Return to Home Page

Olixar Leather-Style Galaxy S6 Edge Wallet Stand Case - Light Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52268

The Olixar leather-style Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Wallet Case in light brown provides enclosed protection and can also be used to hold your credit cards. The case also transforms into a viewing stand for added convenience.

  • "High quality cover"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 3.6 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
13th August 2016

Great simple cover
As expected :)
Did you find this helpful?

Amr Hussein
Salford, UK
24th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
High quality cover
I bought this cover for my Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge that had the habit of slipping off my hand because of its slim profile. The case has premium quality and finish to it.there are 2 notes though: It isn't easy to make the phone stand as in pics. Also in the pics the cover leaves the phone screen edge exposed but in reality it covers everything.other than that, I like it a lot.
Did you find this helpful?

4th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Poor fit poor item
On receiving the case I was really impressed. It looked good and looked like a quality item. However, over the next few days; the sharp stick out edges catch on everything and apart from the inner plastic sleeve that fits the phone, the case doesnt. I'm now looking for a new case and I would say this was a total waste of my money!!!
Did you find this helpful?

Jan glyde
31st March 2016

samsung galaxy s6edge
does what it was bought for.
Fits perfectly bought as present for daughters new phone.
Did you find this helpful?

27th March 2016

Samsung galaxy s6 edge
It is an amazing product
I rated this as 5 being 5 the highest and 1 the lowest. It is an amazing product and compliments my s6. It is cheaper than most cases that you can buy but better quality than the more pricey ones. Love the product. Good quality and protects my phone from all angles. Love love love. Thank you for shipping my phone on time. Delivery was fast and came a day before expected.
Did you find this helpful?

26th January 2016

samsung galaxy s6 edge
great quality
I was very happy with the overall product and would highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

28th December 2015

Did you find this helpful?

16th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Quality concerns
My first impression of the product was great and suits my taste in choosing a phone cover; elegant, leather-made and simple. However so, upon receiving the parcel and unboxing it, I was shocked by the item. First of all, the craftmanship of the item was not as astounding as it was displayed in the website, especially at a particular spot whereby the microphone is. Secondly, it is hard to adjust for its suitable standing position for the phone, it needed to be adjusted several times in order to get it perfect for the viewer. If these were to be corrected, I believe the phone cover will be perfect for anyone who has the same taste as me as well as the reasonable price for it.
Did you find this helpful?

31st May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Pay a little more and get something that'll last; not a good case.
We've had this case for a few weeks now and we're already looking to replace it, stay clear of this product! Although it fits the phone nicely, it's got a few design flaws. 1. The edges of the case seem to stain very easily; the white case now has a black outline that you cannot clean. 2. The leather-effect has started to split round the area where it folds. 3. The case boasts an extra seam where it folds and acts "as a viewing stand", but the material is so weak that it slides flat shut again instantly. Essentially it's a cheap product but you pay a mid-range price tag; it's not worth it and, in fact, as i'm typing this i'm wondering why i'm not asking for my money back!
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Craig Sorry to hear you are not happy with your case. Please contact us.
Did you find this helpful?

Cath Moore
Isle of Man
29th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy Edge
Brilliant company to do business with
Ordered a cover for my new Samsung Galaxy Edge at 5.15pm, it was dispatched by 6pm the same day and delivered to me by 9.30am the next morning! Brilliant service and the cover was exactly as described. A very happy customer who will definitely purchase from you again
Did you find this helpful?

Mike Leadbetter
23rd May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
A good effort and better than any flip case with a close-over tab.
This makes the phone easier to handle as the front and rear flaps are rigid and they add little thickness. You can swipe the curved edge without lifting the flap. Works mostly OK as a kickstand but would work better if the was a ridge to stop it collapsing. As it is, the shiny flat surface makes it hard to prop the kickstand up. flip cases do, however, need a clasp, preferably magnetic to turn off the phone when shut. I dropped my phone, the flap opened on the way down and the glass membrane broke. I don't think there is a great S6 Edge case out there yet. But if this had a clasp that didn't cover the on off switch, it would be very close.
Did you find this helpful?

Stephen cripps
11th May 2015

galaxy S6 edge
mobile case
I think that the item I bought is exceptional very good value and I will be recommending mobile fun to all my friends and family
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options