quite different. From the quality of the packaging/instructions to the applicator and the protector itself this is a quality product. I would say that the change in texture takes some getting used to but that will soon happen with typical daily use.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd September 2015

Screen protector is simple to install with the provided applicator. I have no issues with touch sensitivity. Glass is nice and clear and looks well installed on the phone.
Did you find this helpful?

28th August 2015

Tech 21 Impact Shield With Self Heal Galaxy S6 Screen Protector
Excellent Product
Was so impressed with this product when I ordered it for my wife's new phone (see previous review)I have ordered one for my own new phone now that I can upgrade.
Did you find this helpful?

Andrew Barratt
26th August 2015

Samsung galaxy S6
Excellent product, eye-watering price
This is easily the best screen protector I've ever owned. It's sticks incredibly well, no bubbles, and has no effect on looks, or device usage. There is a template you attach to your phone, which enables ease of installation. Couldn't be simpler to fit, really. Overall, I'm very happy with this purchase, but the price is a little excessive.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd August 2015

Tech 21 Impact Shield Samsung Galaxy S6 Screen Protector
The best screen protector yet
Having used many screen protectors over the years I have to say this is the best yet. It is incredibly easy to fit with the positioning kit included and getting it bubble free could not be simpler. Screen clarity is nothing short of perfect, the screen responds to touch commands faultlessly and once fitted you would never know it was there. An excellent product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Penny Hall
13th June 2015

Impact shield
Excellent service
Delighted with the product which will hopefully prevent my grandson from shattering his screen again!! Easy to order and very speedy delivery. Thank you
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Alistair Strachan
16th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Wouldn't buy any others, perfect protection
Previously bought the S5 version and after a year of use it is still in perfect condition so had no hesitation in buying this one for the S6. comes with a plastic applicator that slides on the bottom of the phone, so you position the protector perfectly first time. Easiest I've ever applied so even though it is a lot more expensive for just one protector rather than 2 or 3 in a pack like the cheaper ones here, you will only need the one and it is well worth the money. From my experience of the S5 version, it really does protect the screen from knocks and drops (once onto stone chips face down), there are no visible marks whatsoever.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

shane rosengren
7th May 2015

tech 21 screensaver
Very good product , easy application and tough protection
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options