Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Encase Polycarbonate HTC One M9 Shell Case - 100% Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52266

This 100% clear slim and shell case provides durable protection for your HTC One M9, while maintaining its slender profile.

  • "Great quality in very reasonable price!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(0)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Suela
London
19th January 2017

HTC one M9
Great quality in very reasonable price!
Great quality in very reasonable price! Loved it!
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Rangiora
2nd December 2016

Great teenage protection!
Again a good product. Glad there are supplies of these hard to find products - really protects the phone from casual abuse.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th May 2016

Great product
Phone feels like new =)
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Garvin
Rossendale
6th December 2015

Htc one m9
Nothing comes close to the quality of this one
I have tried many screen protectors over the past 5 years but nothing comes close to the quality of this one also the easiest one to fit I've ever used , more expensive than some but the best I've seen
Did you find this helpful?



L Taylor
Uk
16th November 2015

HTC One M9
At last, the ultimate screen protector....
Of all of the screen protectors that I have put on over 12+ years, this was the easiest. Being glass, it resists scratches and somehow resists smearing and fingerprints. Only issue to note, is a very slight ridge around the edges. Not a problem though, and doesn't snag the case. I will be using these for the family's phones too..
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Jones
Unknown
22nd August 2015

HTC One M9
Good Product
Decided to try a tempered glass screen protector after being disappointed with cheap, plastic protectors. The product that arrived wasn't an Olixir product but had the same specs so was presumably a substituted item of the same quality. Cleaned the screen with the provided wipe - nice to have the addition of an adhesive sticker to remove any remaining dust or fibres which I didn't need - lined up the protector and let it slowly fall into place. Zero particles under it, zero bubbles and looks great. Much easier to clean greasy finger marks from than a plastic protector. Very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Renee
Darwin, NT,Australia
15th May 2015

Glass screen protector
Great piece easily put on and protects phone completely
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th May 2015

Great
Product is great, exactly what i was after. Thanks mobilezap
Did you find this helpful?



James Buckle
Glasgow
21st April 2015

HTC One M9
Lovely protector but too small
Easy to fit with no bubbles/inclusions and feels great under finger but it's more than 2.5mm too small in both width and length which leaves parts of the screen unprotected and annoying edges to catch fingers when swiping near the edge of the screen.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ross Evans
UK
14th April 2015

HTC One M9
Applies very well. Too small for M9
The easiest screen protector I have installed. Includes wipe, cloth and sticker to ensure your screen is thoroughly cleaned beforehand and went on easy without any bubbles. Unfortunately it is too small for the M9 screen and therefore leaves a 2-3mm space around the top and side of the screen with a noticeable 'lip'. Shame otherwise would have been a good product.
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options