Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Olixar HTC One M9 Genuine Leather Wallet Case - Brown has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Olixar HTC One M9 Genuine Leather Wallet Case - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52287

A sophisticated lightweight brown genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener. The Olixar genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your HTC One M9, as well as slots for your cards, cash and documents.

  • "Great Buy Great Price"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Shivachandra
Sydney
16th April 2017

Good
Received on time, good product. On the front top side, it should have a set of holes for the speaker. And also the magnet lock should be reversed, i.e it should be from bottom to top.
Did you find this helpful?



Terry
Scarborough WA
28th November 2016

Great product,fitted perfectly,quick delivery, very happy.
Fitted perfectly,quick delivery, very happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Terry Bates
West Sussex
8th April 2016

HTC ONE M9
Great Buy Great Price
The wallet is nice quality leather and fits my device perfectly with no problem on reception. Delivery next day and all round good product, great price, excellent service.
Did you find this helpful?



ANNA
QUEENSTOWN
21st March 2016

Love the leather case looks classy
The service is great the case came in good time and I was pleased with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Warner
NSW
4th March 2016

Good quality
Good quality product
Did you find this helpful?



Linker
Unknown
24th January 2016

Happy
Happy with phone cover. Hard to get HTC covers. So pleased to get on line.
Did you find this helpful?



Sean
Dublin, Ireland
30th November 2015

This is an excellent product in real leather and very. good value.
I bought the Olixar HTC One M9 genuine leather wallet in black recently and found it to be of excellent quality. The leather was really soft and inside it had spaces for credit. A magnetic tab kept it closed and this feature worked well. I found the produce to be of excellent quality and would recommend it completely. It arrived promptly and postage was reasonable.I got the usual high standard expected from MobileFun !!!
Did you find this helpful?



Ros
Albury NSW
12th November 2015

Great service
Great Service
Did you find this helpful?



Anna
Kellyville Ridge 2155
3rd November 2015

Great product and service
Your online service is very good and pricing really competitive. If I need anything else for mobiles its definitely through you.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr KIELY
Unknown
21st July 2015

HTC M9
A top quality bit of cow
Can't beat a bit of leather to keep my m9 in 1 piece and scratch free. fits well, smells and feels good and it stays closed which some i've had before don't
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options