Return to Home Page

Muvit Anti-Shock Tempered Glass Samsung Galaxy S6 Screen Protector

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52257

With superb screen protection and rounded edges this ultra-thin anti-shock tempered glass protector from Muvit is the perfect choice for the Samsung Galaxy S6.

  • "Easy to fit and good price"
  • "Glass protective cover is clearly effective !"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Colin Leo
17th October 2016

Easy to fit and good price
Easy to fit and good price, works really well
Did you find this helpful?

Rob Nicholson
North Shields
19th September 2016

Samsung Galaxy6
Glass protective cover is clearly effective !
Bought this glass protective screen with a little uncertainty as a number of people had bought similar items with unsatisfactory results. Very pleased with this item. Delivered quickly with easy to follow instructions. Excellent fit on my phone. Thanks Mobilefun !
Did you find this helpful?

Roma Kieswetter
South yorkshire
1st September 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Great Screen Protector
Despite some negative reviews, this is a fantastic screen protector. True it does not cover the whole of the glass front (which is curved at the edges) but it does cover all the LCD area. I found it easy to apply with no bubbles (the hard part was getting rid of all dust motes, eventually I did it outside). Viewing the screen under various lighting conditions with the protector fitted is just about as good as with the bare screen. It is a little pricey but I did not want to risk my expensive phone with the cheaper versions.
Did you find this helpful?

John Elbert
31st May 2016

This went on so much better than flexible protectors
This went on so much better than flexible protectors. Being stiff there's no chance of bubbles. But be careful it just goes on once and sticks - no repositioning. I heard a tip to stick it on in a humid room like the bathroom because there's less static and dust.
Did you find this helpful?

5th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Arrived promptly. Went on without difficulty and no bubbles.
Did you find this helpful?

Teo Boanchis
17th August 2015

good fit
the screen fits very good on S6, sticks to it very well, no air bubbles. It is a bit too small, one-two more mm on edge and would cover full screen. We use it with otterbox case so not a problem for us, but if you want to use only the glass screen it's not covering full screen
Did you find this helpful?

14th August 2015

Easy to install.
No bubbles, really slim, and easily installed / cleaned.
Did you find this helpful?

Keith Oswin
1st August 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Always use protection - and MobileFun
When O2 had to fix my phone they returned it without the screen protector. Now we all know it's dangerous not to use protection so it was straight to MobileFun to resolve this. The product is perfect,slips on easily and fits tight with not an air bubble in sight (ooerr missus...) and with MobileFun's ability to deliver the next day I knew I wouldn't have to go without phone play for long. Great product and great service from my 'go to' supplier.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options