Return to Home Page

Olixar Sony Xperia Z3+ Genuine Leather Wallet Case - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52285

A sophisticated lightweight brown genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener. The Olixar genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your Sony Xperia Z3+, as well as slots for your cards, cash and documents.

  • "Quality Cover"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(3)
(1)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(13)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Elliot
Unknown
19th November 2016

Excellent case for the Sony Xperia Z3+
This case does everything it says it does, the problem with the charge port being covered up is because the case is meant for the Z3+ not the Z3.
Did you find this helpful?



Morena
Victoria
18th November 2016

Feedback
The product was great but it took a long time to arrive.
Did you find this helpful?



GerryKea
Ireland
17th July 2016

Olixar Sony Xperia Z3+ Genuine Leather Wallet Case - Brown
Phone cannot be charged in case
I got this case for a friend, over all it is good quality but it very poorly let down because of a basic design fault in that the phone cannot charged in the case- no slot corresponding to charging point. The main reason for getting the case was to protect the phone but as the person using the phone regularly needs to charge the phone when driving or during the day this is a major inconvenience (they have already dropped the phone when not in case because they had to take it out of the case to charging it while driving)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th May 2016

Great
This product is not only well designed for my phone but well priced as well
Did you find this helpful?



Adam
West Sussex
21st September 2015

Olixar Sony Xperia Z3+ Genuine Leather Wallet Case - Black
Does not fit the phone! Poor design, don't waste your money!
Whilst this product certainly looks and feels quality and I'm sure it will have protective qualities were the phone dropped, the holes are not lined up properly so you can't use the phone if its in the case. I received one and the holes for the volume control and the 'power button' are too close together meaning that they are both pressed down whilst in the case and you cannot use the phone. I got a second one sent after I sent the first one back...exactly the same! I ended up cutting the plastic to make the phone fit and work properly! Poor design, don't waste your money!
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Adam Sorry to hear you had problems with this case. Can you please ensure you have the Z3+ and not the Z3. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can resolve the issue with you.
Did you find this helpful?



James Chatham
Telford
11th September 2015

Olixar Sony Xperia Z3+ Genuine Leather Wallet Case - Black
Fits nicely into it
My Sony Z3 plus, fits nicely into it, the only thing that could improve it is a full length piece of material, because the card slots leave lines on the screen!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Browne
Chesterfield
28th August 2015

Xperia Z3+
Quality Cover
Excellent, makes the phone look elegant and provides protection as well as fitting perfectly. Very pleased with product - just slightly too bulky for the top pocket. As a suggestion it could be improved with a belt loop or clip.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Eddie long
London
17th August 2015

Sony z3+
lovely product
Very nice product, very soft leather skin, fits phone well
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Smith
Leicestershire
6th August 2015

Olixar Sony Xperia Z3 Case
Excellent Case
This case does what it says...it fits perfectly and protects the phone. It has a nice soft feel can fit into a pocket on a pair of jeans.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick Creasey
Hampshire
18th July 2015

SONY XPERIA Z3+
Xperia Z3 + leather case
Great leather Case, phone fits nicely and securely with access to buttons on phone and camera lens. Magnetic catch fastens the case when closed and inside is 3 card slots and storage for receipts and other things. The leather is extremely soft so it is comfortable to hold your phone and when in your pocket it protect the phone from knocks, bumps, keys and coins. I highly rate this case and was so pleased I ordered it from mobilefun.Co.UK.
Did you find this helpful?



Ron Day
SUFFOLK
17th July 2015

Sony XPERIA Z3+
QUALITY
I find this case to be of very high quality fits phone well charging is no problem as connection is in correct position for Sony XPERIA Z3+. This is a great case
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th July 2015

Z3+
nice
arrived quickly, smells and looks nice
Did you find this helpful?



Gregory
N.Ireland
11th July 2015

Sony Xperia Z3
Strong Case But With 1 Major Fault.
This is a good strong leather case with the Sony Xperia Z3 a perfect fit.The phone fits in very well and there is no way will it ever fall out when turned upside down.All the necessary gaps are there on the right side of the case so that you can use the power button and gain access to your SIM and SD card. This excellent case is ruined by the fact that the left side has no gaps at all.The charging socket is completely blocked,which means that the phone has to be removed from the case for it to be charged.Now this can be difficult,because the phone is so tightly fitted into the case that it is near impossible to remove.I was afraid of damaging my phone as I forced it out of the holder.With the thought of having to go through that procedure every time I wanted to charge my Xperia I decided not to use it again.
MobileFun Reply:
I'm sorry to hear of your issues, I believe you have the Z3 and not the Z3+ which this product is designed for. The Z3+ has a waterproof micro usb so it doesn't have a cover and is located on the bottom of the device.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options